Igbo Leaders Praise Goodluck Jonathan For Removing Fuel Subsidy (Page 4)

Date: 08-01-2012 1:51 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- lertipha at 8-01-2012 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
The igbos are just too dumb for my liking..are you even suppose to interfere in the subsidy removal? Why not fight for the freedom and security of your people in the north. What business do you have with the government.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 8-01-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
POLITICAL LIARS.....EVEN IF THEY MAKE TRILLIONS OUT OF THE FUEL SUBSIDY,,,,,,,,,,,THE MONEY WILL STILL GO TO THEIR POCKET.....THEY WILL USE IT IN ENREACHING THEMSELVES THE MORE...........I PRAY THAT THE WESTERN WORLD WILL GO ON WITH THE ELECTRIC CARS SO THAT ALL THIS OUR AFRICAN THIEF THIEF LEADERS WILL DRINK THIS THEIR OIL OF A THING TO THEMSELVES...
Posted: at 8-01-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 8-01-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
those men r fools...see wat poverty has caused in their lives
Posted: at 8-01-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 8-01-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  8-01-2012 06:31 PM
POLITICAL LIARS.....EVEN IF THEY MAKE TRILLIONS OUT OF THE FUEL SUBSIDY,,,,,,,,,,,THE MONEY WILL STILL GO TO THEIR POCKET.....THEY WILL USE IT IN ENREACHING THEMSELVES THE MORE...........I PRAY THAT THE WESTERN WORLD WILL GO ON WITH THE ELECTRIC CARS SO THAT ALL THIS OUR AFRICAN THIEF THIEF LEADERS WILL DRINK THIS THEIR OIL OF A THING TO THEMSELVES...

Grin Grin Grin Grin THAT TIME THEM GO DEY BEG ME MAKE I TAKE PRESIDENT AND I WILL SAY NOO!! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 8-01-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 8-01-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
THOSE IGBO STUPID MEN ARE FOOLS AND COWARDS.....THEM LIKE BRIBE AND JUJU TOO MUCH
Posted: at 8-01-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 8-01-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago)
They've definitely had d rub of d green

Posted: at 8-01-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chid0n at 8-01-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
SO SAD
Posted: at 8-01-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 8-01-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
the removal is wise and willbe accepted but the government need to work hardly to put in place the refineries so to make sure the subsidy do not affect the masses badly, FIRST PUT THE REFINERIS O¡IN WORKING AND THEN REMOVE THE SUBSIDY
Posted: at 8-01-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eziokwubundu70 at 8-01-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Don't mind those money mongers!!! They aren't representing the Igbos. See the Igbos being killed everyday in the North yet they haven't made any comment about it, all they do is come here and make fool of themselves. Can they answer this question ''are they truly Igbos?'' Only if Ojukwu(the people's General) was alive, the only man who sincerely fought 4 the right of Ndi Igbo.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 8-01-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stevoo76 at 8-01-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
THESE BUNCH OF TRAITORS ARE SPEAKING FOR THEMSELVES O AND WHATEVER CURSE THAT FOLLOW THEIR ACTIONS SHOULD BE UPON THEM AND THEIR FAMILIES IN JESUS NAME AMEN.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmanuel2008 at 8-01-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
I think naijapals are full of senseless people that dont know their right from their left. Just like sheep, when they go everybody will join and when they say come everybody will join. Nobody will sit down and think what is actually happening, why did the government remove the fuel subsidy all we do is just to sit down and wag our mouths  like old fools.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 8-01-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 8-01-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
i have lunched attacks already Cool
Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel2008 at 8-01-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
I think naijapals are full of senseless people that dont know their right from their left. Just like sheep, when they go everybody will join and when they say come everybody will join. Nobody will sit down and think what is actually happening, why did the government remove the fuel subsidy all we do is just to sit down and wag our mouths  like old fools. Ready for your stupid talks. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divyne at 8-01-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
@Ajanni or whats that ur name, WHY DO U CHOOSE TO BE A DEVIL INCANATE?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 8-01-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- etimoz at 8-01-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on  8-01-2012 04:36 PM
Thank you bros.. my question is:Do u thing or beleive that this plan will change nigeria from bad to better?

