Egbesu Fraternity Claims Responsibility For Sapele Islamic School Attack (Page 2)

Date: 29-12-2011 3:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 17
- BigSamMoney at 29-12-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 29-12-2011 04:34 PM
Smallsammoney just listen to yourself...are you not ashamed of yourself for uttering such statement? Everyone knows that Boko Haram is group of animals in human flesh,vengeance is of the Lord.The new animals called Egbesu shouldn't go ahead and kill innocent children for a revenge they should instead look for Boko haram's source or base and fight against them....There are a lot of things to fight for in Nigeria,if we must go to war it shouldn't be religious war or ethnic war it should be against our corrupt leaders...big or small sam think like a human being for once....

Hey u are the one to think like a human being for once.. Did boko haram bombed xtains on xmas day or not? innocent poeple including a 2 year old boy OR NOT? Many familes dead or not? Did they bombed corrupt leaders? Vengeance is of the Lord, yes, then God sent Isrealites to that vengeance, God did not fight war by himself, Brother think twice now
Posted: at 29-12-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 29-12-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 29-12-2011 03:41 PM
there is no longer hope
neva lose hope until the war whistle blow fully.
i still get hope.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simeonboy at 29-12-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: koliano4me on 29-12-2011 04:21 PM
i heard sometime that obasanjo do meeting with some top class muslim 4 peace......... suddenly dat man dead, who is behind ds? or if u pray 4 ds war, pray dat it shou start from ur side not innocent people.

I CAN SEE WAR BOOMING IN NIGERIA BUT I PRAY THAT IT WILL NOT HAPPEN PLEASE MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS LET US PRAY FOR OUR BELOVED COUNTRY,THIS THING IS THE WORK OF ENEMY BECAUSE THE WAY I SEE IT IF IT CONTINUE THERE WILL BE WAR BUT I PRAY THAT GOD OF PEACE WILL HELP US THE BAD ONES IS NOT HAPPY WITH OUR PRESIDENT GOODLUCK   JONATHAN I ALSO PRAY THAT GOD WHO ANSWERS PRAYERS WILL GUIDE  HIM AND HIS FAMILY  AM A CHRISTIAN FROM IGBO LAND I DONT LIKE KILLING OF INNOCENT PEOPLE BOT MUSLIM AND CHRISTIAN WE ARE ONE FROM ONE GOD SO PLEASE MY PEOPLE AM CRYING FOR THE PEOPLE THAT JUST DIED LET GOD HELP USE  
Posted: at 29-12-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Obitexa at 29-12-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
I don`t like this development
Posted: at 29-12-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 29-12-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-12-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BigSamMoney at 29-12-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 29-12-2011 04:38 PM
Ojukwu saw this many years ago. Had Nigeria listened, this would have been something of the past.

God bless u my brother
Posted: at 29-12-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 29-12-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
i dey fear warooo, thick bush no dey for my village wey person fit hide.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 29-12-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
I wish those in hospital never come back alive ! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 29-12-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- guyibrahim at 29-12-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
may god grant us a good leader not the one that will me introducing bread
Posted: at 29-12-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- guyibrahim at 29-12-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: guyibrahim on 29-12-2011 04:58 PM
may god grant us a good leader not the one that will me introducing bread
may god grant us a good leader not the one that will be introducing bread
Posted: at 29-12-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Loveday759 at 29-12-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
Village Champions, why innocent Kids, go where Boko Haram is, don't disturb the peace in Delta State.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 29-12-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BigSamMoney on 29-12-2011 04:44 PM
Hey u are the one to think like a human being for once.. Did boko haram bombed xtains on xmas day or not? innocent poeple including a 2 year old boy OR NOT? Many familes dead or not? Did they bombed corrupt leaders? Vengeance is of the Lord, yes, then God sent Isrealites to that vengeance, God did not fight war by himself, Brother think twice now

I understand how angry you are,everyone is angry and sad at the same time because of boko haram's action on xmas day but it is better not to make decision when we are angry it could be disastrous..I have also said it that boko haram is nothing but a group of animals, people in the south south shouldn't act like them by killing innocent people,two wrongs can never make  a right....Egbesu or whatever should rather look for a means to support the country by attacking boko haram and not innocent people.....Bigsam,I want you to think deeply,you think these children that were involved in the bomb blast in sapele knows something about boko haram? Why do we kill each other when our leaders know where the problem is coming from...Let's stop fooling ourselves in Nigeria...the case is now poor people kill poor people ....I am 100% sure that Jonathan and every strong Politician in Nigeria know the root of boko haram and that is why we have frustrate our leaders in order to do something but not by killing innocent children...think and re think ..
Posted: at 29-12-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Southernking at 29-12-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: simeonboy on 29-12-2011 04:45 PM

I CAN SEE WAR BOOMING IN NIGERIA BUT I PRAY THAT IT WILL NOT HAPPEN PLEASE MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS LET US PRAY FOR OUR BELOVED COUNTRY,THIS THING IS THE WORK OF ENEMY BECAUSE THE WAY I SEE IT IF IT CONTINUE THERE WILL BE WAR BUT I PRAY THAT GOD OF PEACE WILL HELP US THE BAD ONES IS NOT HAPPY WITH OUR PRESIDENT GOODLUCK   JONATHAN I ALSO PRAY THAT GOD WHO ANSWERS PRAYERS WILL GUIDE  HIM AND HIS FAMILY  AM A CHRISTIAN FROM IGBO LAND I DONT LIKE KILLING OF INNOCENT PEOPLE BOT MUSLIM AND CHRISTIAN WE ARE ONE FROM ONE GOD SO PLEASE MY PEOPLE AM CRYING FOR THE PEOPLE THAT JUST DIED LET GOD HELP USE  

Which beloved country are you talking about?? Nigeria? Are you a Nigerian? In what way can you describe yourself as a Nigerian? Beloved country? describe beloved. A contry is beloved when the citizens are happy and safe anywhere they are. A country is beloved when the citizens can rightly say yes because I am a citzen of this country, that's why I have a right to clean water, good education, good roads, electricity, good communication above all I have the freedom to worship anywhere and whatever faith not someone imposing it on me. A country that provides everyone with equal opportunities. Is that what you get in this present Nigeria? BELOVED my foot! I just read a Southern Sudanese saying "there might be no jobs for them at the moment, no infrastructure, but they are happy knowing that they are free citizens of South Sudan". That's exactly what we want, not someone else always dictating your life for you.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rayOFsunshine at 29-12-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 29-12-2011 04:50 PM
i dey fear warooo, thick bush no dey for my village wey person fit hide.

LOL, this is so funny
Posted: at 29-12-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babyleslie at 29-12-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
God pls take control..We don't need war..We need Peace!
Posted: at 29-12-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamfraniels at 29-12-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 29-12-2011 03:39 PM
Another bunch of overgrown animals in human shadow. Why not go and attack BOKO HARAM directly instead of innocent kids. Stupid.

U are correct
Posted: at 29-12-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hopysplendid at 29-12-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
Been Wise is required in this situation. For those who believe it is the congregation of Muslims that has decided to go against all Christians, YOU  are getting this whole stuff wrong cause of some facts which i'l like to proof.

We all Know there is no smoke without fire and no one can do the bombing thing individually without the support of the leaders at the top Seat(politicians) has we all know Bomb Is Not produced In Nigeria Its Always imported.

Have you ever asked yourself How bombs are successfully imported to Nigeria with all the so called scanning process all imported materials undergo?

Also, few hours ago A northern governor  said he knows those who are behind the sponsoring of boko haram. Therefore, I am 100% sure this is just a political tactics of frustrating Goodluck Jonathan which is actually done by his rivals( in which they gave him a bomb notice on the day of His Swear In As the president Of Nigeria and till date, it keeps going).

We all Know the root of Bombs in Nigeria, It started with General Ibrahim Babangida ( Bomb Dealer expert). He has dealt with so many of his rivals even in the journal section with this bomb of a thing. Not to forget, he is still interested in the presidential seat and i am so sure he is ready to do anything to archive that.

So my people, lets be wise. We shouldn't allow those self centered and basted people to twist our brains and believe this has to lead to a civil war because this is exactly what they want. In other words, this is a political War but not a religious crisis which we all termed it has cause the Muslims and the christian has no reason whatsoever has far as i am concerned to bomb each other.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ezeebere at 29-12-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
I don't support violence in any form. However, the Northern muslims and their boko haram, should be made to understand that Nigeria is not their private property. They should know that if there is war in Nigeria, it will not favoured them. If Nigeria breaks up, they will be the losers. This warning shot is a lesson for the entire Nigeria and her leaders. The federal government is tired of boko haram and does not want to offend the Emirs, the Alhajis and the muslim politicians who are supporting them. The rest of Nigeria has to sort out themselves, a way to deal with the Norther muslims and their evil boko haram. Each state should think out how to defend her people. We don't need to be told that there is fire on the mountain.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- obistan at 29-12-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
WELL TO MY OWN POINT OF VIEW WE AS A CHRISTIAN LIVE A LIFE OF PEACE AND LOVE SO LET SHOW D MUSLIM WHICH ONE IS D TRUE RELIGION BY LETTING D SLEEPING DOG LIA LOW AND LIVE EVERYTING IN D HANDS OF GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR''''
Posted: at 29-12-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Hardlongthing at 29-12-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Let the war begin immediately for enough is enough.Egbesu boys carry on and make sure u bomb all the rich muslim men and women in the state as we also organize the MASSOB to do the same in the east ! na fire for fire from now onwards infact no more mosque or islamic school anywhere around the east or south bomb all and slaughter those infidels for good !
Posted: at 29-12-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 17

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office