There is no conflict between Muslims and Christians – Sultan (Page 5)

Date: 27-12-2011 5:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- ajanni at 28-12-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mikelu on 28-12-2011 12:37 AM
If Obj was in office, this sultan for appear for NTA with boxer on handcuffs...

and since is not in the office any more now , why don,t you go and bring the monkey back in the office? he would have been striped naked if sultan happen to be in that form true true , for sure
Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Flofields at 28-12-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Better not be
Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 28-12-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago)
i dont really blame the Muslim leaders in this issue of Boko Haram, they them selves are potential targets if the inter vain, if they publicly condemn this terrorist, they and their families will be killed;their is no security in the country,so is very risky for them, to condemn boko haram in public; i think we need to put the blame on mr president, as a president of a nation,is your right to protect the citizens, if the IGP is not performing ,you sack him and replace him immediately, also since it has become clear that our police cant stop these terrorists, why can t the president command the Army to secure the citizens???
Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 28-12-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 28-12-2011 07:51 PM
Nonsense talk from the Sulta, dat is what dey call medicin after death, if is Christian dat are killing muslims he will not be talking like dis der all bunch of idiots, he may even be d one master minding d whole thing, he can only fool president Goodluck but he can't fool the ppl of Nigeria.(the president him self is a fool so to fool him is very easy).

Thank you my sister,you said the truth.  Oga presido,dont listen to this hausa people,they are all carmelion,pretenders and Ogwumagala.Ha hu ocha,ha chagharia,ha hu oji,ha jigharia,ha hu ododo,ha chagharia, ha hu uhie uhie,ha chagharia you cannot not trust them.This is just a mere talk so that we go relax for them to plan the next action on 31st.

Na becos u win election,na him make innocent christians and  people die so,na becos power commot for North na him make Atiku,Bugharia,BB,etc introduce boko haram to make your regime uncomfortable. You no surpose to listen to this musilims,on their face there is smile but inside their heart,there is evil,wickedness,people wey believe to make heaven by killing non muslims to win 72 virgins from Mohammed.

Oga Jonathan no dey chop food with your enemy at all not to talk of using long spoon,now dey don dey enter eastern state,them dey enugu now,Eke don catch one of them from Kano with bombs on his body,na hausa him bi,na musilim him be too,they want bomb the first Nigerian University Nsuka.The only University wey onyibo call university of Nigeria. Oga Jona,u go gree make our future children,brothers,sisters,leaders,doctors,engineers,artist,Nurses,etc wey dey for that University to die?Huh? Just because of useless islamic religion.

Oga Jona,ask that sultan of person,wetin bi the meaning Of Boko Haram? It means western education and way of life is evil,therefore we need Shaira and na which religion dey preach sharia? Na musilims, use ur tongue count your teeth before that sultan go deceive you and they go fini the whole country.

The life and properties of the  easterners ,southerners,south south,middle belt ,Christians dey 4 hand,remember say u go give account it to God at the last day,so do something about it.If our security don fail you,call for Foreign help,Russia,Nato,US,make them come assist you,things go change.This hausa people just dey make ur regime unrulable and worst,laugh at your front and daga your back.

I don talk am my own Finish.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 28-12-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago)
why must sultans will,continue speaking with this tune each time muslims masacered and bombered christians?
   so who is the enemy of christians then?well i know he would at last decieve GEJ with his fake phrase,

Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince-nana at 28-12-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmm,wait i can't believe this,so this people think they can deceive us,i know why this useless idiot still get mouth dey yan like dat,na because say militant & biafra neva rise up.goodluck disappoint me,e no get as e dey be pass ogolo must still jump,i too believe my  pipo.niger delta
Posted: at 28-12-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Festus_ken at 28-12-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
Ask the Lord to work in the hearts of those who do not know Him that they would recognize their need to repent and trust Jesus Christ for salvation.
Ask Him to provide spiritual strength and protection for them.Ask the Lord to give each of them wisdom and insight as they consider crucial legislation.Pray for the Lord to convict the people of our nation of sin.Ask Him to soften all our hearts and make them open to the Lord.Pray that God will release those taken captive by Satan and give sight to those who have been spiritually blinded.Ask the Lord for a harvest of souls.Ask Him to bring revival to the hearts and lives of the saved.Ask our Father to protect us from physical attack.Ask Him to give a spirit of patience and calm throughout the land.Ask Him to keep them safe from every menace.Ask God to move His churches to boldly proclaim the gospel to the unsaved.Ask God to help us trust Him and His sovereign control over the world.Ask Him to fill us with compassion for those who are suffering because of recent events.Ask the Lord to strengthen the hearts of God's people, giving courage and persistence.Ask Him to help His children experience His peace that passes all understanding, that it would guard our hearts and minds in Christ Jesus.Pray for the Lord to open the eyes of the Muslim people to the futility and deception of Islam.Pray that Muslims around the world would see Christ's love in the words and actions of Christians, especially from those who are being persecuted.Ask the Lord to open the doors for evangelism that the Muslim world would hear and respond to the gospel.Ask God to break the spiritual bonds of evil and deception everywhere.Pray for the Lord, in His mercy, to bring salvation to boko harams,Osama bin Laden, Saddam Hussein, Taliban leaders, and all those who, in spiritual blindness, produce violence and terror in the world.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- prince-nana at 28-12-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
u said dat  bcus u are a muslem, u want change am?
Posted: at 28-12-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SpainBOY at 28-12-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
please Mr president shall we continue to die in silent when will you no that darkness & light can never be together Mr president Jonathan the youth are no more happy with this bombing killing people in Nigeria that we are hearing every day shall we fold our hand's and watch boko haram to warp away the Christan's? please Mr president GEJ we the youth in Europe we are begging you that you should please divide this country let the Muslims go before you will be blamed Mr GEJ please Do something cos the youth are loosing confidence in you. thanks Mr Good luck Jonathan
Posted: at 28-12-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SpainBOY at 28-12-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
please Mr president shall we continue to die in silent when will you no that darkness & light can never be together Mr president Jonathan the youth are no more happy with this bombing killing people in Nigeria that we are hearing every day shall we fold our hand's and watch boko haram to warp away the Christan's? please Mr president GEJ we the youth in Europe we are begging you that you should please divide this country let the Muslims go before you will be blamed Mr GEJ please Do something cos the youth are loosing confidence in you. thanks Mr Good luck Jonathan  :'(
Posted: at 28-12-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bbandmy at 28-12-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
SAD TO HEAR NIGERIANS ARE TERRORISING NIGERIAN USING THE NAME OFRELIGIONS: YOU ARE ALL COWARDS AND HEARTLESS CITIZENS THAT CHILDREN,WOMEN AND UNARMED HAVE TO BE IVOLVED IN YOUR SECTERIAN WARS. WHY ARE YOU  TARGETING WOMEN, CHILDREN AND BABIES? WHY CANT YOU FACE THE ARMED FORCES BEHIND YOUR ATTACTS INSTEAD OF POINTING FINGERS ON "MOSLEMS OR CHRISTIANS? DO YOU REALY CALL YOURSELVES BELIEVERS after terrorising your own people and saying "AN EYE FOR an  EYE?  cant u guys talk about good things instead war! war!! war!!!.... You guys are not going to escape it if there is war in Nigeria.... At least be positive for your Nation... because there is power in spoken words. If you guys have tasted war like my country.. you will not mention one to come....   which one to believe now? he came out to buy cigarette and did not know the road back to the forest , and yet he took the police to the same place again, tell your story to the morons. Dont let the greedy politicians and the Western World to make you fools of your Nation by instigating a religious war between you just to gain acess to the country`s oil . Be united and and say No to your defeat. Dont be used. I dont believe both Christianity and Islam are religion of oppression neither war to kill innocent unarmed people. Read your Quran and Bible properly and understand what you read so that you cannot missinterpret the words of God in them. Shame on you, and may God punish you who attack the children, women, disabled,the old, Imams,Pastors, worshipers and the unarmed people
Posted: at 28-12-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- justix2bb at 28-12-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
