Boko Haram Gives Southerners and Christians 3 Days TO Vacate The North (Page 11)

Date: 02-01-2012 1:58 pm (13 years ago) | Author: chiamaka Adanne
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13
- kebella at 3-01-2012 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
no comments for now..............buh i dey see blood of that gateman flowing  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 3-01-2012 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- geewin at 3-01-2012 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
i sincerely believe that God will take control of the situation. lets pray and allow God to take control.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 3-01-2012 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
dis pple is really mad...
Posted: at 3-01-2012 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esteille at 3-01-2012 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
boko haram, you have just 24hrs to remove ur hands from all these evils u re committing
Posted: at 3-01-2012 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-01-2012 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-01-2012 03:36 PM
no comments for now..............buh i dey see blood of that gateman flowing  Angry Angry Angry Angry
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
bad girl
Posted: at 3-01-2012 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-01-2012 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esteille on  3-01-2012 04:30 PM
boko haram, you have just 24hrs to remove ur hands from all these evils u re committing

and after 24 hrs , what next?
Posted: at 3-01-2012 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- estilizo at 3-01-2012 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
God help my beloved country,am so sad  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 3-01-2012 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonypride at 3-01-2012 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
IT IS CLEAR NOW THAT THE MATTER IS JUST A HATRED OF CHRISTIANITY FORM THE NORTH OR MUSLIMS, AM NOT SURPRISED THOUGH, CAUSE ALL THE TERRORIST ARE MUSLIMS AND NIGERIA IS NOT ISLAMIC REPUBLIC BUT RATHER FEDERAL REPUBLIC, PLEASE GOVERNMENT DO SOMETHING MORE ABOUT THIS PROBLEM TO SAVE OUR NATION NIGERIA
Posted: at 3-01-2012 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skiski at 3-01-2012 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
What is going on???

Looking for Ladies clothes and accessories.We've got the best.Take a look for yourself!  http://www.aurafashion.no
Posted: at 3-01-2012 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 3-01-2012 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahaha, ojukwu saw it then but dumb minded fools saw him as a rebel, lets see how that plays out , hopefully the end of this crooked entity called nigeria
Posted: at 3-01-2012 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- beni at 3-01-2012 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
u could imagine sure thing like this well am not surprise well we should be prepare 4 something well i respect the only man,a great,   who saw tormorow n d future odimegwu ojukwu
lt is high time we

stoped living in preten n face the fast tht we are not one hausa yoruba lgbo
                                          WE ARE NOT ONE
Posted: at 3-01-2012 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 3-01-2012 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
He who laugh last laugh best. This time Boko will loose.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 3-01-2012 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  2-01-2012 03:25 PM
you can say that again because the present one is a Christian so he is not valued.

Teebaz if you can remove all sorts of biases, you know that Nigeria is in distress. We need peace not pointing fingers at one another. Killings and hardships are everywhere, not only in the north boko haram killing innocent people. Since post civil war Nigeria have never been in such a confusion and lack of direction. We truly need peace.

Posted: at 3-01-2012 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Clemandry at 3-01-2012 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
Boko Haram is actually eating more than they can chew........ this goes on to say that they are confident and well prepared, of which can't be possible without a strong backup from the compromised government. let GEJ target the corrupt government big-shots first..... we pray to God 4 his protection
Posted: at 3-01-2012 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Laaw at 3-01-2012 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
I giving you this information to let you know what is coming. This is a fight about resources. I had mention months ago that major countries were keeping an eye on the development of your politics and religious fights because it disrupts their business with Nigeria. They have already formed forces that have been practicing military exercises in Africa for disruptions in certain countries of Africa, and Nigeria is one of them. They hear your cries. Get prepared.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 3-01-2012 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-01-2012 09:20 PM
Teebaz if you can remove all sorts of biases, you know that Nigeria is in distress. We need peace not pointing fingers at one another. Killings and hardships are everywhere, not only in the north boko haram killing innocent people. Since post civil war Nigeria have never been in such a confusion and lack of direction. We truly need peace.

LOL @ Cadanre, it never occurred to you that soon, you will be needing a visa to visit the South, that's if you 'll ever get one any way.
All the while you were running your mouth terrorizing here in Pal. (SHOOVE YOUR PEACE DOWN YA STINKING GADAMM ASS HOLE!)
Posted: at 3-01-2012 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 4-01-2012 07:09 AM (13 years ago)
na dem sabi anti christ
Posted: at 4-01-2012 07:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- puigo at 4-01-2012 07:16 AM (13 years ago)
God this allah that....have u guys ever tried to believe in urselfs and do the right think instead of involkin' spritual powers to help u in that and this....i even think that god or allah or what ever u call them have  abbadoned nigeria 4 a long time now..becos i think u guys involk them in too many occasions that they can't even bear the fact they created u all...i think nigerians has to stop the fact that all they do is involk this and that..if not that country is never goin' to settle down...where is ur god or allah when this innocent people where dying.i thought he was a god of justice.in the bibble or koran they said he can do everything but he just decide not to do it becos he thinks all living being has the right to do what they want..i just tink that's big bullshit becos there is no father that will see is children go in the wrong way and just leave them on that path..sala maleku a Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angrynd may ur gods save u
Posted: at 4-01-2012 07:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-01-2012 08:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on  3-01-2012 11:10 PM
LOL @ Cadanre, it never occurred to you that soon, you will be needing a visa to visit the South, that's if you 'll ever get one any way.
All the while you were running your mouth terrorizing here in Pal. (SHOOVE YOUR PEACE DOWN YA STINKING GADAMM ASS HOLE!)

but don,t forget , you will also needs visa to visit up north , isn,t it?
Posted: at 4-01-2012 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-01-2012 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on  3-01-2012 09:30 PM
I giving you this information to let you know what is coming. This is a fight about resources. I had mention months ago that major countries were keeping an eye on the development of your politics and religious fights because it disrupts their business with Nigeria. They have already formed forces that have been practicing military exercises in Africa for disruptions in certain countries of Africa, and Nigeria is one of them. They hear your cries. Get prepared.

they will fail , they will also regret
Posted: at 4-01-2012 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13