Quote from: mazi on 23-01-2009 02:52 PM Quote from: prencess on 23-01-2009 02:36 PM abi na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no shy...try ur luck. maybe he is ur man...lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: htweet on 23-01-2009 12:09 PM Quote from: prencess on 23-01-2009 11:54 AM man shall not live by sex alone marry her if u love her more than sex Nice quote. Women shall not live by marriage alone too Abi? Tell dem WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: prencess on 23-01-2009 04:53 PM Quote from: mazi on 23-01-2009 02:52 PM Quote from: prencess on 23-01-2009 02:36 PM abi na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no shy...try ur luck. maybe he is ur man...lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() why are u so quiet, answer him now?
Quote from: Jannee on 23-01-2009 04:36 PM As if without it u die........Mmmmmcccheeewwwwwwwwwww ok u tell me, can u stay without having sex 4 just one month?
what about the people that Replyhave not done it since they came out of the womb, have they killed themselve this life is just a matter of determination that's all
Quote from: prencess on 23-01-2009 04:53 PM Quote from: mazi on 23-01-2009 02:52 PM Quote from: prencess on 23-01-2009 02:36 PM abi na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no shy...try ur luck. maybe he is ur man...lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: prencess on 23-01-2009 05:35 PM what about the people that have not done it since they came out of the womb, have they killed themselve this life is just a matter of determination that's all that is when u are a virgin. but if u av tasted it am telling u, u wont do without it.
Quote from: prencess on 23-01-2009 05:35 PM what about the people that have not done it since they came out of the womb, have they killed themselve this life is just a matter of determination that's all that is when u are a virgin, but if u have tasted it before, am telling u, u wont do without it
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Jannee on 23-01-2009 04:36 PM As if without it u die........Mmmmmcccheeewwwwwwwwwww u be cat. wetin be 'Mmmmmcccheeewwwwwwwwwww'. U, u fit do without sex? I hear say sex na food. lol!
Quote from: Kennee on 23-01-2009 04:56 PM Quote from: htweet on 23-01-2009 12:09 PM Quote from: prencess on 23-01-2009 11:54 AM man shall not live by sex alone marry her if u love her more than sex Nice quote. Women shall not live by marriage alone too Abi? Tell dem May be she go date for 24 hrs to understand.
Quote from: keecy on 23-01-2009 05:30 PM Quote from: Jannee on 23-01-2009 04:36 PM As if without it u die........Mmmmmcccheeewwwwwwwwwww ok u tell me, can u stay without having sex 4 just one month? Me i can stay without having sex for the rest of my life. lol!!!
Quote from: prencess on 23-01-2009 06:24 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U dey fear. or u never hear am b4?
sex sex sex every where is forum is corrupt Reply
Quote from: jesica on 23-01-2009 07:26 PM sex sex sex every where is forum is corrupt If cant beat dem, join dem.
Master u dey find girl way u go kill. Reply
Dis runs man, i be spirit man. i fit sex myself. Hermaphrodite!!!!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: htweet on 23-01-2009 09:01 PM Dis runs man, i be spirit man. i fit sex myself. Hermaphrodite!!!!!!!!! this guy u still dey online u no go go ur papa house go sleep? ![]() ![]()
go and marry her if you love her. Reply