it has happened several tyms..its not new.....u can ask Wallas Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 4-01-2012 02:00 PM it has happened several tyms..its not new.....u can ask Wallas hw u feel am? ![]() ![]() ![]()
i have heard may be just be brain storyline, Replyhas any man come out to say i have been raped by a woman. Never!
Quote from: wallas on 4-01-2012 02:10 PM hw u feel am? na u i suppose ask dat question Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 4-01-2012 02:31 PM na u i suppose ask dat question i dodge am...![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
:-)RAPE BY A WOMAN...I'LL LOVE THAT Reply
Quote from: justloveme on 4-01-2012 01:58 PM I HAVE NOT HEARD A MAN BEING RAPED BY WOMEN. IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE OTHER WAY ROUND. I WONT MIND BEING RAPED INFACT IT WILL BE COOL OR WHAT DO U THINK? WOULD YOU ALLOW YOURSELF TO BE RAPED BY WOMEN? a man can't b rape by one woman they hav to b 2 or 3. I WONT MIND BEING RAPED INFACT IT WILL BE COOL OR WHAT DO U THINK? WOULD YOU ALLOW YOURSELF TO BE RAPED BY WOMEN? dat is d fact u can't b raped bcos u need it so badly nd bsides it has to b 2 or 3 women wit a gun atlist ![]() ![]() ![]()
I'm stalk naked now, could someone kindly rape me, let me see how it looks like. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Poster, women dem always rape fine boyz like me! I be wan shout but just then my blood start shivering and before I discover, I don piss! Reply
Quote from: justloveme on 4-01-2012 01:58 PM I HAVE NOT HEARD A MAN BEING RAPED BY WOMEN. IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE OTHER WAY ROUND. I WONT MIND BEING RAPED INFACT IT WILL BE COOL OR WHAT DO U THINK? WOULD YOU ALLOW YOURSELF TO BE RAPED BY WOMEN? With question like this am convinced you are still in primary school and as such a virgin. Instead of wasting your time fantasising about being raped use the time well by studying to make sure you don't fail your jamb exams.
Quote from: Ajento on 4-01-2012 07:21 PM With question like this am convinced you are still in primary or secondary school and as such a virgin. Instead of wasting your time fantasising about being raped use the time well by studying to make sure you don't fail your jamb exams. Correction.
Quote from: justloveme on 4-01-2012 02:16 PM i have heard may be just be brain storyline, has any man come out to say i have been raped by a woman. Never! That proves my point.
molesting a guy is worse than molesting a girl o.cos he wont av enuf to go to his vital organs nd most of his blood ll be directed to his dick which makes d guy beat slowly till he faints.thats wahala of d highest otrder.threesome is better sha Reply![]()
I believe it is possible. What is Rape? it doesnt only apply to a man ao the male specie, but unwilling or forcefull sex. so it can Reply
very possible Reply
Na wa ooo Reply