"Jonathan is The Terrorist" Nigerians Protest in London (Page 3)

Date: 07-01-2012 1:37 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- starboyx2 at 7-01-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
phyuk dat world, i am not surprise  of
what is happening in nija today,de problem of nigeria is from the begining
of nigeria. seceret of our probelm remain in dat sit, even u urself will still do
so if you are given such opportunity, is not the first time and will never be the last,
is like a rigid constitution unamendable, but fire go born all nigerian leaders.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 7-01-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
Nice one bro! But It's not a matter of GEJ to leave because the likes of Buhari, Atiku, Babangida among others are not anyway better. We've seen them in one instance or the other in the same government and not much was achived instead, Corruption, oppression and infringement of human right. These people are the brains behind BOKO HARAM. how are we sure they wont turn the whole Nigeria into Sharia-Law when they assume office? Let's wake up and see beyond, "What a man sees while sitting down, a child can not see it even if he climbs the mountain everest". Subsidy removal is Bad, but deprivation of basic human right is even worst. Without western education, are we all going to be on Naijapals discussing this issue today? Be wise, my fellow Nigerians!!!

Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 7-01-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Aknankanan on  7-01-2012 09:42 AM
to say the truth,this is stupid,disturbing other people in their country on sth that's out of their business,go back 2 nigeria if u want 2 protest!!

You used to post intelligent comments but this your comment is not right. You don't need to be in your country to make your voice heard if you know what channels to follow. The demonstration was held in front of Nigerian High Commision which represents the government of Nigeria in UK.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 7-01-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
owner for come nigeria come protest..owner run to london..come back home and  fight for your country..some of this guys are criminals   after smoking their ganja..them come out and start protesting..what is their job there..how do they make money,,by stealling..some of them are the people giving our country bad name in london..run away criminal from nigeria,,london police should come out and control them for passports..them will run away all ,,alot of nigeria criminals live in london..from their face their are all yoroba and igbos criminals that live in london..police is looking for some of them right there..
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PweetyGina at 7-01-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy yes o, thats the spirit...Love live Nigeria!
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: odoyichuks on  7-01-2012 09:32 AM
This is what happens when a foolish government
underestimates the people - www.nitda.gov.ng - another government site hacked in protest!
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
we are now witnessig some kind of difficulties we never experience since attaining the independence , GOD will see us through
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kattie77 at 7-01-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lisabi on  7-01-2012 09:42 AM
Reduce corruption among you and your people, then reduce the salaries of members senate and house rep. Then stop importation of petrol. With this you can save more than 16billion dollars. Leave the poor nigerians alone. Prime minister of spain earn 78,000euro per year. Provide good road,stable light, good health service and underground train service in major states in nigeria.Metro or tube.Then you can increase petrol to 500naira per litre. Jonathan wake up this is bad image of southterners leaders. This is easy way to get 2x of the money you need. Remember is individual nigerians move nigeria forward.
You have said it all my dear,the solution to our problems in Nigeria begins from all u have mentioned
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ism61 at 7-01-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
oh LORD help us ooo for naija,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,.................
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 7-01-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
I STAND TO BE CORRECTED!

I think people are overreacting to this issue of fuel subsidy removal. It is not all that bad, but almost everybody have tagged it "a bad move" simply because of lack of awareness and its timing. The questions we should ask now are; with the corruption in this country, will the money to be realised from the removal of fuel subsidy be used for what they said it will be used for? Why should it be this time of the year? Why not do it in a gradual way? And since we are not under dictatorship, why not have an agreement with the led (Nigerians) before imposing the policy on us? These are some of the questions we need to ask rather than condemning it in totality.

May God help us.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 7-01-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  7-01-2012 12:11 PM
Nice one bro! But It's not a matter of GEJ to leave because the likes of Buhari, Atiku, Babangida among others are not anyway better. We've seen them in one instance or the other in the same government and not much was achived instead, Corruption, oppression and infringement of human right. These people are the brains behind BOKO HARAM. how are we sure they wont turn the whole Nigeria into Sharia-Law when they assume office? Let's wake up and see beyond, "What a man sees while sitting down, a child can not see it even if he climbs the mountain everest". Subsidy removal is Bad, but deprivation of basic human right is even worst. Without western education, are we all going to be on Naijapals discussing this issue today? Be wise, my fellow Nigerians!!!