I think Goodluck Jonathan is weaker than Yar´Dua according to my point of views. This nonsense will affect Nigeria a lot mostly especially the tourist and foreign businesses. Goodluck Jonathan knows that the people behind this are his enemies such as.. Babaginda and co. Let we all live free for Goodness sake and stop the killing.
Stop killing Nigerian citizens and others as we are all human been created by GOD.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 28-12-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-12-2011 07:36 PM
imagine the nonsense .......smiling lik he win lottery Angry Angry
why he no go smile when him wife won N5 bn lottery.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bbandmy at 28-12-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
SAD and Shameful TO HEAR NIGERIANS ARE TERRORISING NIGERIAN USING THE NAME OFRELIGIONS: YOU ARE ALL COWARDS AND HEARTLESS CITIZENS THAT CHILDREN,WOMEN AND UNARMED HAVE TO BE IVOLVED IN YOUR SECTERIAN WARS. WHY ARE YOU  TARGETING WOMEN, CHILDREN AND BABIES? WHY CANT YOU FACE THE ARMED FORCES BEHIND YOUR ATTACTS INSTEAD OF POINTING FINGERS ON "MOSLEMS OR CHRISTIANS?THIS Is NOT the TIME TO PROVE WHICH RELIGION IS THE BEST.  DO YOU REALY CALL YOURSELVES BELIEVERS after terrorising your own people and saying "AN EYE FOR an  EYE?  cant u guys talk about good things instead war! war!! war!!!.... You guys are not going to escape it if there is war in Nigeria.... At least be positive for your Nation... because there is power in spoken words. If you guys have tasted war like my country.. you will not mention one to come....   which one to believe now? he came out to buy cigarette and did not know the road back to the forest , and yet he took the police to the same place again, tell your story to the morons. Dont let the greedy politicians and the Western World to make you fools of your Nation by instigating a religious war between you just to gain acess to the country`s oil . Be united and and say No to your defeat. Dont be used. I dont believe both Christianity and Islam are religion of oppression neither war to kill innocent unarmed people. Read your Quran and Bible properly and understand what you read so that you cannot missinterpret the words of God in them. Shame on you, and may God punish you who attack the children, women, disabled,the old, Imams,Pastors, worshipers and the unarmed people
Posted: at 28-12-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 28-12-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 28-12-2011 07:58 PM
Oga Jonathan, hope say no be gra gra, u just dey do. Do something cos people are loosing confidence in u.
so ur confidence still remain
Posted: at 28-12-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-12-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-12-2011 07:36 PM
imagine the nonsense .......smiling lik he win lottery Angry Angry
haaaaaaaaaaaah
big mouth girl , the thing him win sef , bjgger pass lottery ooooooooo
Posted: at 28-12-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ceejay58 at 28-12-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
He's deceiving himself.... If indeed he meant every word then let them help the FG to fish out the bad elements among them.  That's when we 'll believe him.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- navygee at 28-12-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
How long shall we continue living in this fake unity called Nigeria.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abledcharles at 28-12-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
TIME TO BE SERIOUS , HE IS LAUGHING...OBVIOUS THAT HE DOESN`T KNOW HIS PROBLEM....WHICH IS A VERY BIG PROBLEM TO HIM AND 4 THAT HE IS A BURDEN TO THE COUNTRY
Posted: at 28-12-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- farsam400 at 29-12-2011 12:28 AM (12 years ago)
 No sensible nigerian should believe what so called emir is saying
Thers is definitely a crisis bwtn christians and moslem, it needs to
be sorted out as quickly as possible. Mr president don't be fooled
with this cheap talk this crisis is caused by religious leaders and opponents
of a good system.
Boko haram commented that christians must be reduced in number
by killing them. They forget God will surely judge them and thier
children,children yet unborn for taking other people's lives
Mr president do what you have to do to stop this criminals
nigerians are behind you do not be afraid
Posted: at 29-12-2011 12:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

3. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

4. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

5. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

6. Portable Leaks Chat With Verydarkman After Tagging Him A Talkative

7. Nigerians Dig Old Video Of Korra Obidi Admitting To Cheating On Ex-Husband Hours After Denying

8. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

9. Charterhouse, Newly Established School Where Student Pay N2m For Application Fee, N42m Per Sess

10. VIDEO: "I Want To Work With You" – Rihanna Tells Ayra Starr As They Meet

11. Heartwarming Video Of Woman Who Surprises Her Riders With iPhone 13 Pro Max Each

12. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

13. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

14. Yoruba Nation: "Those Threatening Nigeria’s Sovereignty Will Pay Heavily" - Pres. Tinubu Says

15. EFCC To Arraign Yahaya Bello, Nephew Over N80.2billion Money Laundering Today

16. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

17. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

18. BREAKING: Gunmen Kill ARTMA Official In Anambra

19. 'They’ve Lost Focus' - Charly Boy Blasts EFCC Over Recent Fight Against Naira Abuse

20. PHOTOS: Woman Allegedly Abducts 5Yr Old Child In Akwa Ibom

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video