"Jonathan is The Terrorist" Nigerians Protest in London (Page 4)

Date: 07-01-2012 1:37 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Bachelorette at 7-01-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
You're a high profile moron. a beast in human clothing.... I'm all out for you today, you sweat from a bamboo's ball....

Posted: at 7-01-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 7-01-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-01-2012 03:56 PM
you are a bastard and idiot, confirmed animal

You're a high profile moron. a beast in human clothing.... I'm all out for you today, you sweat from a bamboo's ball....

Posted: at 7-01-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ukanwoko at 7-01-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  7-01-2012 12:25 PM
owner for come nigeria come protest..owner run to london..come back home and  fight for your country..some of this guys are criminals   after smoking their ganja..them come out and start protesting..what is their job there..how do they make money,,by stealling..some of them are the people giving our country bad name in london..run away criminal from nigeria,,london police should come out and control them for passports..them will run away all ,,alot of nigeria criminals live in london..from their face their are all yoroba and igbos criminals that live in london..police is looking for some of them right there..

FOOLISH IDEAS. EVEN IF THEY ARE ROKES OR SMOKERS AS YOU CALL THEM, THEY ARE STANDING ON NIGERIA GROUND IN LONDON.
NO POLICE OR WHATEVER CAN ARREST SOMEONE IN THIER EMBASSEY, ALL OVER THE WORLD. DO YOU THINK THAT IF COUNTRY IS MOVING WELL PEOPLE WILL PROTEST, THINK TWICE BEFORE COMMENTING BULLSHIT.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- imoc at 7-01-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
we want change in our country baba god bless na :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 7-01-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nozie at 7-01-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Boy, Many of us are really cowards, it is nice to stage a protest in London, USA, china and all over the world, but where we need the protest the most we are all afraid of being killed or jailed. Nigerians why are you people such a coward. We can protest forever in London, i guess we want British government to go and fight for us right? wake up guys, we need to organize Nigerian spring like Arabs did and change the system or have a dialogue or referendum and divide the country I think it is too big and we had the wrong foundation as a country let Face it. we are not ONE NIGERIA. Tis has nothing to do the president.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 7-01-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
who in question will lead nigeria to the promise land? all our past leader vowed to transform to good but they ended up making her to be hell.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 7-01-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 7-01-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SaMmY26 at 7-01-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
Great job brothers
Posted: at 7-01-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 7-01-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
enough is enough

Posted: at 7-01-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 7-01-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ghettomanlive at 7-01-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Happy new year
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cicB_y88jIs" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cicB_y88jIs</a>
Posted: at 7-01-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rich222 at 7-01-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
ALL I WILL LIKE TO SAY HERE IS? LET GOODLUCK  DO THE RIGHT THINGS AS THE PEOPLE ARE TELLING HIM IF HE DON'T WANNA DIE JUST LIKE THE LIBYA LEADER, IF HE DON'T LISTEN HIS OWN DEATH WILL BE WOST THE GADAFI, AND HE WIL NOT BE BURIED AT ALL, VULTURE WILL EAT HIS BODY
Posted: at 7-01-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oguala at 7-01-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
this is getting worse every day why can't this conspirator vulture called Jonathan step down and let another person handle Nija with care. he will die like Abacha even Abacha is better than him. what Nigeria is turning to is what i don't know it is time to fight God is not a against you fighting your enemy when they want to take your life, all the Islamic leader knows what is happening they are the sponsors of the BOKO HARAM they pretend that they don't know. the best thing is to declear war and after the fight Nigeria will divide into 4 so that each tribe will go their way. BIAFRA ALA OMA CHUKWU GOZIRI AGOZI GA EWERE OWEHA KA UDO NA IHUNANYA NKE CHUKWU NNA NONYERE NDI IGBO NINE NA AHA JESOS ISEE
Posted: at 7-01-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oguala at 7-01-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
this is getting worse every day why can't this conspirator vulture called Jonathan step down and let another person handle Nija with care. he will die like Abacha even Abacha is better than him. what Nigeria is turning to is what i don't know it is time we christian to fight them back, God is not against you fighting your enemy when they want to take your life, all the Islamic leader's knows what is happening they are the sponsors of the BOKO HARAM they pretend that they don't know what is happening they all knew it. The best thing is to declear war and after the fight Nigeria will divide into 4 nations so each tribe will go their way. BIAFRA ALA OMA CHUKWU GOZIRI AGOZI GA EWERE OWEHA KA UDO NA IHUNANYA NKE CHUKWU NNA NONYERE NDI IGBO NINE NA AHA JESUS AMEN
Posted: at 7-01-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aknankanan at 7-01-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  7-01-2012 12:24 PM
You used to post intelligent comments but this your comment is not right. You don't need to be in your country to make your voice heard if you know what channels to follow. The demonstration was held in front of Nigerian High Commision which represents the government of Nigeria in UK.
sorry sir,i'm not talking about voice being heard or not,i'm talking about the noise they are making in other people's country,dnt u think it is kinda irritating?
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexycent at 7-01-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
wahala really dey for naija..God i beg you come save your childern oooo befor boko haram and badluck finish us all
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Aknankanan at 7-01-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  7-01-2012 01:54 PM
I STAND TO BE CORRECTED!

I think people are overreacting to this issue of fuel subsidy removal. It is not all that bad, but almost everybody have tagged it "a bad move" simply because of lack of awareness and its timing. The questions we should ask now are; with the corruption in this country, will the money to be realised from the removal of fuel subsidy be used for what they said it will be used for? Why should it be this time of the year? Why not do it in a gradual way? And since we are not under dictatorship, why not have an agreement with the led (Nigerians) before imposing the policy on us? These are some of the questions we need to ask rather than condemning it in totality.

May God help us.
bro,u are very intelligent,i have answer 2 some of ur questions,are they going 2 use the money 4 what they are promising 2 use it 4,the answer 2 that is,future will tell,we jst need 2 keep praying about that,why shuld it be this time? it is bcs jonathan wants us to av get used to it b4 he steps down,he is not being a normal politician,the guy doesn't care about 2nd time and he wants 2 help the country,he knows if he postpones it 2 when its remains little time 4 him 2 step down,another government will cancel it when he steps down immediately,but it will be impossible 2 cancel when foreign countries have built refineries in the country and many gud things av come out of it,though nigerians will suffer it 4 at least 1 or 2 years,bt if they are patient enough,there might be sth gud in the end if our leaders dnt eat the money as usual,may God help us!    
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 7-01-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Aknankanan on  7-01-2012 07:18 PM
bro,u are very intelligent,i have answer 2 some of ur questions,are they going 2 use the money 4 what they are promising 2 use it 4,the answer 2 that is,future will tell,we jst need 2 keep praying about that,why shuld it be this time? it is bcs jonathan wants us to av get used to it b4 he steps down,he is not being a normal politician,the guy doesn't care about 2nd time and he wants 2 help the country,he knows if he postpones it 2 when its remains little time 4 him 2 step down,another government will cancel it when he steps down immediately,but it will be impossible 2 cancel when foreign countries have built refineries in the country and many gud things av come out of it,though nigerians will suffer it 4 at least 1 or 2 years,bt if they are patient enough,there might be sth gud in the end if our leaders dnt eat the money as usual,may God help us!    

You are right but the Nigerian people are tired of false promises. The windfall that will accrue to the government will not be used for steady electricity, good roads, railways, hospitals or schools but will end up in some officials' foreign bank accounts. Nigerians are really tired of corrupt leadership.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibaby_5 at 7-01-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 7-01-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
hmmn
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6