Well said.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
not all that so good, mis-leading and bias contents
Posted: at 7-01-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mikepaul at 7-01-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
   MARCIKUES  I AM A NIGERIA I AM PROUD TO BE  fellow Nigerians,
This is the opportunity we have all been waiting for. This protest should address most of the issues plaguing us as a country. Aside from the fuel subsidy, we should achieve the following also
1. Salaries of all political appointees and elected officials  right from federal, state and local level should be reduced to the minimum wage (N18,000) Any of them that doesn’t want this should resign
2. All allowances of political appointees and elected officials  right from federal, state and local level should be cancelled. Any of them that doesn’t want it should resign.
3. All security votes should be cancelled. Any of them that doesn’t want it should resign.
4. All housing allowances of political appointees and elected officials  right from federal, state and local level should be cancelled. Any of them that doesn’t want it should resign.
5. Official cars should be only for the president, vice president, all the justices and judges of the federation. All other political appointees and elected officials  right from federal, state and local level should go in their private cars. Any of them that doesn’t want it should resign.
6. All constituency fees and sitting allowances for legislators from federal, state and local level should be cancelled. Any of them that doesn’t want it should resign.
7. All travelling estacodes or estacodes of any form of political appointees and elected officials  right from federal, state and local level should be cancelled. Any of them that doesn’t want it should resign.
This is but a few, so fellow Nigerians, any other thing you remember in their corrupt machinery of embezzlement please include it here lets fight till we achieve this or the spill the last drop of our blood
Posted: at 7-01-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- AriyaToday at 7-01-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Every Nigerian has the right to protest against the removal of the Oil Subsidy anywhere the reside on this Planet. President Goodluck Jonathan does not wish us well with his wicked policies. Professor Tam David West has told us how much Petrol should really cost in Nigeria. I hope our Ministers have examined Tam David West's analysis. The pump price of Petrol should be reversed back to about 46 Naira. That is how much it should cost actually Angry Angry. Our leaders have continued to take us for a ride and 2012 should be the year they are all made to account and suffer for their misdeeds. And for your information, many Nigerians in the UK are legal. Not very Nigerian in Britain is using dodgy or false papers. And the Police does not ask for your ID or Passport on the streets of Britain. Those kinds of things happen in the Netherlands or Germany. The UK is a different Nation altogether. Cheers.

www.twitter.com/ariyatoday
Posted: at 7-01-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mikepaul at 7-01-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Fellow Nigerians,
This is the opportunity we have all been waiting for. This protest should address most of the issues plaguing us as a country. Aside from the fuel subsidy, we should achieve the following also
1. Salaries of all political appointees and elected officials  right from federal, state and local level should be reduced to the minimum wage (N18,000) Any of them that doesn’t want this should resign
2. All allowances of political appointees and elected officials  right from federal, state and local level should be cancelled. Any of them that doesn’t want it should resign.
3. All security votes should be cancelled. Any of them that doesn’t want it should resign.
4. All housing allowances of political appointees and elected officials  right from federal, state and local level should be cancelled. Any of them that doesn’t want it should resign.
5. Official cars should be only for the president, vice president, all the justices and judges of the federation. All other political appointees and elected officials  right from federal, state and local level should go in their private cars. Any of them that doesn’t want it should resign.
6. All constituency fees and sitting allowances for legislators from federal, state and local level should be cancelled. Any of them that doesn’t want it should resign.
7. All travelling estacodes or estacodes of any form of political appointees and elected officials  right from federal, state and local level should be cancelled. Any of them that doesn’t want it should resign.
This is but a few, so fellow Nigerians, any other thing you remember in their corrupt machinery of embezzlement please include it here lets fight till we achieve this or the spill the last drop of our blood
Posted: at 7-01-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 7-01-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-01-2012 02:17 PM

You're such a niccopup, you worshipper of a slave!!!

Posted: at 7-01-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ukanwoko at 7-01-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dourthing on  7-01-2012 08:05 AM
DEVIL EMBASSY IN ASO ROCK HURRY NOW COLLECT YOUR VISA
FOR CORRUPTION, RITUALSLIST, THIEF THIEF, VISA TO KILL, LIE AND DISTORY.

AMBASEDOR; ngozi okonjo-iweala

[/
quote]  WHAT, MY AUNTY ?

ANYWAY, I SUPPORT THE TRUTH THAT YOU SAY, SHE;S EVIL
Posted: at 7-01-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henry1973 at 7-01-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
Our voices must be heard the extravagancy of our leaders is over the top

time up is time to go rugged
Posted: at 7-01-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  7-01-2012 03:18 PM

You're such a niccopup, you worshipper of a slave!!!

you are a bastard and idiot, confirmed animal
Posted: at 7-01-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mangopi at 7-01-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Not by shouting, is by acting,.. Musicians, Comedians, Median men, etc..  trying their best but...will they ever hear you?? That is the question..
Posted: at 7-01-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

4. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

5. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

6. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

9. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years