There is no conflict between Muslims and Christians – Sultan (Page 4)

Date: 27-12-2011 5:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- Aknankanan at 28-12-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 28-12-2011 04:21 PM
@ezesunny,no need to insult u,what will insult you is on you.@ezesunny,is their a reason for the niger deltans to do all they did? And then,if u read what my comment well,I don't mean to say xtians are not many here ofcourse its so glaring and that's why you all could post comments more than the muslims. Then someone made a comment that christians never kill muslims,gosh its so disappointing that the moderator on naijapal itself are biased..a guy posted pictures of how christians in plateau state wages an unsuspected attack on muslims that went to pray at rukuba road in jos,how they detroyed cars and kill humans(muslims) buh its so unfortunate that the post was removed shortly after I made a comment..this is just a pure eveidence that christians owns naija media and as such, anything against muslims would be published buh a little thing against christains will always be published..this is totally unfair. Buh the pix from the madalla bomb site was posted and its still there up till this minute..who could accept such cheating.anybody is free to insult me as have received more than enough,(idiot,ashawo,stupid,fool),all join have seen them buh by God's grace no one can push me to the wall. I also believe that no good christian would say such to a fellow human being unless it is written in your bible that insults are allows.
way 2 go miss,U ROCK!!! that was a gud thinking there,May God bless u and our country!
Posted: at 28-12-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 28-12-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ngeboju on 28-12-2011 05:36 AM
If he is a true muslim he will understand that it is written in quaran that they should kill "infidel"- christians. WHY didn't they bomb on the day of sala celeberation? why are they not bombing Mosque? inspite of numerouse Mosque in the North. Sultan can't deceive us. we know their tricks. they wants to exonerate themselve as if they are not part of it. Look at it this way, why is it that the Northernance have not convene a meeting to advert what is happening in their lands. but had it been an Igbo man has been found killing hausa man it will have generated to another civil war. They forgot that Ebele is running 4 yrs term and he's from Bayelsa. If they want to destroy their state just to make Goodluck govt unsuccesseful. they may be wrong. "Building is good; but to rebuild what has been build is costly."
Bros you speak the truth,if they will allow the man to work in peace he'll do well,but unfortunately his hands are tied.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kalven at 28-12-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel2008 on 28-12-2011 03:28 AM
Slimchery, you are a big time awu. Becouse u sit in your mothers laps and suck her Bosom  u dont  know what is happening in Nigeria.  What has ur vote got to do with Jonathan wining election. Aturu like u. Is Jonathan the course of all the atrocities committed by your father since 1960? What have you and your father done to move this country forward. Animal. You think all the atrocities committed by your father for the past 50 years can be corrected for just 1yr and 6 months you big fulani cow.

bro talk it easy
Posted: at 28-12-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kalven at 28-12-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
nonsense two let
Posted: at 28-12-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 28-12-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 28-12-2011 12:14 PM
This isn't fair enough..I don't know why you minority christians on naijapals don't see things as you should. Let us talk about nigeria as a country,during the time of president yar'adua,d naija deltan militants were on rampage,they killed thousands and destroyed more than enough properties,what was their cause? "They said they were fighting the government because they have been negleted" yaradua took a step by granting them amnesty which they requested and their terms and conditions were met,no one esp christians then dint shout and panic cos the militants were christians,not the boko haram thing sprung from the north and it was obvious that they started causing wrecks in their own place,maiduguri,bauchi,all these period no one complained,the nigerian president dint take quick action like is predecessor did during the time of the militants and he allowed the massacre to spread to few parts of the country. Is the force headquater in abuja a church,or rather is it only xtians that works there,is the UN house a church and is it only xtians that works there? Am calling on the sensible ones among you pals,who is to be blamed.the government,the boko ppl or muslims.
baby gurl, u made a reasonable comment here. i appreciate that and this shows that u are a little bit different from the way those ur northern Muslims reason. the truth behind these boko haram idiots is that they got sponsors from the government, sultans, imams which are Muslims that vow to make GEJ regime ungovernable. that is why the chose bomb more of christain properties than muslim properties hence, pushing Christians to react. so my sister the only way to curb this boko madness is to eliminate their sponsors that provide them weapons to destroy nigeria which GEJ can do within few days.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 28-12-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 28-12-2011 09:00 AM
So GEJ still has d guts to smile at dis crucial time when a lot of people are mourning,this man needs to be impeaced,period!
GEJ is not the problem, you guys dont want him to rule, so you bring in the islamic terrorists to disrupt his rule,to make him look incompetent,not all of us are born to be gullible!!. Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 28-12-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingpin4real at 28-12-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
THESE BLOODY NIGERIAN LEADERS SHOULD STOP PLAYING POLITICS WITH PEOPLES LIVES.BOKO HARAM IS A PROBLEM THAT NEEDS TO BE DEALTH WITH NOWWW,OTHERWISE THE CONSEQUENCES OF THEIR ACTIONS WILL BE TOO GREAT A BURDEN FOR EVERYONE TO BEAR.WE THE IGBOS DONT RELENT,WE DONT RETREAT,WE DONT SURRENDER.ENOUGH IS ENOUGH....JONATHAN WAKE UP,AND WAKE UP NOWWWW!!!!!
THE EVIL AND HURT OF 1967 IS STILL FRESH IN OUR HEART.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- goldluv at 28-12-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel2008 on 28-12-2011 03:28 AM
Slimchery, you are a big time awu. Becouse u sit in your mothers laps and suck her Bosom  u dont  know what is happening in Nigeria.  What has ur vote got to do with Jonathan wining election. Aturu like u. Is Jonathan the course of all the atrocities committed by your father since 1960? What have you and your father done to move this country forward. Animal. You think all the atrocities committed by your father for the past 50 years can be corrected for just 1yr and 6 months you big fulani cow.

U nor well ooooo, Emmanuel if na ur family day that church that day and you lot all of them waiting you go for talk mumu, na boy we get at president, can any christen bomb mosque and the aboki wan call e self Sultan come day say (There is no conflict between Muslims and Christians) Emmanuel e like say this boy president na ur papa bi e native doctor. MUMU  
Posted: at 28-12-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mosemsss at 28-12-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
at sagiru forget dat thing wey U dey talk,a bad man is a bad man.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jayjaylove at 28-12-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
These two leaders are deceiving Nigerians because they know that if Nigeria breaks up, they will loose their leadership and possibly become ordinary citizens.

Is either the Sultan of Sokoto is not in control of the muslims North or is a member of Boko Haram while Jonathan is definitely not in control of security of the nation. He is too weak, too slow and indecisive.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aknankanan at 28-12-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
what else do u guys want? u asked 4 a public clarification 4rm 1 of our leaders,and 4rm wot sultan jst said,it means we are nt in support of it and we are in support of fighting boko haram,wot else do u want? do u want us to admit we are the boko harams when we are not?this is not the right time 2 call on 2 Christianity,or fight over which religion is the best,this is the time 2 say a big NO 2 corruption as a nation,snap out of it folks!    
Posted: at 28-12-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- joshuakalu at 28-12-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
i want to know who invited the sultan to aso rock in the first place. its now that he is wakening up to condemned the BH activities? why is it that there have not bomb sokoto or the palace of any amir? does it means that there dont know the house of their big politicians to bomb. aboki dey chop southerner mugu. the emir should come out and tell us what his boys(bh) need(ministry of bh) so that it can be included in the next year budget. 
Posted: at 28-12-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Southernking at 28-12-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
SURE SUTAN, THERE IS CONFLICT BETWEEN CHRISTIANS AND MOSLEMS IN NIGERIA AND YOU HAVE BEEN THE CHIEF CULPRIT FOR THIS CONFLICT. JUST BE REST ASURED THAT THIS CONFLICT YOU HAVE BEEN FUELLING WITH ONE HAND AND DENYING WITH THE OTHER SIDE OF YOUR MOUTH WILL COME AND SWEEP YOU TO YOUR HELLISH GRAVE WHERE FOR SURE THERE ARE NO 6 YEARS OLD VIRGINS BUT DEMONS THAT WILL CHEW YOUR BONES.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 28-12-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 27-12-2011 11:52 PM
since there is no conflict then why is it dat boko idiots don't bomb mosques as well? please GEJ don't be deceived those bloody sultans.
nice question Cool

Posted: at 28-12-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 28-12-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 28-12-2011 04:36 PM
LOL, ARE THERE PEOPLE WHO ARE SUBSTANDARD BASTARDS?

NOTHING I NO GO SEE ON NP?

Posted: at 28-12-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mkpume22 at 28-12-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mikelu on 28-12-2011 12:37 AM
If Obj was in office, this sultan for appear for NTA with boxer on handcuffs...

abi  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-12-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 28-12-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 28-12-2011 09:00 AM
So GEJ still has d guts to smile at dis crucial time when a lot of people are mourning,this man needs to be impeaced,period!
imagine the nonsense .......smiling lik he win lottery Angry Angry

Posted: at 28-12-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 28-12-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
Nonsense talk from the Sulta, dat is what dey call medicin after death, if is Christian dat are killing muslims he will not be talking like dis der all bunch of idiots, he may even be d one master minding d whole thing, he can only fool president Goodluck but he can't fool the ppl of Nigeria.(the president him self is a fool so to fool him is very easy).
Posted: at 28-12-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- all_d_audible at 28-12-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
It really pained me so deeply when I read that people died a painful death on Christmas day and I could not sleep well on Christmas day (pls don't call it xmas day again it a framed bad slang) nor write any comment till just now but God knows my feelings and I believe in him because i can't teach him what to do. All I believe that Jehovah Nissi will win at all course. The witness of Jesus according to all epistle record in the Bible has made me love him more . What will I, you or any man do to bring peace if Jesus has not sacrificed? That is why Whenever I realized that Jesus brought peace to the world, i felt so loved as if no one has loved me before. Now can you imagine how wonderful the Bible is peaceful and worth dying for as the real Martyrs(Honor of Apostle Paul) because one man JESUS Christ came and changed the world for peace. My advise for you Nigerians is: Don't panic!  a new government will come one day, and there will one government that will be governed by the king of Salem(Peace). Jesus the prince of peace is coming soon. Are you among the believers! its easy just say this and believe: "Lord Jesus, I love you, I believe you, I truly believe you, save me in Jesus name. Please if you just confessed Jesus as your Lord, read your Bible and find a living based church, (recommended- Redeemed, Deeper Life). Thank You and God bless! RIP to all that lost their life, may his special grace continue to abound in this world and world to come.

Posted: at 28-12-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onlyGodknows at 28-12-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
Oga Jonathan, hope say no be gra gra, u just dey do. Do something cos people are loosing confidence in u.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer