Nigerian Police Arrests Year-Old Baby In Benue State
@ poster u 're funny! Are u writing kiddies' tales?

Nigerian Police Arrests Year-Old Baby In Benue State @ poster u 're funny! Are u writing kiddies' tales? ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmm Reply
no comment yet Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
They took d mum in but d mum had 2 go with her child Reply
>:(naija police don´t have work to do and this is not new thing at all.when i was in naija,police people arrested everybody in a street near my street because one rich man son was killed. Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: mkpume22 on 23-12-2011 01:24 AM no comment yet ![]() ![]() ![]() Mkpume22 i beg you pls change this ur profile picture and put the first one wey you carry karishika.
is he mad Reply
Baby don't cry so much, na so Naija be. Reply
nsogbu Reply
nigerian police zombie Reply
Wat da hect ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
POOR State with worst Governors who have no challenge at all within the state! God help the Poor state Reply
Nigeria police you people should go to hell stupid people Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Nonetheless, if she extorted money..she extorted money.....so why arrest if it's true?! I am not surprised..... Reply
The governor, the wife and the Benue state police should be sentence to death by hanging for official armed robbery, in-human and corruption; JESUS!!!!He is a governor of doom Reply
WTF........anyways am not surprise anything is possible in that gad damn country........smh Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
.... arrogant use of power Reply
Quote from: malvin2525 on 23-12-2011 05:46 AM nigerian police zombie real one
Quote from: HappyJeff on 23-12-2011 08:48 AM .... arrogant use of power gbam!! my name is kebella ![]() ![]()