AN aircraft developed problem mid air, with 5 passengers on board but with only 4 parachutes. The 1st passenger said I'm Lionel Messi, the best footballer in the world; u can't afford to lose me at all. So he took the 1st pack and jumped. The 2nd passenger said, my name is Aliko Dangote, one of the richest men in d world. The world would go in2 recession if I die. He took the 2nd pack and jumped. The 3rd passenger, Goodluck, said I'm d president of the Federal Republic of Nigeria; the most powerful man in theCountry! In fact I have great responsibility & Am the cleverest president in Nigeria's history. I am indispensable as Nigerians need me 2 successfully implement fuel subsidy removal, stop Boko Haram, end NEPA blackout, stop ASUU strike, resurrect the education sector, & many other issues. Am too clever abeg! He grabbed the pack next to him & jumped out of the plane The 4th passenger the 'POPE' said to the 5th passenger, an 8 year-old school girl, I'm old and don't have long to live.As I'm a CATHOLIC I'll sacrifice my life and let you have the last parachute.The little girl turned to the Pope and said 'it's okay there's a parachute left 4 u. Nigeria's cleverest president has taken my school bag.
Posted: at 5-01-2012 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
Yes Jonathan proved that he is smart, he seduced our sympathy during his election campaingn that when he was young he has no shoe and bag, and also promised all Nigerians fresh air. Finally he won, of course JEG is smart in Nigerian content.
Posted: at 5-01-2012 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie