Breaking News: Army kills 59 Boko Haram members in Damaturu attack (Page 6)

Date: 23-12-2011 5:27 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- folorunsho01 at 25-12-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
GOOD NEWS .............................. INTERESTING BUT AM EXPECTING MORE THAN 59...... MAY THE SOUL OF THE THREE SOLDIER KILL DURING THE ATTACK/WAR REST IN PEACE
Posted: at 25-12-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- haraka at 25-12-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
Mankind ebe like say u de craze, y ar u specifying d notherners?
Posted: at 25-12-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- adora9700 at 25-12-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
Thank God, this is just the beginning.
Posted: at 25-12-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Sunana1234 at 25-12-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
Am not in-press, (51) too poor, the scores enough, I remember during yaradua regime when Niger delta militant where on top gear, they fight them with armor cars, air force military was on air bombing them like osama bin ladin, let the army throw bombs on them too, not only shorting them, or are they afraid of abokis.
Posted: at 25-12-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cokolada at 25-12-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 23-12-2011 05:37 PM
hmmm
was that the best option?
why not disarm them and get them arrested
I hope this boasting wont get the others enraged to carry out more attacks elsewhere

maybe you are a member also, please army should kill more and more of them
Posted: at 25-12-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- datboy4real at 25-12-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
fake news
Posted: at 25-12-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jennyagh at 25-12-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Quote from: mankind101 on 24-12-2011 02:42 PM
Enough is enough the north should know that histry will not repeat itself twice the same=
IZY
and i pray they should get their sponsors soon cos they will not stop until their leaders are caught.wicked people
Posted: at 25-12-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dankan at 25-12-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
CAN ANY PERSON REMEMBER WHAT WROTE HERE FEW DAYS BACK? I GAVE INFORMATION AS REGARDS TO BOMB BLASTS IN ABUJA ON CHRISTMAS DAY.TODAY WHAT HAPPENED? I ADVISED OCCUPANTS TO LIVE BEFORE TODAY, ONE IDIOT HERE OPPOSED ME. OK
Posted: at 25-12-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 25-12-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on December 20, 2011, 03:24:46 PM
I OVER HEARD THEIR PLAN TO BOMB ABUJA ON 25TH DECEMBER((
FROM AJANNI: rumour monger,
Posted: at 25-12-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 25-12-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sylax on 24-12-2011 04:32 PM
Am sorry to be harsh on you, but are you this stupid? did I hear you say "disarm and get them arrested"? Have you ever heard the US Army, Navy Seals and all their elite military forces disarming a combat enemy and arresting them? Someone with bomb will sit and watch you come close enough to remove the bomb or RPG or AK-XX from his hand and arrest him/her...geez! go back to school.

How exactly do you plan on arresting them and what do you do with them? Put them in prison? so that tomorrow the headline will probably read "Boko Haram attacks prison and free 59 of it's members"

NICE TALK BOTHER, YOU SO RIGHT....
Posted: at 25-12-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- styles2009 at 25-12-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
The Army killed 59 and boasted of it as usual, Do they even know ,what it means to gather Intelligence? They kill all the time and the Terrorist revenge more deadlier than before.
Dec 25th 2011 would be remembered.
Goodluck to you all

Posted: at 25-12-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- longing4eve at 25-12-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
On all fronts?
Posted: at 25-12-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- baki2 at 25-12-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
i hope they were thousand killed by the soldiers.  Angry
Posted: at 25-12-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- smallboy10 at 25-12-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-12-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- segxykay at 25-12-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 24-12-2011 02:31 PM
nice one but they would have make the number up till 5000
yeah but i tink 15,000 would be beta Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-12-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cutelizzy at 25-12-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
every day 4 thief 1 day 4 d owner of d house,at least dem dey die 1 after d other.
Posted: at 25-12-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- spark1010 at 25-12-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
yes they need to die they are giving nigerians bad name
boko harams  in north why ummh niger
Posted: at 25-12-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SLYMADRID at 26-12-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago)

NIGERIA ARMY KILLED 59 BOKO HARAM, AND THEY ARE HAPPY OVER THAT, SHAME TO NIGERIA , IS THAT THE BEST SOLUCTION? CASH AND KILL HOW WILL THEY KNOW THOSE GUYS THEY HAVE KILLED IS THE RIGHTFUL PEOPLE, IS THERE NO INVESTIGATION IN THAT COUNTRY, IM 100% SURE THAT THOSE 59 GUYS ARE NOT BOKO HARAM, THE JUST DO THAT TO SHOW TO THE WORLD THEY ARE WORKING,
THE SENATOR, GOJE THAT WAS ARRESTED WHAT THEY DOING ABOULT THE MATTER, HAVE THEY KILL HIM? NOW THE NIGERIA ARMY ARE KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE AROUND.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 26-12-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 24-12-2011 02:57 PM
hope ajanni is among those killed insha alla

That is also my prayer.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-12-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Damesel at 26-12-2011 03:02 AM (12 years ago)
Serious on-going strife
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9