Are they not scammers themselves?
Quote from: Laaw on 30-12-2011 09:24 PM This is sad for everyone. What does the Nigerian government do to the scammers when they return to Nigeria? Are they not scammers themselves?
Quote from: Idbabe on 3-01-2012 10:58 AM Are they not scammers themselves? Oh lady! You're a phyukWIT at the all heights.
Cheers !!!! to ma brovas and sixta who made sense on this crucial topic. ReplyNigerians all clamour for a change; its not by dissing,yapping or killing eahother. It starts from each and every one of us Every Nigerian must take decisive effforts to be a part of that change. NIGERIANS NEEDS TO BE MORE PATROTIC!!!!! If our leaders and we the followers join hands together to make things work . Am sure Nigeria will change before Jesus Christ come!
Quote from: tyris2727 on 3-01-2012 12:18 PM Cheers !!!! to ma brovas and sixta who made sense on this crucial topic. A BIG THUMB UP FOR YOU. Brilliant post and thoughtful of you. God bless You. The changes we crave must start from each of us. Nigerians all clamour for a change; its not by dissing,yapping or killing eahother. It starts from each and every one of us Every Nigerian must take decisive effforts to be a part of that change. NIGERIANS NEEDS TO BE MORE PATROTIC!!!!! If our leaders and we the followers join hands together to make things work . Am sure Nigeria will change before Jesus Christ come!
The white people always know how to paint Africa Black in cases like this especially when it has something to do with Nigerians,forgetting that every evil deed the Africans do today,they are the pillars and the originators. ReplyIt always make a headline,fame when it has to do with Nigerians,but their own evil deeds no one ever talks about it and they never say anything about it rather they cover it up and close it up because they feel they are wise and do not want to expose their country's evil deed the the world. But always a different thing when it has to do with Africans Nigerians precisely. A 51yrs old white woman Who wants to marry a 25yrs old black boy,a 68yrs man wants to marry a 24yrs old black girl,there by scamming him and her of her youthful age what do you call that one? I have never seen a 24yrs old white boy getting married to 58yrs old white woman,i have never seen 26yrs old white girl getting married to 70yrs old white man,it will never happen why? I work,schooled and lived in western for 11yrs now,most times some white guys came to and said to me,Mention any kind of car of your choice,give is four days,we will get the car for you,ship it for you to Nigeria and you will pay us a give away price when the car gets to Lagos and you confirmed it. They get contacts of shipping agents and before u know it,they will get the car ,dismantle the tracking security on the car,drive it to the nearest country and ship it from there,they are all white people in the line up both the one's working in the seaports,so what do you call these,is it not scam but no one will talk about it. But once it has to do with an African,Nigerian everyone will say bring him,kill him,bury him. White men also seat Jobs work on fellow white man,collect his money and go,white women also do it. One American woman of 43yrs old all she does is to get contacts of rich men at her work place and send it to her correspondence and they will seat the guy and take his money,what do call it? But no one will talk about it.You will not hear it in news and it wont make headline. Who said he has not sin,let him be the first to cast stone. @Cammywhite and Precious A the dead has been done and nothing you will do about it. If Like hang yourself,or get a car,enter inside the car then drive to hell,burn to ashes. R.I.P.
Hmm. The English usage by this pathetic smallboi has bettered marginally, other than that, it's just another ignorant racist rant. ReplyLet's take it by paras. Quote from: FinlandGuy on 3-01-2012 03:22 PM The white people always know how to paint Africa Black in cases like this especially when it has something to do with Nigerians,forgetting that every evil deed the Africans do today,they are the pillars and the originators. OK. I really hope you're not ignorant enough to believe this. Maybe this is what your oga told you, but it simply isn't true. Theft, corruption and trickery are known in every culture and have been known for over the last 4,000 years. The whites (whoever you think they may be) didn't invent any of it. Try reading the Old Testament if you don't believe me. Quote It always make a headline,fame when it has to do with Nigerians,but their own evil deeds no one ever talks about it and they never say anything about it rather they cover it up and close it up because they feel they are wise and do not want to expose their country's evil deed the the world. But always a different thing when it has to do with Africans Nigerians precisely. Get over yourself, smallboi. The world is NOT obsessed with with Nigeria The outside world is much more concerned with the North of Africa at the moment. And Somalia. Quote A 51yrs old white woman Who wants to marry a 25yrs old black boy,a 68yrs man wants to marry a 24yrs old black girl,there by scamming him and her of her youthful age what do you call that one? I have never seen a 24yrs old white boy getting married to 58yrs old white woman,it will never happen why? This happens all the time, smallboi- you should get out of the cybercafe where your oga has you working that cocacola prize format. Quote I work,schooled and lived in western for 11yrs now,most times some white guys came to and said to me,Mention any kind of car of your choice,give is four days,we will get the car for you,ship it for you to Nigeria and you will pay us a give away price when the car gets to Lagos and you confirmed it. They get contacts of shipping agents and before u know it,they will get the car ,dismantle the tracking security on the car,drive it to the nearest country and ship it from there,they are all white people in the line up both the one's working in the seaports,so what do you call these,is it not scam but no one will talk about it. The used car trade is nothing new, smallboi. Get over it. Quote But once it has to do with an African,Nigerian everyone will say bring him,kill him,bury him. White men also seat Jobs work on fellow white man,collect his money and go,white women also do it. One American woman of 43yrs old all she does is to get contacts of rich men at her work place and send it to her correspondence and they will seat the guy and take his money,what do call it? But no one will talk about it.You will not hear it in news and it wont make headline. Who said he has not sin,let him be the first to cast stone. Again, get out of that cybercafe, get a real job. Stop imagining Nigeria is the centre of the world's attention! Quote @Cammywhite and Precious A the dead has been done and nothing you will do about it. If Like hang yourself,or get a car,enter inside the car then drive to hell,burn to ashes. R.I.P. Wow, that really shows your level, smallboi. You talk about cars a lot... I'll bet the last car you drove was your oga's, to chauffer him to a nice restaurant! @tyris and poloscally- Thanks for realising the world doesn't belong to scammers and other hyenas!
@Precious,some Nigerian Guys and some Malaysian guys was involved in this crime,watch the video,the guy that went to collect the cash is a Malaysian guy,so why it is making a headline calling only Nigeria,why not include the Malaysia as well.? Reply
The photo, the date, and all you can see about him is real.If you can post it on any scammer site with all photos , and show them the real his face would be great. I did . Is very important that Malaysian authorities know about his real identity. If anyone has an account on Facebook,you can go over there to see how real is .Try and warn woman around the world about his dirty thing.He is a romance scammer, and he does his things very well . Beware of him. Reply
No, what you are doing will only put him into hiding. Warning the women also warns the scammers. I'm just saying putting his address on the open site does nothing to warn the women, it only warns the scammer which is why it was posted where it was. Now he will move and we will lose him. Be more aware of how the scammer will adjust to information. ReplyAND your information is unreliable. The school you posted is in Nigeria NOT Malaysia. What you did was find a scammer site and repost something that you have nothing to do with. YOU did not originally generate this information. If you did you would know how to use it but you are not that intelligent. What is his screen name? How does his real name help others? You need to find his screen name and his M.O. An M.O. file is an orderly method of recording and coding information designed to reveal habits, traits or practices of criminal suspects. This is how you warn other victims, not by posting his address. How does one recognize him when he is on other social sites? When he writes, what is his syntax, grammar? How does he gather information about women so that he can morph into someone they will feel comfortable with him? That's the kind of info that is posted on a VERY OPEN site. NOT HIS ADDRESS SO HE CAN MOVE. So either you are not that bright and you don't know how to handle information or maybe you really know who this character is and you are helping him.
Please remove Ehis' address. It only helps the scammer and not other women who are potential victims. He is already in hiding and now I am afraid he will move and we will lose track of him. The person that posted this took this information from another site in which we warn others from using certain information from that site. This person obviously violated the rules of the site and I will see to it that this person is not allowed back on to the site. ReplyQuote from: kasih on 2-01-2012 01:22 AM I meet a guy on line ,who climed he is from US, but after a while i find out that he is a Nigerian Scammer from Benin-City,edo,Nigeria who lives in Malaysia.he is student at A.A.U/ Fedral politechnic Auchi in Kuala Lumpur, he is on Facebook and still scammed womans. He scammed me as he did with thousands of woman.His real name is: KYRIAN EHIS OGBEIFUN Born on 10 Jun. 1983 his real address is;P-14-B-11-08 Sri ixora Apartment JALAN SEPACAT JUDA2/2 TAMAN SEPACAT JUDA 2 SUNGAICHUA 43000 KAJANG,SELANGOR DARUL EHASAN,MALAYSIA EHIS KYRIAN,- Born in Jamaica,raised in Benin-City Nigeria, actualy lives in kuala lumpur Malaysia. here is his FB account... http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003061643488&ref=tn_tnmn#!/hizzo411
@DiligentDam- thanks for showing us how easy it is to follow things through. ReplyI'm willing to bet a lot of scammers would find their money cut off if people took the trouble to investigate even a little. For example, over the last year I've received over 100 email scams signed by none other than Dr Sanusi. That name probably means nothing to a white person, but could possibly take in a Nigerian. I usually delete scam e-mails without reading them, but I decided to save the Sanusi-signed ones because I'd been following the 'real' man's work. Quote from: FinlandGuy on 4-01-2012 12:24 AM @Precious,some Nigerian Guys and some Malaysian guys was involved in this crime,watch the video,the guy that went to collect the cash is a Malaysian guy,so why it is making a headline calling only Nigeria,why not include the Malaysia as well.? That's a good point, FinlandGuy, because headlines are often misleading, even contrary to the sense of the article. I understand headlines are chosen by a layout editer to atch the eye. Still. The Malaysian fellow was a runner- does he really rank the same as the Nigerian who had over 80 victims on his phone list?
@PreciousA, but are you a moderator that has the ability to remove the posted address? Reply
Quote from: kasih on 4-01-2012 02:31 AM The photo, the date, and all you can see about him is real.If you can post it on any scammer site with all photos , and show them the real his face would be great. I did . Is very important that Malaysian authorities know about his real identity. If anyone has an account on Facebook,you can go over there to see how real is .Try and warn woman around the world about his dirty thing.He is a romance scammer, and he does his things very well . Beware of him. You say that you can go to the site. Thank you for not posting the site as we do not want scammers on our site. You did not read the rules of the site and posted information that we ask users of our site NOT TO POST on other more public sites. Are you Lia Chen? Other sites have problems with you posting unreliable and unsuitable information on sites. You seem to not understand how to use information. You think that the Malaysian authorities should know who this person is. Have you reported him to the Malaysian authorities? If not and they are not on this site how will they know. And if they do come to this very public site, do you not think that the scammer has already moved. You are truly one stupid person. You have no business here.
WHEN THE HEAD IS CUT OF, BOTH THE EYE & NOSE WILL FOLLOW. BAD LEADERS THAT DOES NOT CARE FOR THE YOUTHS. WHAT DO YOU PEOPLE EXPECTS FROM THEM, TO DIE OF HUNGER ? WHEN YOU ARE ASKED FOR MONEY OR HELP OR EMPLOYMENT, DO YOU RENDER THE HELP ? THE WHOLE NATION LEADERS STARTING FROM THE COUNCILLOR, TO LOCAL GOVT, STATE GOVT, SENATE & FEDERAL GOVT. TAKE OUT MONEY FROM THE COUNTRY & ALLOW THE PEOPLE / YOUTH TO DIE OF HUNGER & NO HOPE FOR THE FUTURE & UNEMPLOYMENT EVERYWHERE. NA ONLY MONEY SCAM THAT IS HAPPENING IN NIGERIA TODAY ? NO MORE GOVT MONEY LAUNDRY, EMBELSSEMENT, LACK OF WATER, SECURITY OF BOKO HARAM & LIGHT FOR FOREIGN INVESTORS. AM NOT IN SUPPORT OF THE SCAM. BUT, LET TELL OURSELVES THE TRUTH. TOUCH THIS AREAS THAT WE NEED IN THE COUNTRY & SEE WHETHER THERE WILL BE FLYING ABROAD FOR SCAMMING ! Reply
them try. ASS hole Reply
Quote from: NicholasO on 4-01-2012 11:19 AM WHEN THE HEAD IS CUT OF, BOTH THE EYE & NOSE WILL FOLLOW. BAD LEADERS THAT DOES NOT CARE FOR THE YOUTHS. WHAT DO YOU PEOPLE EXPECTS FROM THEM, TO DIE OF HUNGER ? WHEN YOU ARE ASKED FOR MONEY OR HELP OR EMPLOYMENT, DO YOU RENDER THE HELP ? THE WHOLE NATION LEADERS STARTING FROM THE COUNCILLOR, TO LOCAL GOVT, STATE GOVT, SENATE & FEDERAL GOVT. TAKE OUT MONEY FROM THE COUNTRY & ALLOW THE PEOPLE / YOUTH TO DIE OF HUNGER & NO HOPE FOR THE FUTURE & UNEMPLOYMENT EVERYWHERE. NA ONLY MONEY SCAM THAT IS HAPPENING IN NIGERIA TODAY ? NO MORE GOVT MONEY LAUNDRY, EMBELSSEMENT, LACK OF WATER, SECURITY OF BOKO HARAM & LIGHT FOR FOREIGN INVESTORS. AM NOT IN SUPPORT OF THE SCAM. BUT, LET TELL OURSELVES THE TRUTH. TOUCH THIS AREAS THAT WE NEED IN THE COUNTRY & SEE WHETHER THERE WILL BE FLYING ABROAD FOR SCAMMING ! That is exactly what is happening. Many of the students there go for scamming. They are IT students and have access to computers and a better network there.
Quote from: DiligentDam on 4-01-2012 10:16 AM @PreciousA, but are you a moderator that has the ability to remove the posted address? No, I'm not. Have you reported this situation to the moderators here? @NocholasO- Do really think there is a legitimate reason to bilk the vulnerable, the elderly and the lonely?
Wouldn't you know it - two West African scammers busted in Thailand! Replyhttp://www.pattayadailynews.com/en/2012/01/06/african-black-money-gang-smashed-in-bangkok/ One was Liberian and the other from Sierra Leone.
ok la Reply
Quote from: kasih on 2-01-2012 01:27 AM BEWARE, KASIH IS HELPING HIM. SHE LIVES IN UK. SHE STILL LOVES HIM. ANYONE BEFRIENDING HER THINKING THEY ARE HELPING TO GET A SCAMMER WILL ONLY HELP HIM.