Mr. Reporter or whatever your name is, look get your facts right, they named their child Blue Ivy. You call yourself a reporter when you can't get any facts right. IDIOT!!!!!! Reply
congrats Reply
I.V.Y = Illuminati's Very Youngest B.L.U.E = Born Living Under Evil. Backwards (Eulb Yvi) = Latin for "Lucifers Daughter"(jay-beyonce)...hmmm..scary ooh... Reply
WHO GIVES A HOOT WHETHER SHE HAD A BABY. EVERYDAY SOMEONE IS HAVING A BABY. DUH. AND OF ALL THE NAME TO NAME THE BABY IN LATIN IVY BLUE BACKWARDS YVI EULB MEANS LUCIFER DAUGHTER. A PACK OF SATAN WORSHIPING PEOPLE AND EVERYBODY THINKS THEY ARE GREAT IDOLIZE AND WORSHIP THE ALMIGHTY NOT SATAN WORSHIPPERS. WE WANT TO GET TO HEAVEN BUT ACCEPT A PACK OF UNGODLINESS AND WORSHIP THESE MERE HUMAN. THEY ARE NO BETTER THAN YOU OR I THEY JUST HAVE MORE MONEY BUT THEY SOLD THEIR SOUL TO SATAN. WAKE UP PEOPLE. Reply
Beyonce & Jay Z named their new baby daughter: ReplyIvy Blue Carter. Ivy= (I)lluminati's (V)ery (y)youngest... Blue= (B)orn (L)iving (U)nder (E)vil. Spelt backwards “Eulb Yvi“ in Latin meaning “Lucifers daughter“. ::. Say your Mind about this Young Illuminati .:
Welcome little carter Reply
Quote from: SaMmY26 on 8-01-2012 05:08 PM Congrats Mis B bad belle ur mate don marry, u dey here dey beef person wey just born:.... God pass u ![]()
congrats. Reply
Congratulations. Reply
:-*CONGRATULATIONS mum and the baby- :-*WELCOME Reply
What a nice news Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: emeka18277 on 9-01-2012 12:03 AM Ivy Blue In Latin Means......Devils Daughter(Child) Congrats any Way!!! is that so?
Quote from: oghenes on 9-01-2012 01:11 PM What a nice news they said it means a devil daughter and you are saying what a good name, whats so good in that? ![]() ![]()
am happy 4 den congrat. Reply
congratulations! Reply
sure baby ll be illuminated or ll be the blood sacrifice Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
congrats Beyonceè and Jay-Z ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
kudos....... i'm happy for you jay z ...you are the main man .....kudos Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()