BREAKING NEWS: Boko Haram Opens Gun Fire On Deeper Life In Gombe State (Page 6)

Date: 06-01-2012 1:07 am (12 years ago) | Author: segun alade
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 22
- otagermo at 6-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-01-2012 08:57 AM
A very good opportunity for me then , to owns some landed properties at NNEWI,, ONITSHA and ABA, ENUGU haaaaaaaahhhhhhhaa
old man what are you going to do with land property by this age?  how about your wify wey your landlord dey hammer in your present?Huh? hope she is getting better by now......my regards to her...
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 6-01-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
IT IS  TIME TO HEAR IT LOUDER,HUASAS HATE IGBOS , THE CHRISTIANS IN NORTHER NIGERIA RE ALL IGBOS, READ THE NAMES OF THE PPE THAT LOST THEIR LIVES IN XMAS BOMBING , ALL RE IGBOS, SO I WONDERED WHY WE BELIEVE IT IS CHRISTIANS AND MUSLIMS,I WILL SAY IT AGAIN,IGBOS RETURN HOME AND BE SAVED, LEAVE HUASA  LAND , RUN FOR UR DEARLY LIFE, COME BACK HOME,RETURN  TO ONITSHA, OWERRI,ABA, UMUAHIA, ENUGU,ORLU,PORTHARCOURT, BAYELSA,CALBAR AND MANY MORE, UR LIVES WILL BE SAVED, LETS USEOUR COMMON SENCE,
  THANKS, A WORRIED IGBO IN DIASPORA
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- embago at 6-01-2012 11:33 AM (12 years ago)
oh see as aboki people day sluter Christians like Surya.. oh no more one Nigeria...God please help us Ooo......
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- balogun42 at 6-01-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
oh  god.....all nigerias citizen make we day pray oooooooooooo we no need world............. Wink Angry we need cool Cool[/i][/u]
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gago101 at 6-01-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
MAK DEM NO COME TURE MATTER TO CHRITAIN AND MUSILI OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHH
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 6-01-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
i got no comment here........since those southerners refused to leave that zone............... then let them find the best way to fight and protect themselves....ugbo none ka ihe ka eme mmadu b4 amara ihe....onye ma ihe si no ugbono ofu...onye nzuzu sina obu ugbono ogu.......God can and will never come that with a machine gun to fight for us...he has giving us the brain to know what is right and what is not right.....he can only help those that help themselves....
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EZEKIEL2 at 6-01-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
what is wrong with my COUNTRY.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 6-01-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on  6-01-2012 05:05 AM
CHRISTIANMUSLIMS HEAR TO THIS NICE STORY...NEXT FRIDAY GO AND KEEP WATCH. UKPARA OKPOKO GBURU......
[/color]

BU NTI CHIRI YA

Posted: at 6-01-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moorenbiafra at 6-01-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
OGBUNIWGWE GROUP FROM SOUTHNERS BE A MEMEBER NOW.....!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 6-01-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dankan at 6-01-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-01-2012 07:51 AM
today is Friday , why next Friday? are you so sure you will be alive then? its some idiots like you among both sides that are causing all this unending problems , but GOD will expose you all
AJIAMA OR WHAT EVER FAKE NAME(AJANNI) YOU BEAR...AS YOU SPEAK ARROGANTLY MAY OGUGU KILL YOU THIS 2012
Posted: at 6-01-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 6-01-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  6-01-2012 11:23 AM
IT IS  TIME TO HEAR IT LOUDER,HUASAS HATE IGBOS , THE CHRISTIANS IN NORTHER NIGERIA RE ALL IGBOS, READ THE NAMES OF THE PPE THAT LOST THEIR LIVES IN XMAS BOMBING , ALL RE IGBOS, SO I WONDERED WHY WE BELIEVE IT IS CHRISTIANS AND MUSLIMS,I WILL SAY IT AGAIN,IGBOS RETURN HOME AND BE SAVED, LEAVE HUASA  LAND , RUN FOR UR DEARLY LIFE, COME BACK HOME,RETURN  TO ONITSHA, OWERRI,ABA, UMUAHIA, ENUGU,ORLU,PORTHARCOURT, BAYELSA,CALBAR AND MANY MORE, UR LIVES WILL BE SAVED, LETS USEOUR COMMON SENCE,
  THANKS, A WORRIED IGBO IN DIASPORA

biko helpuom gwaba ha,,, ndi be anyi anaghi anu ihe at all at all,, a justum na awonda ihe di na ugwu ausa sef

Posted: at 6-01-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 6-01-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on  6-01-2012 12:06 PM
[/color]

BU NTI CHIRI YA
Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 6-01-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 6-01-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
I said it b4 , i'm a christian o but we are fools
how can keep watch on them (muslims while they pray Huh?
this is one of the stupidity with christian . you think if we die like this
you will enter heaven Huh? no unless you re-attack this animals .
 well:i seize my speech   :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 6-01-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 6-01-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
@KENTUKEY..............U R SICK,WHO TOLD U ISLAMIC PEOPLE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THESE,WHO ARE THE SPONSORS?WAIT AND SEE WHAT WUD HAPPEN TO YOU,YOU'VE JUST BITTEN TOO MUCH THAN YOU CAN CHEW..............
Posted: at 6-01-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibaby_5 at 6-01-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-01-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edobaking at 6-01-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry after christian guiding muslim in their prayer ground in kano so this is how they pay back, let divide this country we need divition in nigeria, NATO AMERICA, U.K we have crude oil come and take some of it and help us DIVIDE this bitter cake called nigeria Angry Angry...
Posted: at 6-01-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 6-01-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wariboko22 on  6-01-2012 09:59 AM
For the time shall come when people will kill you thinking they are rendering service to God
this is the word of God.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezindu1 at 6-01-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
i want nigeria 2 divide. so that igbos can be free
Posted: at 6-01-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 6-01-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
HEAVEN ONLY HELP THOSE THAT HELP THEMSELVES
MY CHRISTIAN BRETHREN WHAT ARE WE WAITING FOR Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 6-01-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stealth_biatch at 6-01-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
I wonder how many of these people wasting innocent souls they can never create can answer the ultimate question ...

"Is all the bloodshed worth it ?"

Why are they doing this ? Who are they doing it for ? Where did empathy and compassion for a fellow human being go in this despiteful country go ?

S.O.S.!!

Posted: at 6-01-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 22