Seven Killed As Christian Youths Attack Sapele Mosque (Page 6)

Date: 07-01-2012 1:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- estilizo at 7-01-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
God have mercy oooo,wats all this?

Posted: at 7-01-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on  7-01-2012 10:05 PM
dey should nt kill d yoruba muslims
and others too
Posted: at 7-01-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ballarde at 7-01-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
slippery movement to WAR , I smell it  ..
Posted: at 7-01-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
may their souls rest in peace
Posted: at 7-01-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- yackson at 7-01-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
you call dis vengeance? Lol
Posted: at 7-01-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 7-01-2012 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-01-2012 08:34 PM

rabies dog ,you need to be chained down now , idiot
THANK GOD THE MOTHERLESS WHO PICKED YOU WHERE YOU WERE ABANDONED IN THE FOREST YOUR "SEE NAIL" MOTHER 
Posted: at 7-01-2012 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 7-01-2012 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  7-01-2012 08:55 PM

Thank you brotherly! you have said it all.... May God reward you for publishing the truth!!!

AJANNI WAS PICKED FROM A TICK FOREST WHERE HIS ASHAWO 10KOBO MOTHER DUMPED HIM.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Totoo at 8-01-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
I love my people;;;who born monkey wey de phyuk lion. Now the simple logic is this, they kill 5 we kill 10, if them plant bomb for church we also bumb them on their  friday gathering in themosque; market places.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tmaxdon at 8-01-2012 12:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adego1 on  7-01-2012 05:35 PM
MR BACHELORETTE OR WHATEVER U CALL URSELF I GUESS U NEED A SERIOUS EDUCATION HERE, ITS A PITY WHEN YOUTHS WHO'RE SUPPOSED TO FIND SOLUTION TO WHAT IS GOING ON NOW, TURN AGAINST EACH OTHER RAINING INSULTS ETC,REMEMBER BOTH ISLAM & CHRISTIANITY ARE IMPORTED INTO OUR COUNTRY. ATLEAST U'VE TRAVELED BUT U STILL BEHAVING LIKE SOMEONE WHO IS STILL IN THE JUNGLE (DON'T BE MAD BUT IT'S THE FACT).
 AND TO THOSE  CELEBRATING PEOPLES' DEATH I WONDER THE TYPE OF GOD U WORSHIP. LET PEACE BE   

God bless you brother for your comment because its full of wisdom and it also shows that you are  lettered and that you also have exposure not like someone from a village in the North with only religion orientation...
Posted: at 8-01-2012 12:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 8-01-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
let dem go
Posted: at 8-01-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tmaxdon at 8-01-2012 12:53 AM (12 years ago)
No good Christian will kill because it is boldly written in the Holy Bible that we shouldn't kill and we were been commanded to love our Neighbours as we love ourselves the Bible didn't say love only your Christian Brothers and sisters but we are obliged to love everyone as Christians if you doubt me read Romans 13:8-12...We shouldn't start any war because of religion in Nigeria,Nigerian youths should be planning revolution against bad governance only people without future,focus and exposure fight because of religion..
Posted: at 8-01-2012 12:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 8-01-2012 01:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  7-01-2012 01:35 PM
The music of civil war is playing and i can see some persons ready to dance to its sound. Seeing hw our pple frm d south/Christians is being killed in d north, we wil want to kill anyone of them at sight in d south living around us bt...i reserve my comment. My advice is dat d southerners living in d north shld come back home. I think if they dnt see any more southerners/Christians to kill, they wil kill themselves.

Just saying it the way it is.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 01:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- JUPOLYWEST at 8-01-2012 02:55 AM (12 years ago)
THIS IS NOT GOOD NEWS FOR NIGERIA THIS TIME BECAUSE ALL THIS KILLING THAT NORTHERN KILLING OUR PEOPLE IGBOS IS VERY BAD. YOU PEOPLE HAVE TO REPENT BEFORE IT BE COME ANOTHER THING IN NIGERIA. OUR PRESIDENT GOOD LUCK YOU ARE A LEADER OF NIGERIA AND YOU ARE THERE THIS PEOPLE THAT CALL THEIR SELF HOUSER KILLING YOUR PEOPLE FOR NOTING SAKE.

BE INFORM THAT IT IS NOT GOOD WHEN WAR  TAKE PLACE IN NIGER WHY THAT YOU ARE ON SEAT.
IF YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO THEN YOU COMMAND OUR NIGERIA MILITANT TO TAKE OVER AND STOP THIS KILLINGS IN NIGERIA BECAUSE IT IS TO MUCH NOW.

AND WHEN THEY ARE DOING THAT STUPID THING BY KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE,LET THEM NOT REACH IGBO PLACE BECAUSE IF I  HEAR THAT HERE I WILL ACT ON MY OWN FOR THAT STUPID HOUSER.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 02:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 8-01-2012 03:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  7-01-2012 01:28 PM
Wonderful, excellent, marvelous and splendid! This is what I want to hear on NP. Let's kill these uncircumsized animals. They are cowards and should be treated as such!!!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-01-2012 03:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- como at 8-01-2012 06:04 AM (12 years ago)
To my brothers in Nigeria; muslim and christian: Please dont use peace as a last alternative. I am an african-american and this grieves me to my heart because i have respect for all africans. From my experiences here in america i believe that someone behind the scene is orchestrating this terrible tragedy. Someone or more than one whose purpose is to cause chaos amongst the nigerians as a whole so in the end who will lose? All the Nigerians as a whole with the select few reaping the benefits of whatever it is they are trying to achieve behind the cloak of muslim vs. christian........ so if a muslim kills an innocent christian that is not Islam and vice versa. Nigeria has an excess of natural resources and SOMEONE wants to control it. So the best way to steal is to divert the masses through distraction..
Posted: at 8-01-2012 06:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- como at 8-01-2012 06:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: como on  8-01-2012 06:04 AM
To my brothers in Nigeria; muslim and christian: Please dont use peace as a last alternative. I am an african-american and this grieves me to my heart because i have respect for all africans. From my experiences here in america i believe that someone behind the scene is orchestrating this terrible tragedy. Someone or more than one whose purpose is to cause chaos amongst the nigerians as a whole so in the end who will lose? All the Nigerians as a whole with the select few reaping the benefits of whatever it is they are trying to achieve behind the cloak of muslim vs. christian........ so if a muslim kills an innocent christian that is not Islam and vice versa. Nigeria has an excess of natural resources and SOMEONE wants to control it. So the best way to steal is to divert the masses through distraction..
Posted: at 8-01-2012 06:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- poloscally at 8-01-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: expensivearmani on  7-01-2012 09:18 PM
D Bible says;We wrestle not against flesh and blood,but against principalities and power.I think d only Solution to diz Aboki mafias is to seek for God's direction and intervention so as not to go astrail.....Dear Brethren,attacking dis hudlums and uncircumcised Larma,I think we should based every incident as a signs of Endtime.

My dear, Its either you need spiritual rehabilitation or you're just plain ignorant thicko??? What is principality and powers here?? You have a very tangible and visible enemy in Gboko Haram(well armed and ready to wipe you out) and you call it principalities and powers? I hate to read comments from brainless cowards like you. Go to the far North or Maiduguri and talk about principalities and powers lets see how you make back alive. It is people like you that brainwash others to believe that God will come down to fight for you.
Its time we change out mentality. Let me remind what you forgot that the bible also say, '' The kingdom of God suffers violence and ONLY THE THE VIOLENT take it by FORCE.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baby-Bar at 8-01-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
LETS CALL 4 A WAR AND PUT A DATE SO IT WILL BE A FARE GAME U FOOLS...
Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 8-01-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poloscally on  8-01-2012 09:16 AM
My dear, Its either you need spiritual rehabilitation or you're just plain ignorant thicko??? What is principality and powers here?? You have a very tangible and visible enemy in Gboko Haram(well armed and ready to wipe you out) and you call it principalities and powers? I hate to read comments from brainless cowards like you. Go to the far North or Maiduguri and talk about principalities and powers lets see how you make back alive. It is people like you that brainwash others to believe that God will come down to fight for you.
Its time we change out mentality. Let me remind what you forgot that the bible also say, '' The kingdom of God suffers violence and ONLY THE THE VIOLENT take it by FORCE.

Please, where are you from? I really would love to know you because your post is the best I have read here. No wonder the Bible says, "My people perish for lack of knowledge"... we have BOKO-HARAM who kills without measure, and some stupid Christians come out and tell me about Principalities and powers... what a shame!!!

Posted: at 8-01-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poloscally at 8-01-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  8-01-2012 10:23 AM

Please, where are you from? I really would love to know you because your post is the best I have read here. No wonder the Bible says, "My people perish for lack of knowledge"... we have BOKO-HARAM who kills without measure, and some stupid Christians come out and tell me about Principalities and powers... what a shame!!!

@Bachelorette. We need to seriously start campaigning and hope for the worst because Gboko Haram has nothing but war to unleash particularly on the Christians. I truly hate some bigot people calling on God who has already given us everything to be able to fight and defend ourselves.  We have nothing lose. Don't fight and you get killed, fight and you stand a chance to win and live.
Its shameful and unfortunate that only Christians are too holy to defend their faith.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9

1. Woman Narrates How She Takes Revenge On Her Cheating Husband

2. Naira Abuse: Court Fixes Date For Report Of Settlement In Case Against Cubana Chief Priest

3. BREAKING; 'Drone That Attacked Kaduna Village Mistaken For Terrorist' -Nigerian Army Claims

4. PHOTOS: Pandemonium As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos, Set Market On Fire

5. Yoruba Actors, Ogogo & Yinka Quadri’s Squash Long Standing Beef As They Are Spotted At An Event

6. "It’s Naira Govt Said We Shouldn’t Spray, Not Perfume" - Comedian Sabinus Warns Fans

7. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

8. '5 Stab Wounds Found On His Body' - Family Of Veritas University Student Found Dead Reveals

9. VIDEO: Reactions As Lady Shows Off Mouthwatering Noodles Her Boyfriend Made

10. How A 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Waking Up With Headache

11. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

12. Presidency Faults Organised Labour Over ₦615,000 Minimum Wage Demand

13. PHOTOS: Police Arrests Two Women For Child Trafficking In Abuja

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

9. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son