Celebrating your 18th birthday is a momentous occasion for anyone, but for tiny Jyoti Amge the milestone is even bigger news. The 2ft teenager is already a mini celebrity in her hometown of Nagpur, India, but is now set for a huge record when she is officially declared the world's smallest woman. And despite her miniature stature, 61.95cm-tall Jyoti hopes to celebrate being crowned the world's shortest woman by launching a Bollywood movie career.
She took the Guinness World Record from 2ft 3in American Bridgette Jordan, and celebrated her birthday with a teddy bear which loomed over her tiny 24.4in frame. She measured 7 centimeters (2.76 inches) shorter than the 22-year-old American Bridgette Jordan, who had held the title since September.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 07:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
sikilojah at 17-12-2011 08:13 AM (13 years ago) (m)
IS SHE STILL SINGLE ?
Posted: at 17-12-2011 08:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
sarah555 at 17-12-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago) (f)
..some guys sha, notin wey dem no fit use marriage disive take enter ram see, we don arrest ppl put ooo but wait o, una no dey fear? if na Osita dey talk na i go understand.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Bahceerat at 17-12-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) (f)
no be small thing o, well sha it is good, we all shud be thankful to ALLAh that we are perfectly made, at least she still has a reason to thank GOD. I appreciate her nd her country for not criticising her nd herself not being pessimistic. U see this my God, na wonderful GOD o. no be small thing, believ in urself.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
umuyo101 at 17-12-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: zicowonder on 17-12-2011 03:05 PM
marry me plsssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!111
ASHAWO! WHAT IS THERE THAT U WANT TO MARRY? U NO SEE ALL D FINE GIRLS 4 9JA, NA THIS ONE U SEE. I KNOW WEIN U DEY FIND - NA honeypot U WANT. ASHAWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 17-12-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
ASHAWO! WHAT IS THERE THAT U WANT TO MARRY? U NO SEE ALL D FINE GIRLS 4 9JA, NA THIS ONE U SEE. I KNOW WEIN U DEY FIND - NA honeypot U WANT. ASHAWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
na him choice
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Posted: at 17-12-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero