BLOOD OF NORTH..........BLOOD OF BOKO HARAM Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
There's no limit to what frustration can cause. na waooo Reply![]() ![]()
so Eedris sabi beat somebody baa.when baba iyabo wan beat u the other time y u con run nah.ol boy i like u but this 1 wey u con do is out of it.which kin nonsense be that.wetin dey worry u?be careful oo!! ha haaa.u no fit hold ursef abi wetin.elder dey always over look things wey pikins dem dey do no matter how offensive it is.next time abeg dey take am sufly oo.habaa!!! Reply
Eedris beat beat abudllkar shaya shaya. Egbon lanpe yin Reply
Quote from: koliano4me on 30-12-2011 06:02 PM BLOOD OF NORTH..........BLOOD OF BOKO HARAM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmm ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
ALL THIS ABOKI'S THERE OWN NA FIGHT FIGHT KILL KILL' THIS PPL ARE NOT NIGERIANS Reply
Hw true is d strory? Though he is a fighter. Man u shud behave as father 4 once. But whn a son he will nt respect his father d case wil b in reverse Reply
Na waa for you guys, una never ask of the source of the story, una come begin deh curse idris. Reply
Okay, Street fighters ReplySaMmY
Quote from: Dongilla on 30-12-2011 04:35 PM Eedris Jaga-Jaga, abdul scatter scatter ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() so you knows him better - better?
What is wrong with this eedris of a guy, he can't sing nor rap why the he'll will anyone sign him. ReplyI remember when he phyuked up with 50 cent, now jaywon. Make jaywon no die oh na my man be that.
i pity him o....eadris is suffering frm poverty Replyi keep real alwyz.....
Since Tuface left Kennis music, nothing good is coming out from them ,the record label is filled with frustrated Assumed musicians like Goldie who her mind deceives on daily basis to believe that she is a diva,KSB whom the wall mirror in her room, make her think she is young and beautiful, Essence whom Baba keke and D1 is forcing to believe that she is a musician,jaywon who looks like a refined tout, FEMI, whom his Comedian brother forced to come back from America and see if he can be useful to him self, Idris who is no more relevant in Nigeria music industry, Joe El the new Tuface look alike guy, whom Baba keke and D1 are struggling to squeeze out the raw talent in him. kudos to Psquare record Label, Chocolate city, banky w EME record label, Storm records. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
pasapasabra Reply
anyway, I like de aboki RAP Reply
not surprise,na real aboki im bi now,real son of the soul Reply![]()
Sorry o Reply![]() ![]()