Quote from: ajanni on 21-12-2011 02:15 PM die on duty how many have died while on duty in ur house ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
GOD for bid , its not in our own custom so , thats mainly in you igbo, nack to death Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 22-12-2011 11:07 AM GOD for bid , its not in our own custom so , thats mainly in you igbo, nack to death heheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! na ur brothers dey do am pass ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
who don die don die jor ooooo Reply
you dey craze so, monkey girl Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 22-12-2011 11:41 AM you dey craze so, monkey girl because i said the truth ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
hard luck for that Mr. Reply
dat's y is good to marry b4 sex Reply
Na wa 4 9ja oooooooooooooo Reply![]()
am an ibo but never heard of this all the years i've been in this village....anyhow I know some of us can be wicked in issue like this and it will be directed/generalised as culture.... perhaps we r talking about yoruba ibos in lagos,maybe for 50 years now has not visited their home town or they family is suffering from nigerian hardship,they only want to use the opportunity they have....ibo girls stay clear o! cos i will prefer 10 years jail term than getting married to dead body. Reply
na for better for worse friendship now Reply
baba bone na ritual Reply
There is nothing behind this selfish tradition than MONEY. Igbo marriage is all about MONEY...and more of it. Shame!
wat a life? Reply![]()
next! Reply
after Reply