dis girlfriend of mine lives in d same city wit me, she as had a broken heart some many times so some months ago she left her ex who live very far frm her nd met dis guy she saw on TAGGED. so they have being dating for d past 4 months, his fathher died when they started dating early, she went over to see him and then left so since then she hasn't gone to see him and finally she went on tuesday nd she called me yesterday crying being i don't like someone crying on my fone i asked her to send it through message nd she wrote dis.
""omo as i de cook he come carry my siga go hide, he come say he de come, as i wan smoke i nor come see am i come de find am, as i look inside drower i see girl bra nd dress, i look d other one i see girl earings, chain nd hand chains, as i ask am he b wan even beat me wetin i go do?"
SO PALS WAT SHOULD I TELL HER OR ADVICE HER? ALL DIS WHILE I'VE BEEN THE ONE TELLING HER TO CALM DOWN AND BE PATIENCE WIT HIM
Posted: at 5-01-2012 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Emmandazie at 5-01-2012 09:20 AM (13 years ago) (m)
The language na wahala oh! Anyhow, who get the bra, dress etc? If she no feel secure make she waka naaaa!
Posted: at 5-01-2012 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
wandepope at 5-01-2012 09:35 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Tell her to calm down that GOD is in control. As silly and uninteresting my avice may sound i think she should: 1) GO AND TELL HIM THAT SHE IS SORRY AND SHE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT CAME OVER HER 2) if he accepts she shouldn't SHE SHOULD NEVER MAKE REFERENCE TO THAT SITUATION AT ALL 3) after a while PRETEND TO BE CLEANING AND IF THE BRA etc ARE STILL THERE ASK HIM WHAT TO DO WITH THEM 4) PRAY THAT GODs WILL BE DONE
Posted: at 5-01-2012 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Tell her to calm down that GOD is in control. As silly and uninteresting my avice may sound i think she should: 1) GO AND TELL HIM THAT SHE IS SORRY AND SHE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT CAME OVER HER 2) if he accepts she shouldn't SHE SHOULD NEVER MAKE REFERENCE TO THAT SITUATION AT ALL 3) after a while PRETEND TO BE CLEANING AND IF THE BRA etc ARE STILL THERE ASK HIM WHAT TO DO WITH THEM 4) PRAY THAT GODs WILL BE DONE
she should tell hime she is sorry?? or is he nt surpose to b d one to say dat.
Posted: at 5-01-2012 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Sunkyphil at 5-01-2012 09:54 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Na warning signals b dat,make she start dey luk elsewhere mayb they are nt meant 2 b.d gal self no try,e fit b say na d smoke wey she dey smoke na im make guys dey jilt am,make she change
Posted: at 5-01-2012 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
wandepope at 5-01-2012 10:00 AM (13 years ago) (m)
i waws considering sending it to your inbox but i rather make an open post. 1) Guys love being the boss and always want to be proven right in everything even when they know its wrong. 2) If she apologize to him it will keep him stunned and he'll be dumbfounded 3) The guy would fear that ladys kind of personality and i tell you this ,he'll expect her to raise the issue again because he'll begin to feel guilty 4) Many guys dont apologize so if she pretends to be cleaning and ask him what to do with those items,he will automatically begin to explain how the bra etc came about.
Posted: at 5-01-2012 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
giftmurphy at 5-01-2012 01:04 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: omomarty on 5-01-2012 09:25 AM
she d bra nd dress na another girl own. she love d guy naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. i nor fit tell her say make she waka pass just like dat
she is entitled to her own decision...just advise her to make the right decision..if u decide for her annd everyfin goes bad...the blame cann turn to be on u.......she shld leave d guy jor..
Posted: at 5-01-2012 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
she is entitled to her own decision...just advise her to make the right decision..if u decide for her annd everyfin goes bad...the blame cann turn to be on u.......she shld leave d guy jor..
i hear u sis bt it is difficult for me to tell her well she is coming over tomorrow i will just tell her
Posted: at 5-01-2012 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Na warning signals b dat,make she start dey luk elsewhere mayb they are nt meant 2 b.d gal self no try,e fit b say na d smoke wey she dey smoke na im make guys dey jilt am,make she change
excuse me smoking does nt show who u really are, if a guy thinks a girl dat is smoking is in responsible then he is making a big mistake nd if a guy really love d girl he will make her stop.
Posted: at 5-01-2012 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
i waws considering sending it to your inbox but i rather make an open post. 1) Guys love being the boss and always want to be proven right in everything even when they know its wrong. 2) If she apologize to him it will keep him stunned and he'll be dumbfounded 3) The guy would fear that ladys kind of personality and i tell you this ,he'll expect her to raise the issue again because he'll begin to feel guilty 4) Many guys dont apologize so if she pretends to be cleaning and ask him what to do with those items,he will automatically begin to explain how the bra etc came about.
barvoooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 5-01-2012 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac