Seven Killed As Christian Youths Attack Sapele Mosque (Page 4)

Date: 07-01-2012 1:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- verah at 7-01-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
there is fire on d mountain nd no one seems to b on d run..... now d river is overflowing nd nowhere for us to goooo.

Posted: at 7-01-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  7-01-2012 05:09 PM

It's unfortunate that people like you are Nigerian! what kinda religion if not Islam would condem Wetern education when we are living in a global village. what a waste for servant Mohammed. ordinary Servant fa... I hate Mohammed, I hate Islam and I hate you and other worshippers!

its unfortunate that idiot like you claimed to be  nigerian citizen , however, time is comming that you will be shown the way that lead to your country , stupid and idiot , bastarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrd boy
Posted: at 7-01-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Adego1 at 7-01-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
MR BACHELORETTE OR WHATEVER U CALL URSELF I GUESS U NEED A SERIOUS EDUCATION HERE, ITS A PITY WHEN YOUTHS WHO'RE SUPPOSED TO FIND SOLUTION TO WHAT IS GOING ON NOW, TURN AGAINST EACH OTHER RAINING INSULTS ETC,REMEMBER BOTH ISLAM & CHRISTIANITY ARE IMPORTED INTO OUR COUNTRY. ATLEAST U'VE TRAVELED BUT U STILL BEHAVING LIKE SOMEONE WHO IS STILL IN THE JUNGLE (DON'T BE MAD BUT IT'S THE FACT).
 AND TO THOSE  CELEBRATING PEOPLES' DEATH I WONDER THE TYPE OF GOD U WORSHIP. LET PEACE BE   
Posted: at 7-01-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 7-01-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  7-01-2012 05:22 PM
there is fire on d mountain nd no one seems to b on d run..... now d river is overflowing nd nowhere for us to goooo.
i don dey fear
Posted: at 7-01-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 7-01-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-01-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aladon at 7-01-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  7-01-2012 01:28 PM
Wonderful, excellent, marvelous and splendid! This is what I want to hear on NP. Let's kill these uncircumsized animals. They are cowards and should be treated as such!!!
then ur'a a fool for saying such we are praying for peace y call for war
Posted: at 7-01-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeffmoses at 7-01-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
 Boko harram dey kill people 4 north  and 4get say their people dey south ,an eye 4 an eye, tooth 4 tooth, do me i do u man nor go vex...
Posted: at 7-01-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dominic2012 at 7-01-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
God will help us.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emirateskyd at 7-01-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
This is what i am saying MR Nametalkam, u cant just post anything without proof, i am not saying that u r lying, but pls give us the source of this news or pictures. thnx..............................if this is true, all this killings will not take 9ja anywhere, now that this has happened, just wait and see the reaction of bokoharam, they will become more deadly, i am sure the southerners will not like that Undecided
Posted: at 7-01-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oguala at 7-01-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
I really can't believe that all the guys in Owerri and Aba never attack the stupid Hausa aboki's in ama awusa and kill them all. God never against someone fight against his enemy. if it is the time i was still in Nigeria i will take Gun to Ama awusa Owerri and make sure that i finish those stupid Hausa poeple. and wait for Government. a enough is a enough. IGBO'S WAKE UP DAY DON BREAK  
Posted: at 7-01-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nitter at 7-01-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
Tit for tat is a fair game,isn,t it.Muslims in the North are killing the christians over there and the Christians in the south are also replying.TIT FOR TAT.But will this bring peace or pieces.The government MUST intervene but JAH must please act fast
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tkaysniper at 7-01-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
See dis stupid imbeciles sayin all Muslim r d same.u don't want war cause u can't even stand it.boko haram uses explosives guns etc guns   were made n perfected by white men.dis is a political strategy to turn  to against each other.luv Christian.let try and use our heads a little bit.  
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sexycent at 7-01-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
can any body show me the hidden place of boko haram becos am going to north with my boys soon
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dankan at 7-01-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  7-01-2012 05:09 PM

It's unfortunate that people like you are Nigerian! what kinda religion if not Islam would condem Wetern education when we are living in a global village. what a waste for servant Mohammed. ordinary Servant fa... I hate Mohammed, I hate Islam and I hate you and other worshippers!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin AJANNI THIS IS REALLY FOOD FOR THOUGHT....
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibaby_5 at 7-01-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
God help Nigeria
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dankan at 7-01-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-01-2012 04:10 PM
look at the two idiots, bird of the same feathers , sons of a beast, confirmed animals
AJANNI....YOU ARE A BIG DISAPPOINTMENT TO YOUR CONFUSED AND UNEDUCATED ABOKI FAMILY
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 7-01-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-01-2012 04:10 PM
look at the two idiots, bird of the same feathers , sons of a beast, confirmed animals
WITHOUT BEING INTO GAY, CAN YOUR POOR FAMILY EAT?? YOU WILL SOON BE DEPORTED FROM SAUDI SOON...IDIOT
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poloscally at 7-01-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on  7-01-2012 01:38 PM
AND IF IT DOES THEN WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO, DON'T YOU KNOW THAT  NO WAR NO PEACE?
[/quote

Its a shame that pea cock head like you is afraid of war when you are living on borrowed time. If you so much love your life, you'll lose it in some circumstances that you might not have the chance to save yourself or at least say one last prayer. We all Need to wait and face the inevitable.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gwayokwu at 7-01-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
It's always same news everytime malam kill people. We keep hearing the news, we will fight to make sure it does not happen again. we will retaliate, etc. At the end of the saga, Malam will cool down and regroup for another attack in future. I tell you, our people will be killed and killed and nothing will happen. Only by mouth. The Biafran war that we lost have effect on us because many families don't want to loose another young men in the same manner. The yorubas are not to be trusted. They only insult Igbos yet, they cheat you in everything. When you complain they shout, Igboman sense. We are really relegated to the bases. I would want them to attack the yorubas like they did in Jos few years ago. The yorubas did nothing. Hahahahaha
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- connell at 7-01-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
All i need to say is that let there be peace!!!
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9