doing great and u ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Fabulous Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
ah ! i can see him on his throne !!! Wishing him a wonderful birthday !! ReplyBoys can be fun when they turn two !! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
It's not proper even in europe...it's better u kiss ur child on d fore-head or cheek instead of lips. ReplyThere are lot of things attached to kissing someone lips.
Dts veri tru shaa, an aunty in d neighbourhood dos dt nd i always wish 2b in dt lil boys shoes...lolz Reply
Quote from: Judeff on 2-03-2012 02:41 AM Dts veri tru shaa, an aunty in d neighbourhood dos dt nd i always wish 2b in dt lil boys shoes...lolz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 1-03-2012 08:30 PM ah ! i can see him on his throne !!! Wishing him a wonderful birthday !! Boys can be fun when they turn two !! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thx dearest ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
As for the kissing,, proper or not, wht ppl tink no concern me.....i kiss my child on d lips evry day Replyindoors or out ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-03-2012 09:33 AM Thx dearest ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thats the energy !! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-03-2012 09:34 AM As for the kissing,, proper or not, wht ppl tink no concern me.....i kiss my child on d lips evry day indoors or out ![]() ![]() Like i said , at his age no qualms but as he gets older , u watch it "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 2-03-2012 09:52 AM Like i said , at his age no qualms but as he gets older , u watch it I guess as a responsible mother u shud know when to stop that or when u feel like its lookin awkward....... But for now no problem ![]() ![]() ![]()
I have a two yr old (he turned 2 in january) i kiss him on the lips .My sister-in-law visited us and the boy wanted to kiss her on the lips too , could u imagine her embrassement ? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-03-2012 09:54 AM I guess as a responsible mother u shud know when to stop that or when u feel like exactly !! its lookin awkward....... But for now no problem ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 2-03-2012 09:55 AM I have a two yr old (he turned 2 in january) i kiss him on the lips .My sister-in-law visited us and the boy wanted to kiss her on the lips too , could u imagine her embrassement ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i was writin a similar story but my own worse lol,, Amos b wan kiss one gal of his daycare cos it was her last day there, but na muslima....see as d parents wan shoot me wif dia eyes ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-03-2012 09:57 AM i was writin a similar story but my own worse lol,, Amos b wan kiss one gal of his daycare cos it was her last day there, but na muslima....see as d parents wan shoot me wif dia eyes ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! i no fit laf ooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 2-03-2012 09:59 AM heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! i no fit laf ooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() na so i just excuse mysef to dem,, Amos dey dance like sey nottin dey happen ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-03-2012 09:57 AM i was writin a similar story but my own worse lol,, Amos b wan kiss one gal of his daycare cos it was her last day there, but na muslima....see as d parents wan shoot me wif dia eyes ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u r very lucky say he no boko haram u ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-03-2012 09:59 AM na so i just excuse mysef to dem,, Amos dey dance like sey nottin dey happen ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-03-2012 09:34 AM As for the kissing,, proper or not, wht ppl tink no concern me.....i kiss my child on d lips evry day Carry go, nothing do you. indoors or out ![]() ![]() ![]()