Honestly Bro,these are the only ways Countries generates sufficient funds for projects,and also through taxing of like 7-15% or more on almost anything  bought by anyone,eg pure water,bread,jeans,candle,fuel,garri,books, toothbrush,cream,soap,cell phone, recharge cards,car,shoe, etc etc etc. So removal of subsidy wasn't a crime by the Government,because at the long run its going to pay off.
 The only Crime of the Government is corruption and lack of evidence of what they've done with all the money Nigeria has earned for the past 55 years.
Some people don't understand the meaning of subsidy,how it works economically. It means Government pays a part of a service renders or consumes by a people. Meanwhile That same sum of money can be used on something else,maybe Electricity or Roads....Yes removal of subsidy will  positively affect a Country, But in Naija you can't be certain . Our leaders are super corrupt that the word corruption isn't equipped enough to define them. In fact Naija corruption nor get definition. Immediately you visit and see how things are being done in other standard countries,you start crying for Nigeria. Both our present and past leaders from Local Government,Judiciary system, and to the Presidents they all deserves at least 35-85 years in jail each. This is a fact.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-01-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
confussed man
Posted: at 8-01-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kingsly4u at 8-01-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
I get angry reading and seeing this selfish government making pronouncements of New Refineries and Rail Roads in others States and excluding the South East and the Ohaneze Ndi Igbo will be there watching like Tanzanian Monkeys.What are they doing there.You are praising Jona and what has he done to the killing of our people,When they  new Railway Roads you will all laugh and it will be only to th Northern and Southwest states,when it comes to Refineries the same things and you  people have not seen that we are not compatible with this people,Let Nigeria be divided into 3 and let us go our separate ways.Watch closely,we do not match to be.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- PrinceDarby1 at 8-01-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
NIGERIA WE HAIL THEE!!!!!!SEE  EL RUFAI PROTESTING AGAINST SUBSIDY REMOVAL.....HOW MANY OUTSTANDING CASES OF CORRUPTION AND ABUSE OF OFFICE IS HANGING ON HIS NECK.....HE NEVER PROTESTED ANYTHING AGAINST OBJ BECAUSE THE REGIME FAVORED HIS   GREED AND CORRUPTION.....HE HAS NO MORAL JUSTIFICATION. TO PRESIDENT GOODLUCK JONATHAN,I THINK THIS SUBSIDY REMOVAL IS ILL TIME CONSIDERING THE HARDSHIP NIGERIANS ARE FACING AND THE LEVEL OF UNEMPLOYMENT IN OUR COUNTRY.HE HAS BAD ADVISERS.HE HAS FORGOTTEN SO SOON THAT THE NORTHERNERS WANT TO SEE HIM FAIL AND BE RIDICULED. HE HIMSELF I THINK IS DANCING THE OLD BEATING OF CORRUPTION.ONLY THE MONEY STOLEN FROM CORRUPT POLITICIANS WOULD HAVE BEEN USED TO FINANCED THE SUBSIDY.IF I WERE HIM, TO CONVINCE THE MASSES I WOULD HAVE PURSUED AN AGGRESSIVE LOOTED FUND RECOVERY THEN PUT SMILES ON THE PEOPLES FACE BEFORE THINKING OF ANY BOGUS ECONOMIC FORMULAS THAT HAS NEVER WORKED FOR NIGERIA.HE WANTS TO ROB THE POOR TO RUN NIGERIA.WHY NOT START WITH THE CUTTING,ADMINISTRATIVE COST AND SECURITY VOTES,GOVERNOR ROCHAS OKORACHA OF IMO STATE USED HIS SECURITY VOTE TO FINANCE FREE EDUCATION IN IMO STATE.THAT SHOWS COMMITMENT TOWARDS MAKING THE PEOPLE SMILE.GOODLUCK I THINK THE WAY YOUR TRAIN IS MOVING IT MIGHT CRASH!!!!!!WHY NOT CONVINCE US FIRST THAT YOU ARE DIFFERENT FROM OTHERS.....WHAT HAPPENED TO ALL THE MONEY RECOVERED BY EFCC,WHAT ABOUT THE ONES STILL OFFSHORE,WHAT HAPPENED TO POWER PROBE AND BPE PROBE.WHY CAN YOU NOT PROBE THE LIKES OF BANKOLE, EL RUFAI AND OBJ YOUR MASTER.IS THERE REALLY ANYTHING DIFFERENT FROM YOU AND WHAT WE USED TO KNOW.HOW REASONABLE ARE YOU TO INTRODUCE THE SUBSIDY REMOVAL NOW THAT THE SECURITY SITUATION IN NIGERIA IS THREATENING THE VERY EXISTENCE ON  NATION.DID YOU NOT ENVISAGE PROTESTS AND RIOTS? DID YOU NOT ENVISAGE INDUSTRIAL ACTIONS AND DEMONSTRATIONS???WHY NOW GOODLUCK? YOU WANT YOUR ENEMIES LAUGH AT YOU???IBB, BUHARI AND ATIKU WANTS TO MAKE NIGERIA UNGOVERNABLE FOR YOU TO CREATE ROOM FOR A MILITARY INTERVENTION  AND YOU WANT TO LIGHT UP THE TIME BOMB YOURSELF.YOU WANT TO TURN THE PEOPLE AGAINST YOU  SO THAT THEY WILL BE JUSTIFIED.......JONATHAN RETHINK.!"!!!!!!IF I WERE YOU I WOULD HAVE MADE PUBLIC SERVICE LESS ATTRACTIVE SO THAT ONLY THOSE WITH GENUINE INTEREST WILL SERVE THE PEOPLE.CUT SALARIES AND ALLOWANCES OF POLITICIANS.RESTORE PUBLIC CONFIDENCE IN LEADERSHIP.THE QUESTION IS THAT WHEN A LITRE OF FUEL GOES TO 140 NAIRA HOW WILL THE UNEMPLOYED SCHOOL LEAVERS MANAGE TO SURVIVE.WILL THERE NOT BE AN INCREASE IN CRIME???START FROM THE RICH AND LAEVE THE POOR MASSES ALONE.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

10. Dem Mention Money, You Sef Dey Talk - Kizz Daniel Slams Tekno Over 'Buga' Royalties

11. BREAKING: Finidi George Gets NFF's Nod As New Super Eagles Coach

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son