The Most Seductive Part Of Human Body.

Date: 06-01-2012 12:46 pm (12 years ago) | Author: CHATTY REAL
- at 6-01-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago)

One European marketer said " the most seductive part of human body is the Eyes". This is easy for him to say because as a marketer he knows that flashy adverts attracts the eyes and that will have a flambouyant effect on the marketing moves.

Infact, the holy books of christian did support the fact that the Eyes can be seductive. The accounts at the opening of the scriptures points out that the major source of mankind problems today is via the seductive power of the Eyes! and afterwards, there has been series of palava that result from the influence of the eyes. If you are familiar with bible reading, you perhaps have come across the deadend of men and women of old whose eyes led them astray such as:
Eve....................... the first woman in human history @ Genesis 2:17
Achan................... @Joshua 7:1 and the famous King David of old @2Samuel 11:2-5.

Even Angels from heaven fell for that trap and suffered bitterly as Genesis 2:6 confirms.
Evidently, what we do with our eyes has lots to do with our salvation.  If you want to keep a healthy relationship with your creator, AVOID SEDUCTIVE VIEWS  such as:

1.  PORNOGRAHY.............either in pictures or in videos, internet is making it worse and these has destroyed many homes, relationships and increase in RAPE rate.
2.  OCULT, HORROR AND VIOLENT MOVIES................These has contributed highly to what we see around us such as Bomb Blasts and Gun Shots, because they think that is the solution to end problems as they learn in movies.

Remember, the Eyes feeds the mind, and the Mind feeds the Heart. We always like to practice what we see.
PARENTS BEWARE OF WHAT YOUR CHILDREN DO WITH THEIR EYES.

After the Psalmist had suffered the penalty of his endangered Eyes he prayed to God @ psalms 119:37 " May you keep my eyes from seeing worthless things and preserve me alive in your own way".
Though it will not be easy to do this, but one useful method of avoiding the danger is to CONTROL YOUR EYES. Make selective choice in your choice of movies, magazines and Novels that you read.

MAY OUR EYES NEVER DESTROY US.

Posted: at 6-01-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbrills at 6-01-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Amin...
Posted: at 6-01-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 6-01-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 6-01-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 6-01-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
me too Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-01-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngrashy at 6-01-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
me self say amen
Posted: at 6-01-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 6-01-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
fanks sweet ;poster
Posted: at 6-01-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 6-01-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
Even Angels from heaven fell for that trap and suffered bitterly as Genesis 2:6 confirms
Point of correction Angel didnt fall because of eyes.... dem tell you say another angel seduce them or dem see wetin attract them... abeg read your book again,Angels fell because they disobeyed their chain of command, but there's a reason why they disobeyed but that its a mystery to many.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 6-01-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
oh be careful little eyes what you see
Our FATHER up above is looking down below
so be careful little eyes what you see.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 6-01-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on  6-01-2012 11:38 PM
Our FATHER up above is looking down below
so be careful little eyes what you see.

n wetin dis wan come mean kwanu?

Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wandepope at 6-01-2012 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-01-2012 11:39 PM
n wetin dis wan come mean kwanu?

we used to sing that when we were kids(i and some friends)...when i return i'll make sure i sing it for my son...its a warrning song,you know?
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 6-01-2012 11:47 PM (12 years ago)
so where d solfa notes?
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wandepope at 6-01-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  6-01-2012 11:47 PM
so where d solfa notes?

seriously,do you want the solfa notation
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 7-01-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on  6-01-2012 11:42 PM
we used to sing that when we were kids(i and some friends)...when i return i'll make sure i sing it for my son...its a warrning song,you know?

oh,ok...keep it up..pass it on to ur great grand children as well..

Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chimeskan at 7-01-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 7-01-2012 03:10 AM (12 years ago)
AMEN O
Posted: at 7-01-2012 03:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 7-01-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-01-2012 12:04 AM
oh,ok...keep it up..pass it on to ur great grand children as well..

i would if Jesus doesn't come before that time.Thanks bro
Posted: at 7-01-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 7-01-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on  6-01-2012 11:50 PM
seriously,do you want the solfa notation
and the beat as well.. Cool
Posted: at 7-01-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wandepope at 8-01-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  7-01-2012 09:00 PM
and the beat as well.. Cool

OH i wish i could help with the beat...ik i have an idea, should i put it on youtube for you?
Posted: at 8-01-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 8-01-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
anyone....suit,urself but i wanna see it sha...
Posted: at 8-01-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wandepope at 8-01-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
seriously?
Posted: at 8-01-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming