Really? :'( Reply
Quote from: brosby on 20-12-2011 03:16 PM BAD BOY. SO YOU STARTED IT AT 13. ABI YOU NO ENKOY ADULT FOOD AT THAT AGE.TALK TRUE. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
eya. so all of u can prepare 2 met ur GOD on the lAST DAY Reply
you are very stupid by saying this here Reply
wetin concern me? Reply
if you feel its over rated the feeling is a great deal of mutual here. Replysex is jes a way of turning off from good will to evil
when woman is raped ppl r shocked and angry- whats normal. Why the guy should be ahppy that he was raped. He didnt want it. RAPE is always RAPE. One thing i think bout is- did she give him viagra or what? Reply
AND THEN DONT YOU LIKE IT WHAY CANT YOU TELL THAT TIME , WHOM DO YOU TELL? SO WHAT DO YOU WANT PEOPLE HERE TO DO WITH IT! BY TELLING PEOPLE HERE MEAN THAT YOU LIKE IT MUMU Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
I Blev u enjoy it, if not so u could have report her to ur parent's foolish boy see his big head Reply
Wats d meanin of al dis trash. Is dat anybody's bis? Abeg if unna no knw wetin unna go talk again, make u shut up! Reply
hey, pity him Reply
lol Reply
look at this idiot! Reply
na weytn b my own....say anoda tn Reply
Koda, Oleku looto. Reply![]() ![]()
People are being a bit nasty to im here,, he was RAPED and being raped is awful either being a guy or lady so reallly i feel hes done something big to share it with us and to be able to survivie from his rape without being tooo emotionally damaged and ato become a great artist ..KUDOS TO PANSHAK Reply![]()
Fashion Accessories Replyswarovski charms swarovski cross necklaces swarovski cross pendants swarovski crystals wholesale .She actually gets to her seventh birthday while you wanted to give her the most beneficial birthday celebration ever.Today, you requires all this help you can obtain in successfully navigating the party. As the first birthday special event organizer, you must start planning on how the actual party go and one of the keys to answering this is certainly to purchase a theme for ones party with the seven calendar year old.A few interesting ideas with the theme of your child's social gathering: :a beach or pirate-themed special event; :patriotic party or that 4th with July gathering; :art or crayola gathering. Fun Ideas for use on your kid's celebration party 1.Shoot the moments.You can visualize a creative strategy to capture typically the moments as a result of picture-taking
anything to ur lyf e no concern us....oboy make i tell u .. u don do yakuwa and i don't think is ryt 4 u 2 spread such sad issue... Replywhy not tell ur mama n ur papa that tym wey the thing hapen? ![]()
Tiffany Bracelets Store ReplyTiffany Bracelets Online cheap Tiffany Bracelets Tiffany Bracelets On Sale tiffany earrings . Avis perhaps even has his or her's preferred service that one could enroll through.This service permits you to have more rapid reservations, have your automobile and nightly rental agreement waiting any time you get furthermore there, you will get to enjoy a newer car for a rental, and they offers you directions weather information and improve your suitcase. Hertz possesses a points not to mention miles plan for common users gives you various upgrades plus specials the more miles along with points you actually accumulate.You can find free tanks of gas not to mention upgrades to raised cars.Ti wouldn't hurt towards ask tips on how to qualify with regard to these systems, as the necessities are in no way usually really stringent
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost