NEW ERA! Christians on Guard as Muslims Pray In Kano Nigeria (Page 5)

Date: 05-01-2012 8:21 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- buchiike at 6-01-2012 02:01 AM (12 years ago)
Have you ever seen a country were christians and muslims live together in peace??
Posted: at 6-01-2012 02:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 6-01-2012 02:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on  6-01-2012 02:01 AM
Have you ever seen a country were christians and muslims live together in peace??

you are confused  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-01-2012 02:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 6-01-2012 02:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on  6-01-2012 02:01 AM

you are a confused person  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-01-2012 02:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZEKINSMAN at 6-01-2012 02:15 AM (12 years ago)
fools in human flesh today u re one with mallams right good for u but for me and my family i will never be one with those blood socking demons u see that is why i said it here befor and i will say it again many of u re fool i mean fools fools fools BIG fools toys today u like them tomorr u hate them they kills u today u hate them tomorr they laugh with u then u love them baking DOGS animals in human form sabotuas am not with u people ok all i no is that a mallam can never be trusted as long as this world is real they re evil that is why in nigeria today many of u re educated illiterate profesors that can not event any thing profesors by book alone shame on u years ago they said nigeria has not come of age in useing phone every body belived one day a GOV came and give us phone every body started enjoying it now some people re eating our oil money and enbezling our hard oil money in the name of petrolum subsidy now a GOV has come and say no thing cant work that way any more fools fools fools i mean fools who dont benefit any thing from it re now joining those evil men who has being killing us to say no to it i pitty u all wilbarrow that is what almost all of u re now just becouse mallams come out to protess they re now ur brothers OH MY GOD UR PEOPLE RE DIEING FOR LACK OF KNOWLAGE dont worry soon i promise u who re saying that u re now one with them or saying that u want one nigeria ur bloods and ur familys own will be used te sacrifice for it this time around becouse if u have ever lost a loved one in there hands u will never open ur stinking mouths to say one nigeria cus an average mallam dont belive in u and can never belive in u,basket mouth full of people push me here push me there kind of people now let me ask those who re against president good luck is he the peson that spoile nig or dont u no that befor nig will be good that there is a BIG sacrifice that we all re going to pay for it senceless sets of people u dont want to pay sacrifice for ur childreans to come and u want good things of this world ask those big countries u see today payd some sacrifice for it fool  ok those who re at the helm of affires since after the sevilwar what have ur people /leaders done to put this country in good shape so in my own vew u people should short up an watch him just short up and watch then after 4years if u dont see any change u can now have a couse to comlane ok why dint u people ficx the country for over 45years now insted u people draged us in to poverty comon short ur mouth up and watch ok i rest my case.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 02:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- buchiike at 6-01-2012 02:15 AM (12 years ago)
SO AFTER KILLING THE CHRISTIANS, THEN THE SAME CHRISTIAN ARE THE ONE LOOKING FOR PEACE???   I CAN'T FIGURE THIS OUT...  AND DO YOU PEOPLE THINK MUSLIMS ARE THE KIND OF PEOPLE TO MAKE PEACE WITH??? I PERSONALY DON'T THINK SO..
Posted: at 6-01-2012 02:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 6-01-2012 02:18 AM (12 years ago)
The thing is....why not launch a grenade in the middle of the muslims as they bend down there dey pray?..... Grin Grin Grin Grin....Well, this is goood....to show that we  christains are quite loving
Posted: at 6-01-2012 02:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 6-01-2012 02:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on  5-01-2012 08:34 PM
I wish this will bring a final stop to the bombing and the boko watever to book!
true talk
Posted: at 6-01-2012 02:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buchiike at 6-01-2012 02:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on  6-01-2012 02:08 AM
you are a confused person  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
