Igbo Leaders Praise Goodluck Jonathan For Removing Fuel Subsidy (Page 3)

Date: 08-01-2012 1:51 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- ajanni at 8-01-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-01-2012 03:15 AM
Those leaders are leaders of evil and longer throats from ASO ROCK that's why they are supporting him.What have they done or say about the killing of the Ibos in the North,what have they told the President concerning it? What have they done to protect the interest of the Ibos In the North? Why won't they fight and make sure that all the Ibos in the North came back to the East?

They are fools, NDI ARA.

really you are very sensible
Posted: at 8-01-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-01-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILEGOD on  8-01-2012 05:44 AM
They are fools,  i be igbo man  we too like money that is problem igbo people ....... big fools................ na  don go collect money for ASO ROCK big fools
 for money matter fear igbo...........
chei ------------
Posted: at 8-01-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-01-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1deblessed on  8-01-2012 03:39 AM
AN IBO MAN CAN EVEN KILL HIS FATHER FOR MONEY. SO AM NOT SURPRISED AT THIS SUPPORT AFTER UNDER GROUND SETTLEMENT HAS TAKEN PLACE.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
true true
Posted: at 8-01-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 8-01-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1deblessed on  8-01-2012 03:39 AM
AN IBO MAN CAN EVEN KILL HIS FATHER FOR MONEY. SO AM NOT SURPRISED AT THIS SUPPORT AFTER UNDER GROUND SETTLEMENT HAS TAKEN PLACE.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 8-01-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 8-01-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
subsidy or no subsidy........it wont stop me from shining Cool

Posted: at 8-01-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onlyGodknows at 8-01-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
Let the subsidy go, Nigeria should grow, when are we going to become industrialized, and not a consuming country. Paper to aircraft is made outside Nigeria. When things normalises, fuel would be sold far less.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-01-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  8-01-2012 02:35 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-01-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-01-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-01-2012 02:42 PM
subsidy or no subsidy........it wont stop me from shining Cool

so you don dey shine shoes ? abi na bags you dey shine ?
Posted: at 8-01-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- litlesaintz at 8-01-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
1600 Busses for 36 States (i.e. 44 Busses each State) and 774 LGA's (i.e 2 Busses each Local Govt.). Definately not a good policy.. at all.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- awawakollage at 8-01-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
everyone understand dat subsidy is good for the econom but we cant trust our government simple, and as for those ppl dat claim ibo leaders, we know em they re d same ppl same shirt protecting their own hidden agendas i wonder d state of Nigeria wen finally an ibo man becomes president...quote me Nigeria will b sold ova night. kedi ebe ha noo ana egbusi ndi banyi na ugwu ahusa, ndi nzuzu!!

Posted: at 8-01-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- awawakollage at 8-01-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
everyone understand dat subsidy is good for the econom but we cant trust our government simple, and as for those ppl dat claim ibo leaders, we know em they re d same ppl same shirt protecting their own hidden agendas i wonder d state of Nigeria wen finally an ibo man becomes president...quote me Nigeria will b sold ova night. kedi ebe ha noo ana egbusi ndi banyi na ugwu ahusa, ndi nzuzu!!

Posted: at 8-01-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- buchiike at 8-01-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: etimoz on  8-01-2012 07:17 AM
Nigerians complains too much. The president has justified his actions why not give him a chance for a change? Or do you guys want things to remain the way they've been for the past 55 years? Yes there has been corruption,but this is the beginning to a major change because there aught to be a change...Hey before you criticizes me remember everyone is entitled to his or her own  opinion.  
Thank you bros.. my question is:Do u thing or beleive that this plan will change nigeria from bad to better?
Posted: at 8-01-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 8-01-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
A fool is a great man among idiots!... Immanuel Kant
Posted: at 8-01-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- emandy at 8-01-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Igbo without money is not complete. those men re mumu that can do any tin for money. l tell u wht today thoes idiots re just looking for some 1 to recognise them. make them wait God will soon expose them all. GEJ u re a serious BEJ only God will punish u. Wicked.................................................................................... man.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SaMmY26 at 8-01-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: etimoz on  8-01-2012 07:17 AM
Nigerians complains too much. The president has justified his actions why not give him a chance for a change? Or do you guys want things to remain the way they've been for the past 55 years? Yes there has been corruption,but this is the beginning to a major change because there aught to be a change...Hey before you criticizes me remember everyone is entitled to his or her own  opinion.  
  Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin
Posted: at 8-01-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 8-01-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
The so called Igbo leaders do not represent me, Removal of fuel subsidy will not help
the poor masses at this time or any time for that matter.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 8-01-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dreadlockdejesu on  8-01-2012 02:51 AM
He is weaker than the frail Yar'adua that died. 1600 buses in 779 local governments? Thats SENSELESS? Hw many buses will be given to each state? What about farmers in the rural areas? Are the buses going to move their crops from farms to markets? He seems to be only concerned about transport prices/ What about the prices of food crops and other essentials that have sky-rocketed? He should check the word SACRIFICE in the dictionary, except in the case of taking ones own life or allowing oneself to be killed so that others can go, sacrifice always indicate that you forgo something for another. The nIgerian masses dont have any alternative, hw can they "sacrifice". The 18,000 minimum wage has not even been implemented in many quarters. His sacrifice means "COMMIT SUICIDE" Reduction of public funds: He didnt mention the 3M naira allocated to him daily for feeding neither did he disclose to what exact extent foreign trips would be reduced. By what standard can these trips be measured to be excessive? 1 trip per month, 1 trip per quater or 1 trip per year? No figure was given. His major challenge at the moment is security. Muslims are killing xtians everyday in the north and boko haram is asking all northerners to leave. He just touched this part briefly in his speech, saying the same vain words he has been saying since the first bomb blast 2 years ago. GEJ is insincere and that speech is by my standard the most pathetic, deceitful and sinister speech any president has ever given to the nation.
gbam
Posted: at 8-01-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 8-01-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: etimoz on  8-01-2012 08:08 AM
Gentle man you sounded very upset I don't remember wronging you in any way. Why do you have to insult me,and of all people my late born again God fearing Mother,a woman whom you don't know,nor did she offended you. Dude why?Huh? I forgive you,and I pray God to forgive you too.You may not know what you've done.
NICE REPLY
Posted: at 8-01-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 8-01-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: loyanki on  8-01-2012 08:59 AM
No one has the right to insult anyone for speaking up their own mind,most especially when their comments are reasonable. Look how Kelvin33 showed his lack of education. It's People like Kelvin33 that are presently destroying Nigeria with political thugs,they expect everyone to agree with them or else execution. Kelvin33 you should apologize. We know say things no dey easy for Malaysia but no be anybody carry you go there.
HELP ME TALK TO MR KEVIN OOOOOOO
Posted: at 8-01-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 8-01-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
THEY MAYBE RIGHT BUT STILL.........I DONT TRUST THIS LEADER WITH THEIR RED GAP.........
Posted: at 8-01-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

8. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

9. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son