wetin concern me so far na north them dey blast Reply
God have mercy Reply
na wah ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
All of you calling government government, what do you want government to do. Have you all forgotten this was what they promised if no "born to rule" did not take power. The irony of it all is that they are slowly but steadily destroying themselves. We can only cheer them on whilst we get ourselves ready should they cross their boundary. In no far away time, they will bomb the homes of their leaders like Chiroma, Atiku, IBB and the rest. Abeg GEJ, no mind anybody, just carry on, drink beer and go to sleep na their wahala. Kai, aboki! Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 21-12-2011 02:26 PM originally , there is no much different between your said family and dog , pig inclusive , stupid animal , vagabond , idiot ONE WORD IS GOOD FOR YOU " COCK BRAIN FELLOW"
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Dankan on 21-12-2011 07:54 PM ONE WORD IS GOOD FOR YOU " COCK BRAIN FELLOW" you are even brainless , mosquito is even more reasonable than you, madboy
stupid boko haram Reply
Clowns. Reply
Serious anarchy Reply
On d rampage Reply
These anarchists 're serious Reply
OMG Reply
how i wish boko go just bomb north so i can come back home happily and take over north and rule the blind ones Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
you dey craze and no be small sef Reply
Help us Lord! Reply
I do not know which god the Muslim saves, if it is the true God i know....... no one can see or meet Him by killing those he has created,,,,,,,, Reply