Group Alleges Plot To Assassinate Pres. Jonathan (Page 2)

Date: 09-01-2012 2:51 am (12 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
1 [2] 3 4
- ahgamako at 9-01-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
I DO NOT THINK THIS IS TRUE.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mankaa at 9-01-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
Nigerian should fight for their right, it is too much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 9-01-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cynclara on  9-01-2012 08:48 AM
Plotters are making a mistake, they should aim for d̶̲̥̅̊ old Leaders of this country who have refused to let Nigeria move on,Jonathan Ȋ̝̊̅§ just d̶̲̥̅̊ child that they are instructing.Killing him won't help d̶̲̥̅̊ situation
You rea absolutley right but many people fail to that. THE QUESTION IS: IF THEY KILL JONOTHAN, THEN WHO WILL BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA???HAUSA MAN AGAIN?
Posted: at 9-01-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onlyGodknows at 9-01-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Why are they plotting to assassinate him? cos he has shut down their means of stealing from the nation. Nigeria is not easy for the great and small at the moment cos we have to make a sacrifice for the better. GEJ so far is the best thing that has happened to this nation. A good parent/ leader is not usually popular until later. May God bless and protect GEJ.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 9-01-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
Those agitating for biafera,need to consuleta their fathers and forefathers who witness civil war in nigeria whether war is good or not before making mouth.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- emii4GOD at 9-01-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
Assasinating him will not help issues, lets just think of how to tackle the main issues at hand first.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 9-01-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
Mr president be warned,no gossip with out an atom of truth in it.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cryptoni at 9-01-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
naija eh.. ooooo. we go survive
Posted: at 9-01-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henrymomoh at 9-01-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
“The promoters of this plot seek to achieve their aims by assassinating the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, Dr. Goodluck Jonathan and also eliminate very senior military and security officers from the South and Middle Belt of Nigeria, particularly Chief of Army Staff, Gen. Ihejirika, Senate President, David Mark and the National Security Adviser Gen. Owoye Azazi (rtd).

so so shall it be! what are they waiting 4? they should carry out the action fast. Nigeria is an amalgamated nation without unification. let the plotters kill those baggars so that the natural division with river Niger and river Benue be implemented. it will then be Oduwa republic, Biafra republic and Boko Haram republic
Posted: at 9-01-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emur at 9-01-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
All i want is separation make everybody dey go his or her owen cos i am proud to be a Yoruba man Grin
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- buchiike at 9-01-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
THE MAJOR PROBLEM WE HAVE IN NIGERIA ARE THOSE FORMAL LEADERS. THEY COULD HAVE BEEN WIPED AWAY BY NOW TO ALLOW THE COUNTRY MOVE FOWARD.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Loveday759 at 9-01-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Good for him, Mr GEJ during his campaign said "NIGERIA! EVIL MEN WILL NEVER RULE US AGAIN"  Now is the Nigeria Evil Man?
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pastorkayode at 9-01-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Ehn i think that what goes around must surely comes around, all this while that others have been killed what has he done, i think it serves him right until when he stop his attitude of i don't care about peoples lives God must surely remove him ok  
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 9-01-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on  9-01-2012 10:18 AM
Those agitating for biafera,need to consuleta their fathers and forefathers who witness civil war in nigeria whether war is good or not before making mouth.

really?

Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 9-01-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kentukey on  9-01-2012 06:42 AM
I tink dis is gud news. If the clueless president is assassinatd, it might pave way 4 a more patriotic leader dat wil take us to d promise land!
u want them killed becouse u never hear buari and babangida name even sambo,  name is not there useless aboki like u wicked soul, doing that will bring no progress but war Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-01-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abeezee at 9-01-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-01-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pastorkayode at 9-01-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Ehn i think that what goes around must surely comes around, all this while that others have been killed what has he done, Tongue Tongue i think it serves him right until when he stop his attitude of i don't care about peoples lives God must surely remove him ok  
Posted: at 9-01-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 9-01-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiomavic on  9-01-2012 09:15 AM
wetin the man (president) do them wey dem want to 4strate his good work, killing no go solve the problem of this country, make we join hand make this country move 4ward abeg.

one thing most people dont know is that Jonathan is never the problem of this country, he is the best president nigeria has ever had, he is not heartless to inflict pains on nigerians, removing oil subsidy is not a bad thing, where he got it wrong is that there where not enough education on what the subsidy will do for nigerians, the labour congress that started this strike will also start strike if the economy collapses completly. some people never wanted him to become the president, and they are frustrating his government; we should all put him in prayers, and not curse him daily.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vigilante at 9-01-2012 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
Fore warned is fore armed.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 9-01-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
If they kill GEJ, what about those people giving him wrong advice, what would they do to them?
Posted: at 9-01-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4