Breaking News: Industrial Court Stops NLC from Embarking on the Proposed Monday Strike. (Page 2)

Date: 06-01-2012 8:48 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 [2] 3 4
- MilleniumMan at 6-01-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  6-01-2012 09:34 PM
THOUGH I KNOW THAT THE SUBSIDY CAME AT THE TIME NIGERIA RE IN MANY DELIMAS,THE WORKERS UNION MUST BEAR WITH THE GOVERNMENT AND STOP THE PLANNED STRIKE, THE MINISTERS OF PETROLIEUM&FINANCE/ECONOMY  HAS BEGGED NIGERIANS TO GIVE THEM CHANCE TO APPLY THIS SUB REMOVAL AND SEE ITS POSITIVE IN THE NATION

The strike must hold. Y must we refrain 4m striking just because they are begging? Wen we were bagging dem not to remove the subsidy did they agree? Government has been promising and failing so what is giving u the impression that this one will be accomplished wen we have thief with long fingers as the ones to manage the money gotten from this subsidy. U better think my brother.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onlyGodknows at 6-01-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vking at 6-01-2012 11:48 PM (12 years ago)
Just watching d situations in 9ja
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- yackson at 6-01-2012 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
K
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 6-01-2012 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
d srike must hold....
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 6-01-2012 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
d strike must hold....
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pangopolocool at 7-01-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago)
Industrial court my foot, now govt is trying to implement on law whereas Nigeria is a lawless nation fills with rogues of leadership, ass holes, barbaric politicians. Instead of them to implement good governance, good road constructions, healthcare, education etc and uphold the law.
You all wait, you dirty and filthy politicians, your end is coming soon, Nigerians are tired of your bull shit, you should have learnt from Egypt, Tunisia, Libya and what is presently going on in Syria, their people revolute when they are tired of their stupid government.

GO NLC/ TUC , the strike will hold, Aluta continua
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Obitexa at 7-01-2012 12:36 AM (12 years ago)
I no like this strike idea at all...na still d common Nigerian go suffer the effects of d strike
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- love2know at 7-01-2012 01:39 AM (12 years ago)
fcuk d so call court, are they sleeping when Bad Luck Johnathan  subsidy fuel,  killing d nation and innocent ppl?? d strike must hold. until they call d evil heartless president to order.  ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

YOU'RE AN IMBECILE, DID U SAY THIS THINGS FROM UR MOUTH OR ANUS ?
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jasuow at 7-01-2012 01:47 AM (12 years ago)
If they go on with the strike, they will be guilty of contempt of the court; but government may not punish them because it will want to show the world that it is not tramping on peoples right; but I hope NLC/TUC won't go back to the same court it treated with contempt for justice if any thing goes wrong. Everybody now believes the court's judgment is secondary when it comes to issues not in their favour. For christ sake, court's injunction are meant to be obeyed when you take reasonable step to counter it in a court of law! This country is gradually sliding into anarchy and confusion. Help us oh Lord God!  
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 7-01-2012 01:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vking on  6-01-2012 11:48 PM
Just watching d situations in 9ja

if i c dis ur mouth ehh ! e mek me remember
Chile earthquake , hahahaha Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 7-01-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago)
na wah

Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emii4GOD at 7-01-2012 04:11 AM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed GOD pls come to our rescue
Posted: at 7-01-2012 04:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Obiohao at 7-01-2012 05:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: greatdma on  6-01-2012 09:09 PM
D court and d FG r joking. D strike and d protest must hold. Wat a stupid tactics by d government. We r united #Occupy Nigeria#

HumpHHHHh! MTcheew! I don't even know where to start.. They thought Nigerians are blind, dumb fools. Now the hour has come! Some of us are now seeing what god might be planning to use to answer our prayers. Now that the revolution is imminent any court talk is just comedy., and god sabi say laugh no dey hungry me now! As for strike...hmm..De strike has already started na! abi una neva hear am?? The only court ruling that I know about is the one asking the govt to return the fuel price back to normal ASAP...Any other jabbering, is jocular. and until they do that, Aluta Continua, and this time, there will be no strike breakers! We are United my brother..and come Monday, we will be singing Solidarity forever in eagles square... # Occupy Nigeria with the spirit of prosperity now!!#
Posted: at 7-01-2012 05:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Obiohao at 7-01-2012 06:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Pangopolocool on  7-01-2012 12:17 AM
Industrial court my foot, now govt is trying to implement on law whereas Nigeria is a lawless nation fills with rogues of leadership, ass holes, barbaric politicians. Instead of them to implement good governance, good road constructions, healthcare, education etc and uphold the law.
You all wait, you dirty and filthy politicians, your end is coming soon, Nigerians are tired of your bull shit, you should have learnt from Egypt, Tunisia, Libya and what is presently going on in Syria, their people revolute when they are tired of their stupid government.

GO NLC/ TUC , the strike will hold, Aluta continua
Aluta Continua!!! My brother. The Strike MUST hold.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 06:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 7-01-2012 06:20 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-01-2012 06:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonypride at 7-01-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago)
GOD PLS COME TO RESCUE THIS BLESSED COUNTRY OF OURS
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- janexes at 7-01-2012 08:16 AM (12 years ago)
for their pocket....................
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
i am laughing at those kangaroo court set up by the fed govt , they don,t have option but to join in the strike
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on  7-01-2012 01:58 AM
na wah

you every things na na wa ooo na wa oooo
you no go change?
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4