If a Man Wants You (Page 3)

Date: 21-12-2011 6:48 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Vic Real
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Chambestar at 22-12-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
...and vice versa
Posted: at 22-12-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chambestar at 22-12-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
all of those points apply equally to both gender
Posted: at 22-12-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 22-12-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 22-12-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovecommander at 22-12-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
1. Allow your intuition (or spirit) to save you from heartache
2. Never let a man know everything. He will use it against you later
3. You cannot change a man’s behavior. Change comes from within
4. Always have your own set of friends separate from his.

GOOD WRITE UP, BUT I HAVE SOME PRAGMATIC ISSUES WITH THE BULLET POINTS ABOVE.

POINT ONE MEANS THAT GOSSIP, SPECULATION AND HEAR SAY THAT IS POWERFUL ENOUGH TO PUMP THE SPIRIT SHOULD DECIDE HOW YOU GO WITH YOUR MAN.
FOR POINT TWO, WHICH ONE IS BETTER, THAT THE MAN HEARS WHO YOU ARE FROM YOU, OR THAT HE STUMBLES INTO YOUR ROTTING PAST, OR WORSE STILL HE HEARS IT FROM A THIRD PARTY.
I DISAGREE WITH YOU ON POINT THREE, FOR A SINCERE LOVE FROM A BIG HEART CAN TOTALLY TRANSFORM A MAN. AM A LIVING EXAMPLE.
FOR POINT FOUR, WHEN A WOMAN HIDES THE TYPE OF FRIENDS SHE KEEPS FROM HER MAN, TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT, SHE HAS OPENED THE DOOR FOR THE DEVIL IN SOME OF HER FRIENDS TO RUIN HER LIFE.
Posted: at 22-12-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lawlar20 at 22-12-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
cullllllllllllllllllllllll Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-12-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 22-12-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
very cool, very nice so wonderful.
Posted: at 22-12-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 22-12-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
wow!this is interesting......thanks poster.
Posted: at 22-12-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 22-12-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
if i want a woman i'll get her, i trust my game as long as she is single
Posted: at 22-12-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 22-12-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 22-12-2011 10:43 PM
if i want a woman i'll get her, i trust my game as long as she is single
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes wat is d name of ur so called game?
Posted: at 22-12-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 22-12-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-12-2011 11:22 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes wat is d name of ur so called game?
murphy's gift is the name of the game
Posted: at 22-12-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 22-12-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 22-12-2011 03:01 AM
this plagiarism should stop !!!! you copied it from yahoo and that someone's work. counselor my yansh!!!

which yansh?  Cheesy

Posted: at 22-12-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 22-12-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 22-12-2011 11:22 PM
murphy's gift is the name of the game
Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 22-12-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Pecu at 23-12-2011 02:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 22-12-2011 03:01 AM
this plagiarism should stop !!!! you copied it from yahoo and that someone's work. counselor my yansh!!!
Over sabi, which one you post? abeg leave am he tried.
Posted: at 23-12-2011 02:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 23-12-2011 05:55 AM (12 years ago)
gud talk............................................. i like it............................................................................
Posted: at 23-12-2011 05:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Captaindre1 at 23-12-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 22-12-2011 12:52 AM
good advise from u counselor  thou some are known  Smiley
Posted: at 23-12-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Flankyoscar at 23-12-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
THE ONLY PERSON YOU CAN CONTROL IN A RELATIONSHIP IS YOU.

All MEN ARE NOT DOG, NEITHER ARE ALL WOMEN honeypots.

Merry and happy celebration
Posted: at 23-12-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 23-12-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 23-12-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-12-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lovecommander on 22-12-2011 07:36 PM
1. Allow your intuition (or spirit) to save you from heartache
2. Never let a man know everything. He will use it against you later
3. You cannot change a man’s behavior. Change comes from within
4. Always have your own set of friends separate from his.

GOOD WRITE UP, BUT I HAVE SOME PRAGMATIC ISSUES WITH THE BULLET POINTS ABOVE.

POINT ONE MEANS THAT GOSSIP, SPECULATION AND HEAR SAY THAT IS POWERFUL ENOUGH TO PUMP THE SPIRIT SHOULD DECIDE HOW YOU GO WITH YOUR MAN.
FOR POINT TWO, WHICH ONE IS BETTER, THAT THE MAN HEARS WHO YOU ARE FROM YOU, OR THAT HE STUMBLES INTO YOUR ROTTING PAST, OR WORSE STILL HE HEARS IT FROM A THIRD PARTY.
I DISAGREE WITH YOU ON POINT THREE, FOR A SINCERE LOVE FROM A BIG HEART CAN TOTALLY TRANSFORM A MAN. AM A LIVING EXAMPLE.
FOR POINT FOUR, WHEN A WOMAN HIDES THE TYPE OF FRIENDS SHE KEEPS FROM HER MAN, TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT, SHE HAS OPENED THE DOOR FOR THE DEVIL IN SOME OF HER FRIENDS TO RUIN HER LIFE.

mr lecturer noted n' wil be back for ya nxt edition Cool

Posted: at 23-12-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- williams100 at 23-12-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-12-2011 01:08 PM
mr lecturer noted n' wil be back for ya nxt edition Cool

good points kebella i was actually about to spill out the same remark......
lets see how the poster respond to it so far....
Posted: at 23-12-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 23-12-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
ya welcome Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-12-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5