EDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
it is surprising... but why would the comunity burnt down is propertie? africa we no go fit ever wise now they 've put the poor girl on the street for not sake... when things like this happens hand over the person to the police insted of taking laws on ur hand. on the other side am not against the banishment placed on him another Question are does people that called them selfs eithers of the village are they going to provid acommodation for the lil gurl? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: andyrado on 23-12-2011 07:48 AM THIS IS ANODA PLOY TO REMOVE THE MAN FROM THE VILLAGE...MAYBE HE HAS REFUSED TO YIELD TO THEIR EVIL TRADITIONS AND THEY DECIDED TO USE THIS AS AN AVENUE TO BANISH HIM FROM THE COMMUNITY.... I THINK THERE'S MORE TO THIS THAN MEETS THE EYES so they used his daughter against him?
theres a way of doin tins,is it bc of dat dats why d whole family will be sufern,occultic community they re wickd nd hrtless they wld ve punish d man leave d family Reply
alright Reply
maybe de man wan marry de pikin. Reply
haaaaaaaah, abomination of the highiest order Reply
wonderment Reply
na who we go believe na? one thing that i know is that a picture speaks a thousand words. If there's a picture, then its damn true. Reply
Quote from: dearstan9 on 23-12-2011 10:27 AM na who we go believe na? one thing that i know is that a picture speaks a thousand words. If there's a picture, then its damn true. Na d burnt Bosom u wan c b4 u believe? C ur face
If this story is true then this excuse for a man is also having affair with his daughter because this is more than jealousy but blind fury. Reply
Quote from: gabinosat on 23-12-2011 11:23 AM :-*
is this man mentally stable at all??what a nefarious act! Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 22-12-2011 06:41 PM big time idiot.......................na stone you go jam......bastard......fake being.................mother fcuker................you will fell a victime of ritualist...fool. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
No one knows the whole truth Reply![]() " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Na idiot man be dat. Him no do him own wen him dey small Reply
i very sure he must be mad. Reply
complicated report Reply