NEW ERA! Christians on Guard as Muslims Pray In Kano Nigeria (Page 6)

Date: 05-01-2012 8:21 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- malvin2525 at 6-01-2012 04:38 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-01-2012 04:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 6-01-2012 05:48 AM (12 years ago)
phyuk UP
Posted: at 6-01-2012 05:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waizeal at 6-01-2012 07:54 AM (12 years ago)
that is a nice move but the boko harams dont think...they are just zombies!!
Posted: at 6-01-2012 07:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Eeithis at 6-01-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-01-2012 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  6-01-2012 01:29 AM
There is NO WAY Muslim and Christian Religions will ever be friends because the Curse on Ishmael is that "He will be a WILD MAN and his hands will be against every man and every man against him. He will dwell in his brethren presence". Abraham prayed that Ishmael would live before God for ever and the Lord thy God says "Ishmael will receive 12 PRINCES but the Covenant will be with Isaac". Gen 16:12, Gen 17:18 & 20-21.

Nigerians stop living in FALSE PEACE:

5Why then is this people of Jerusalem slidden back by a perpetual backsliding? they hold fast deceit, they refuse to return.

6I hearkened and heard, but they spake not aright: no man repented him of his wickedness, saying, What have I done? every one turned to his course, as the horse rusheth into the battle.

7Yea, the stork in the heaven knoweth her appointed times; and the turtle and the crane and the swallow observe the time of their coming; but my people know not the judgment of the LORD.

8How do ye say, We are wise, and the law of the LORD is with us? Lo, certainly in vain made he it; the pen of the scribes is in vain.

9The wise men are ashamed, they are dismayed and taken: lo, they have rejected the word of the LORD; and what wisdom is in them?

10Therefore will I give their wives unto others, and their fields to them that shall inherit them: for every one from the least even unto the greatest is given to covetousness, from the prophet even unto the priest every one dealeth falsely.

11For they have healed the hurt of the daughter of my people slightly, saying, Peace, peace; when there is no peace.

no one will ever take you
 12Were they ashamed when they had committed abomination? nay, they were not at all ashamed, neither could they blush: therefore shall they fall among them that fall: in the time of their visitation they shall be cast down, saith the LORD.

13I will surely consume them, saith the LORD: there shall be no grapes on the vine, nor figs on the fig tree, and the leaf shall fade; and the things that I have given them shall pass away from them.

14Why do we sit still? assemble yourselves, and let us enter into the defenced cities, and let us be silent there: for the LORD our God hath put us to silence, and given us water of gall to drink, because we have sinned against the LORD.

15We looked for peace, but no good came; and for a time of health, and behold trouble! Jeremiah  8 Hugs and blessings
no any reasonable person will ever take you serious anyway , you are always at back when others are moving forwards , this is nigeria , and we deserve a peace and co-existing , it will work with GOD on our side
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-01-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on  6-01-2012 01:41 AM
e good say na ur mouth e come out from tell ur partners to do de same

and you do the same too ----ok?
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Eeithis at 6-01-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
Joncin pics i no believe
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Henchmann at 6-01-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on  5-01-2012 08:47 PM
Muslims can never do this to the Christians  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

For where
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 6-01-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PHINO on  5-01-2012 08:51 PM
CAN BOKO HARAM DO SAME,GUARD CHRISTIANS WITH GUNS WHILE THEY PRAY TOO

TUFIAQWA
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 6-01-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on  5-01-2012 09:17 PM
United we stand.

United my foot
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 6-01-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago)
WEN DID AJANNI BECOME A PREACHER OF PEACE
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 6-01-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
Dats good...peace is what we want.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Henchmann at 6-01-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-01-2012 11:16 PM
''
you are really an animal true true , and how i wish the inocent victims  killed are hopeless one like you , it would have been much more better, your time is numbered now and they will get to you even if you like go and digg the ground and hid there , they will get you out and slaughter you , stupid and idiot

look at  what some stupid like you among the christians did to the MUSLIMS offering their prayers on the EID EL FITR , and you think they can get away with this? idiot

Wonderful! Ajarnu, Is this ur real image? why are you eating the dead body~?
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 6-01-2012 08:48 AM (12 years ago)
Lol

Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-01-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on  6-01-2012 08:39 AM
WEN DID AJANNI BECOME A PREACHER OF PEACE

long before you were born
Posted: at 6-01-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- chys at 6-01-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
this is funny i dont agree with this....christians  pls remember you dont carry red hot chacoals in your hands and not get burnt..una they play with fire instead of fighting fire with fire contuinue decieving yourselves as far as im concern this muslims will never do same to you..the call you infedel ,kill and burnt your churchs  and you stand thier thinking you are protecting our unity?plss christians should wake up...this people are taking others on a ride...and as far as we stay together they believe you are second class citezens ....they  are the same idiots sponsuring boko haram becouse a christian is in power.....what nonsense is this?
Posted: at 6-01-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-01-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on  6-01-2012 08:44 AM

thats your fellow stupid christian brothers --- the canibals
Posted: at 6-01-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-01-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on  6-01-2012 08:44 AM

christian , human eaters
Posted: at 6-01-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Henchmann at 6-01-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-01-2012 09:07 AM
thats your fellow stupid christian brothers --- the canibals

Good to hear u once again in dis tone. I know u like violence with passion.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chys at 6-01-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago)
AJanni is speaking truths anyone thats is a sheep should continue taking his head there to be slaughtered....
Posted: at 6-01-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9