HELLO FOLLOW NIGERIA:S, TRY 2 UNDERSTAND OUR GOVT WANT GOOD FOR OUR COUNTRY Reply
Quote from: ugo3 on 4-01-2012 03:44 AM HELLO FOLLOW NIGERIA:S, TRY 2 UNDERSTAND OUR GOVT WANT GOOD FOR OUR COUNTRY OK! so make d poor masses dey suffer abi?
Let's Give PEACE a Chance..Let d pple Understand that its Right to Remove the Subsidy but some certain things must be put in place b4 implimenting it. God Save Nigeria.... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
IfemyLove, pls tell them ooo Reply
JONATHAN IS A "BADLUCK" TO NIGERIA & ENEMY OF THE PEOPLE..............................his name suppose to be: jonathan afflictions ebele Reply
dis d way is supose to be haba Reply
Quote from: babyleslie on 4-01-2012 03:56 AM OK! so make d poor masses dey suffer abi?
Quote from: babyleslie on 4-01-2012 03:56 AM OK! so make d poor masses dey suffer abi? that one no well oooooooe sick for inside his head
Quote from: adbaba70 on 4-01-2012 05:45 AM JONATHAN IS A "BADLUCK" TO NIGERIA & ENEMY OF THE PEOPLE..............................his name suppose to be: jonathan afflictions ebele true true
which can wahala be this one so na waooooooooooooooooooo the only person may go save naija na be God Reply![]()
gud 1 pple.. Reply
GEJ, you are playing with our intelligence. There is no more middle class in Naija. Two out ten people in Naija is wallowing in poverty. Enough is enough. ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
hmmmmmmmmm, i dey come Reply
I dont know what these people are protesting for, Replyplease!try to understand this man,the cabal are strong than the government and the only way out is to remove this shit,the money will then be use to finance another project.
This is confusing,is it pro. or against? Reply
The diesel is long time 140 naira,this is fuel they used in most company, Replyeven transportation,why did't you talk that time?Maybe you don't get it.
i love this spirit of unizim that has been going on since the romoval of fuel subsidy, how i wish we can protest against bribery and corruption too. Reply
Let start by making sure that driver don't Replygive police 20 naira.