BOKO HARAM 16 MORE DIE AT A CHURCH SERVICE IN YOLA TODAY (Page 5)

Date: 08-01-2012 5:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: teejay
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15
- livingday at 8-01-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on  8-01-2012 10:42 PM
Oh my GOD, the religion of peace is on the rampage again..."religion of peace INTENTIONALLY target beauty salons, churches and  innocent, unarmed people just because they aren't Muslim!!! The most COWARDLY religion on earth,Islam is a curse on this world....they only know how to start fights(n lose them)..Islam is a violent n non sense religion from the CORE. how many Hindu or christian terrorists have u heard of? there r a few in every religion, bound to be...but Islam produces terrorists! they have violence even in their food...barbaric bloody religion. Islam is a barbaric religion, no doubt. Muslims always try to prove something by attacking people buildings,  killing my Christians brothers & sisters ....the only thing they have proved till now is that they r worthless n not needed in this world.....Muslims in the house don't be  offended....I don't like books which promote violence and oppression.
Period...F**K BH!!!

Islam is an imported religion like Christianity. The boko haram idiots are hiding behind Islam but are never true Muslims. Neither Saudi Arabia nor Jerusalem is up in arms killing their citizens of different faith. I always maintain that these murderers are in most part not Nigerians but foreign powers using a mixture of local illiterates and those from neighbouring countries to destabilize Nigeria. GEJ should take a robust stand against them or he will go down as a failed leader who presided over anarchy in Nigeria.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whocare1 at 8-01-2012 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on  8-01-2012 09:56 PM
There you go again Mr dumb head Journalist....I am laughing at you because of  the way you write (like a street thug in the USA,Have u been to the US?)..did you just mention my mum again...hahahaha...you grew up in the Ghetto like I said last week you never thought that you will travel to Benin let alone to Europe and that is why u talk like this...you know what,I realised that you are old in age but ur brain is still empty..I am sorry for your parents.. I don't know what you will teach ur children because nothing like home training is in your head..I won't just give you any further reply on that abuse on my mum cos I know people like you don't have good mothers.

i WOUNDER WHY YOU GUYS ARE BEHAVING LIKE KIDS/LADIES....
Posted: at 8-01-2012 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tmaxdon at 8-01-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: whocare1 on  8-01-2012 11:08 PM

i WOUNDER WHY YOU GUYS ARE BEHAVING LIKE KIDS/LADIES....

The idiot Bachellrete started it all by insulting people that are even older than him here since last week  and I think I am also younger than him so he should learn what he forgot to learn at home..(Manners)....and he was praising himself as if he has it all...I decided to humble him cos is an idiot.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MRchina4u at 8-01-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: funkyobas on  8-01-2012 07:34 PM
Boko Haram, pls have mercy on us, dont finish us in this country.

heeee MISS I DON'T LIKE YOUR WORD IN THIS PAGE, SO BE VERY CAREFUL...BKO HARAM ARE THEY GOD . WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY HAVE MERCY UPON US. DON'T BE A CAWARD

BUT AS FOR THE CHRISTAIN YOU PEOPLE CAN UPDATE ME AS SOON AS YOU ARE READY  TO FIGHT BACK BECAUSE THE PEOPLE IN THE EASTH ARE WAITING TO SEE YOUR ACTIONS, THEN THERE YOU ALL WILL KNOW THAT WE ARE NOT HAPPY AT ALL.

MEANWHILE I WILL TRACK A PHONE NUMBER HERE VERY SOON,
Posted: at 8-01-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintdav76 at 8-01-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
wetin this Mumu dem want?
Posted: at 8-01-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 8-01-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
begging 4 mercy don't make 1 a coward, any body living in that part of our nation need to be alive either by begging or by running away.
my God, please have mercy on your children answering your name. We need your help.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adaeze7777 at 8-01-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on  8-01-2012 10:42 PM
Oh my GOD, the religion of peace is on the rampage again..."religion of peace INTENTIONALLY target beauty salons, churches and  innocent, unarmed people just because they aren't Muslim!!! The most COWARDLY religion on earth,Islam is a curse on this world....they only know how to start fights(n lose them)..Islam is a violent n non sense religion from the CORE. how many Hindu or christian terrorists have u heard of? there r a few in every religion, bound to be...but Islam produces terrorists! they have violence even in their food...barbaric bloody religion. Islam is a barbaric religion, no doubt. Muslims always try to prove something by attacking people buildings,  killing my Christians brothers & sisters ....the only thing they have proved till now is that they r worthless n not needed in this world.....Muslims in the house don't be  offended....I don't like books which promote violence and oppression.
Period...F**K BH!!!

