Online Occupy Nigeria: Federal Ministry Of Transport Website Hacked! (Page 2)

Date: 06-01-2012 7:08 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- Bachelorette at 6-01-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
Our father
whom at in Heaven
hallow be thy name,
thy kingdom come
thy will be done on earth
as it is in heaven
give us this day,
our daily bread
and forgive us, our trespasses
as we forgive those, who tresspass against us
and lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from all evil
for NIGERIA is thine kindom
thy power and thy glory
forever and ever
AMEN!!!

Posted: at 6-01-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 6-01-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
WELL I HOPE THE GOVERNMENT WOULD NOT TAKE IT EASY WITH THE HACKERS,THOUGH AS BOKO HARAM , GOV+ MAY NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO OR HOW TO GET THESE HACKERS, I HATE TO HEAR THINGS GOIUNG FROM FRYING PAN TO FIRE, WE VOTED GEJ TO TRANSFORM NAIJA AND HE IS DOING IT BUT NOMONE IS CAPABLE TO UNDERSTAND THE REAL  POINT OF THE OIL SUD REMOVAL,
 ITS A PITY TO NIGERIA
Posted: at 6-01-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mcMil3z at 6-01-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
To be sincere this is the best tin i'v heard this year.
Guys pls check out my blog and follow
http://www.naijatalkon.blogspot.com
Posted: at 6-01-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 6-01-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
well done guys, is good to let dem know that as they have d power that is how you guys have the brian.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mkpume22 at 6-01-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
I DEY VEX NOW
Posted: at 6-01-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibaby_5 at 6-01-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Grin
Posted: at 6-01-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prinzce at 6-01-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
“Anger is never without a reason, but seldom with a good one” ...Benjamin Franklin
“It is wise to direct your anger towards problems -- not people; to focus your energies on answers -- not excuses.” ...William Arthur Ward
“Anyone can become angry - that is easy, but to be angry with the right person at the right time, and for the right purpose and in the right way - that is not within everyone's power and that is not easy.” ...Aristotle

If you lock up my shop because Nigerian government is owing you, have you made progress? will you get your money?
If you mount a roadblock depriving ppl from going about their businesses cos Nigerian govt. made a bad policy, are you channelling your anger rightly?

Nigeria ist presently at war with terrorists that use bonbs. A new war has just begun with another group of terrorists that use keyboard and mouse!
Do you think you are on the same war front with the hackers?
Do you believe they`r fighting your cause just because they happen to make their way through in a time like this? or is it because of the -camouflage- write up on the web site?

Take a step backward and ask question, sleep on it and you`ll be fine!
The word is not terror
                  not attack
                  not war
                  not kill
The word is arise!

Posted: at 6-01-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilisaintg at 6-01-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
my brothers  this is too serious oooo,  this is terrorist act .... we are not save  at all.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ngeboju at 6-01-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
The subsidy of a thing is good but wrong time. but we should not becos it has happen that way we should pull down other good things we have. That ministry of Transport or any other one is for us Nigerians. And only a nigerian can fix Nigeria. Hacking is a criminal offence called "Advance Fee Fraud'', Conspiracy and theft. punishable for atleast 25yrs imprisonment.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ngeboju at 6-01-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
The subsidy of a thing is good but wrong time. but we should not becos it has happen that way we should pull down other good things we have. That ministry of Transport or any other one is for us Nigerians. And only a nigerian can fix Nigeria. Hacking is a criminal offence called "Advance Fee Fraud'', Conspiracy and theft. punishable for atleast 25yrs imprisonment.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ngeboju at 6-01-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 6-01-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: seungbadebo on  6-01-2012 07:50 PM
i wonder why people are so happy abt the news. if only they knw the consequences of hacking.
what ever
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 7-01-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
i wonder why people are so happy abt the news. if only they knw the consequences of hacking.

i tire 4 dem o....dis is gonna bring more destruction 2 d country
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 7-01-2012 12:14 AM (12 years ago)

i tire 4 dem o....dis is gonna bring more destruction 2 d country
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Obitexa at 7-01-2012 12:40 AM (12 years ago)
This is very bad, I don`t like this at all!
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obitexa at 7-01-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jideofor84 on  6-01-2012 08:42 PM
Good news about time someone starts any action that will lead to dis intergration of Nigeria.  Enough of this fraud called one Nigeria, the union is based on cheating and it cannot stand for long. Jonatern or whatever is his name should be nigerias last president.
I hate to say this, but I`m sorry, u need it...SHUT UP!
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 7-01-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
nigeria is disgracing me here Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SaMmY26 at 7-01-2012 01:05 AM (12 years ago)
http://ok
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinsaud at 7-01-2012 01:41 AM (12 years ago)
Good job this white hackers Mr hackers carry go
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 7-01-2012 02:00 AM (12 years ago)
na wah

Posted: at 7-01-2012 02:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4