UNKPUME OR WHAT EVER URE NAME IS, I DON'T phyukING CARE.. LISTEN.. I CAN SEE THAT YOU HAVE A VERY LOW MENTALITY.  HAVE YOU EVER TRAVEL OUT OF AFRICA TO A CIVILIZED WORLD, AND WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT POLITICS?  NUTCASE LIKE YOU..
Posted: at 6-01-2012 02:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZEKINSMAN at 6-01-2012 02:50 AM (12 years ago)
to those good few bros that dont buy the idear of peace with the mallams i love u all may THE ALMIGHTY GOD GIVE U MORE WISDOMS and to those FOOLS THAT RE HAPPY SAYING THEY RE NOW AT PEACE WITH THE DEVIL I WISH U WELL  but remember that the nest time the devil wants to have a sacrifice or dinner u and ur families will be used for that in JESUS MIGHTY NAME I PRAY A BIG AMEN i rest my case gudnight to all good people on earth PRINZCE I LOVE U FOR ALL UR COMMENTS AND CONTRIBUTIONS TO EDUCATE  those fools that re called our christian brothers who wants to remean in bondage for ever.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 02:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 6-01-2012 02:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on  6-01-2012 01:12 AM
A man that has been asleep for 52 years and ist still sleeping ist dead. The only help you can render him is to bury him. Thanks for your honest opinion though!
Posted: at 6-01-2012 02:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 6-01-2012 02:53 AM (12 years ago)
A man that has been asleep for 52 years and ist still sleeping ist dead. The only help you can render him is to bury him. Thanks for your honest opinion though!
Posted: at 6-01-2012 02:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 6-01-2012 02:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on  6-01-2012 02:15 AM
SO AFTER KILLING THE CHRISTIANS, THEN THE SAME CHRISTIAN ARE THE ONE LOOKING FOR PEACE???   I CAN'T FIGURE THIS OUT...  AND DO YOU PEOPLE THINK MUSLIMS ARE THE KIND OF PEOPLE TO MAKE PEACE WITH??? I PERSONALY DON'T THINK SO..
Posted: at 6-01-2012 02:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 6-01-2012 02:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on  6-01-2012 01:17 AM
You need tutorial bro!
Posted: at 6-01-2012 02:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 6-01-2012 02:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on  6-01-2012 01:17 AM
You need tutorial bro!
Quote from: Amy9ja on  6-01-2012 01:05 AM
This is good news to hear ,pace is all we want for our  country Nigeria.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 02:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonypride at 6-01-2012 03:15 AM (12 years ago)
NIGERIA KNEW VERY WELL WHO IS BOKO HARAM, WHY NOT UNMASK THEM? SO THAT SHAME WILL BE FOR THE DAVIL
Posted: at 6-01-2012 03:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonycuck at 6-01-2012 03:21 AM (12 years ago)
i beg geeeeeeeeeee. someone is playing on you people's intelligence, and as usual them catch una mugu. southerners, nay christians are very myopic and short memoried and easily fooled. that is why hausa/fulanis/moslems will continue to screw you people asses for a long time. sorry for you!
Posted: at 6-01-2012 03:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 6-01-2012 03:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on  6-01-2012 02:42 AM
UNKPUME OR WHAT EVER URE NAME IS, I DON'T fcukING CARE.. LISTEN.. I CAN SEE THAT YOU HAVE A VERY LOW MENTALITY.  HAVE YOU EVER TRAVEL OUT OF AFRICA TO A CIVILIZED WORLD, AND WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT POLITICS?  NUTCASE LIKE YOU..

has traveling all over the world got anything to do with polities and all these parodies you have been commenting here ??.
UNCONSECRATED HE-GOAT LIKE U
ABOKI GO SPAIN
Posted: at 6-01-2012 03:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 6-01-2012 03:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on  6-01-2012 02:42 AM
UNKPUME OR WHAT EVER URE NAME IS, I DON'T fcukING CARE.. LISTEN.. I CAN SEE THAT YOU HAVE A VERY LOW MENTALITY.  HAVE YOU EVER TRAVEL OUT OF AFRICA TO A CIVILIZED WORLD, AND WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT POLITICS?  NUTCASE LIKE YOU..

DAMM MOTHER phyukER JUST RESPECT URSELF.
DAN UBANKA WAWA  IRIN KA
Posted: at 6-01-2012 03:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 6-01-2012 03:40 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 6-01-2012 03:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indialucas at 6-01-2012 04:22 AM (12 years ago)
Its a pity the fellow muslims will not do same for Christians. the always want to shed blood
Posted: at 6-01-2012 04:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9