All they know is blowing up innocent people.. Shame on them.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henryemekaob at 8-01-2012 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on  8-01-2012 07:46 PM
if christain are paying this altimate price for the sake of christ so be it.l cannot advice them to fight back cos fighting back is never soluction.most importantly is that let them be right with God so that when they are dead they make to everlasting life of no sorrow no poverty and no more death.is better to die and make heaven than to live in this evil world for long and go to hell.what should they fight for?is it for their life?many christain are been killed daily in many comunist country.even the apostles where all killed only one or two died a natural death.if ur faith as a christain has not reach the stage of not being afraid to die.then alot of work still need to be done.this life we live is not interesting in anyway atall.will the northeners that are christain run from their home town to where?only the sinner man runeth when no man pursueth bt the rightous is as bold as a lion.
if u dnt know wha u write here pls kindly beware and stop making trash and this crap tha u are not sure of. why not go there and offfer ur self to be killed. no problem we will  address u as a christian mater.. african mentality of christianity just like islamic way of thinking as well as the brainwash about heaven tha permited them to kill non believers thinking that they are fighting for GOD compare with africa esp nigerian christianity where teaching about christianity are to remain defendless and not fighting back to their enermy even if they are exterpating them for heaven is assured  and is better to die and make heaven than live in the evil world
Posted: at 8-01-2012 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adaeze7777 at 8-01-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  8-01-2012 10:55 PM
Islam is an imported religion like Christianity. The book  idiots are hiding behind Islam but are never true Muslims. Neither Saudi Arabia nor Jerusalem is up in arms killing their citizens of different faith. I always maintain that these murderers are in most part not Nigerians but foreign powers using a mixture of local illiterates and those from neighbouring countries to destabilize Nigeria. GEJ should take a robust stand against them or he will go down as a failed leader who presided over anarchy in Nigeria.

My brother, Ask me the offence these dead people committed,they choose to attend church instead of mosque. And their punishment is death. These Muslims are  Coward..

Posted: at 8-01-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sweet4u at 9-01-2012 12:01 AM (12 years ago)
we are not to repay evil with evil....instead pray without ceasing.  yes, we are only human and get angry at all the bad things happening in the world but these good people are going to heaven, just sooner than we wanted or expected.  we are living in the end times and according to the Bible, these kinds of things must happen and come to pass.  now is the time to get things right with God and pray for your enemies, don't kill them as that is exactly what Satan wants you to do.  
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henryemekaob at 9-01-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  8-01-2012 07:55 PM

Bold as a lion and confront your fears! what rubish are you saying? Doesn't Isreal believe in God. Check world map...Isreal is the only Jewish country in the Midst of Arabs (Middle east). If they were like Nigerian Christians, By now No one would be living to praise God. People like you are nothing but a hypocrits. You want God to send Angel Gabriel to stand by your door for protection? Why are you still living if you like death? Go and Jump from Begger Bridge or hug transformer... you disgust me already for your stupid sermon. I believe you've opened your legs wide for a muslim animal before...haven't you?

her comment is highly protestantic or evangelical. how i wish she still avirgin..where u can see  them fight is what that concern boyfriend and sex or black berry..but when it comes to case like this they turn out   quoting  and preaching, what they can never do in their lives. that God shall fight for us and we should not fight
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 9-01-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
All I am going to say to this administration is SHAME ON YOU Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- navygee at 9-01-2012 12:20 AM (12 years ago)
This goverment is evil. Now that christians across the nation has to run for their dear lives that this evil goverment made things very difficult with their subsidy bruhaha so that the poor christians may not be able to move themselves away from danger states. May God have mercy.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- navygee at 9-01-2012 12:23 AM (12 years ago)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This goverment is evil. Now that christians across the nation has to run for their dear lives that this evil goverment made things very difficult with their subsidy bruhaha so that the poor christians may not be able to move themselves away from danger states. May God have mercy.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- navygee at 9-01-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 9-01-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mj86HtXvD1k" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mj86HtXvD1k</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LQpj2bFM7s0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LQpj2bFM7s0</a>

Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 9-01-2012 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xkFMAkWHf7s" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xkFMAkWHf7s</a>

If Christians don't rise up, this is what Nigeria will turn into...

Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 9-01-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZSLRMruIt5g" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZSLRMruIt5g</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q372PFvXlKM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q372PFvXlKM</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=64r-iWoTsX8" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=64r-iWoTsX8</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=64V09tTIjR4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=64V09tTIjR4</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ahz3BEhkyho" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ahz3BEhkyho</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sYfxyFQw0IU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sYfxyFQw0IU</a>

Christians are dieing, wake up!!!

Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ducalpraise at 9-01-2012 01:07 AM (12 years ago)
IGBO RACE COME BACK HOME,GOD IS BRINGING US BACK
Posted: at 9-01-2012 01:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ilahwood at 9-01-2012 01:08 AM (12 years ago)
PLS WHO IS FOOLING WHO?! The more an Attack happen They Said BOKO HARAM Claimed responsible for ,If you... can get there phone why can't you get Them? How are you getting the story from them ? Are they Spirit? Many Journalists look for boko haram to sell their stories. Political officers raise thugs to save their heads. ... Religious leaders accuse others to win support of congregations. Tribal-clash operators support Militants in the name of freedom fighters. who is fooling who? Boko haram are human beings. They have houses they live in, family they feed, an identity to be recognized, venues they meet in, websites they operate, money they spend, ammunition they use. At least one man (give or take) provides them with these houses OR remains their family OR remains their friend OR saw them during their meetings OR funds their spending OR hosts their websites OR supplies their ammunitions. Yet NONE OF US KNOWS Boko Haram! The government says "The perpetrator will not go unpunished" Pastors say "The Muslims are at it again" Imams say "These are not Muslims, they must be punished" Yet! All of us blame one thing or the other! If truly Boko Haram exists and they hate education - How many Primary schools have they burnt? OR Secondary schools have they bombed? OR Universities have they blasted? OR teachers have they killed? That is a simple way to achieve their aims. Why bombing of Police headquarters instead of primary schools? UN building instead of secondary schools? Churches and Arabic school instead of Universities? Hmmm!!! something is fishy here! That Is the Question to Ask, are they Spirit? Or A human being where are they leaving? Who gave them such Exploded materials worthy of Billions of Nairas? Impact the real boko haram Are Illiterate Islamically and western Education and every body may aware when coughted them no such exploded materials in there properties is just An first Aid box,cutlass,knifes,and local Guns. Think wisely Oh GOD," Who is fooling who?" While the Muslims and Christians are at war with one another. The politicians are at peace planning the next election
Posted: at 9-01-2012 01:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15

1. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

2. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

3. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

6. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

7. “I Can Retire Today And You’ll Still Not Be On My Level” – Wizkid Replies Davido

8. Isreal DMW Drags Wizkid Following Rift With His Boss, Davido

9. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

10. Wizkid Shades Davido’s Signee, Peruzzi, Calls Him 'Pant Washer Songwriter’

11. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

12. Nigerian Students & Others Faces Unemployment Crisis In Canada

13. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

14. VIDEO: Singer Teni Wades In Wizkid & Other's Beef, Says Nigerian Female Artists Too Boring

15. "You Owe Don Jazzy Big Apology" – Actress, Shan George Tells Wizkid Over Disrespectful Remark

16. PHOTOS: How Teenager Allegedly Kill 2Yr Old Boy, Harvests Organs In Cross River

17. Tragedy As Young Man Commits Suicide After Issuing Notice To Quit His Apartment Over N60k Rent

18. Ministry Of Power Is Acting The Script Of IMF & Word Bank Following Electricity Hike- Femi Fala

19. Accept Tariff Hike Or Face Total Blackout - Minister Of Power, Adebayo Adelabu, Tells Nigerians

20. Police Arrests Notorious Drug Dealer, 'Badoo' And Eight Members Of His Syndicate

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)