PHOTO: Another Protester Shot Dead At Ogba Lagos

Date: 09-01-2012 11:44 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 9-01-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
The black faced man (Badluck Jonathan) has sent his dogs to maul another protester at Ogba, Lagos.

Professor of zoology treating us like animals.

Due to the graphical nature of the photo, the uncensored version has been moved and can now be viewed here:
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,88411.0.html

Update: The DPO that shot and killed Demola has been arrested and detained, pending his bribery and release

Posted: at 9-01-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ussydamsy at 9-01-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
na wa ooooooo. but if gej really has Nigerians in heart why cant he just reverse the subsidy for the sake of Nigerians. when someone is doing what he belived was right and the people says they didnt want that thing you calld the right thiing i tink the person is supose to do wat the pple believed is right for them......... all dis nonsence is getting to another thing ooooo.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jonso at 9-01-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  9-01-2012 11:44 AM
The black faced man (Badluck Jonathan) has sent his dogs to maul another protester at Ogba, Lagos.

Professor of zoology treating us like animals.

This has got out of hand. Where are the Nigerian activists?
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncy at 9-01-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- idealism at 9-01-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
in the real fact is that this nigerian govt want every  nigeria citizens to start carrying guns while protesting for their right...cos i quiet understood that there is freedom of right...RIP for the lost.. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- temitope15 at 9-01-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
You can never see any European police to shot some1 here, the highest tin they can do is to get some1 arrested, in fact dis tin is getting too much for Naija police &  they can not face boko haram   
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 9-01-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
pleasee,y? Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- AndyRaw at 9-01-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
THIS PICTURE IS TOO GRAPHIC. PLEASE RESPECT AND RESTORE DIGNITY TO THIS BODY.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetboydav at 9-01-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
I haven't comment for all this while about this bad luck maltreatment towards his people just watching news and comment from others, but this is really getting me off my sit we all don't have to sit back and die one by one in the hands of this fools, animals that call their salves leaders, i think is really time we talk about war for war or PEACE for Peace LESS WE ALL WILL DIE ONE DAY..................... Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onlyGodknows at 9-01-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
It is very unfortunate that those sponsoring the protests are using the ignorant masses as a shield. Where are the NLC officials who should be in the forefront. Our people are so ignorant that they are easily brainwashed. GEJ has not sent anyone to protest, he rather encourages patience for things to work. NLC is responsible for the deaths
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHUKAGLY at 9-01-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
GEJ is just an ingrate, imagine ppl that neva voted since they were born came out massively to vote this man, he now wants to show us that we're fools.

Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ameenmt at 9-01-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Please note!!
'The Policeman who shot the peaceful protesters in Ogba, Lagos State, is the DPO of Pen Cinema Police State, Mr Victor Okafor'.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SaMmY26 at 9-01-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago)

???NIGERIAN GOVT. ARE VAMPIRES THAT SUCKS Huh?
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovegod at 9-01-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
IN NIGERIA WE HAVE PEOPLE THAT WE CALLED PASTORS AND BISHOPS, WHAT CAN THEY SAY ABOUT THIS BAD GOVERNMENT IN NIGERIA ? SINCE THIS THING STARTED I HAVE NOT SEEN ANY OF THIS PASTORS AND BISHOPS THAT IS BUYING PRIVATE JET AND HUMMER JEEPS COMMENT IN ANY OF THIS THINGS THAT HAS BEEN HAPPENING, HMMMM AS FOR THIS USELESS PEOPLE THAT SAY THEY ARE BABALAWO PEOPLE, THEY DON'T WANT TO DO ANY THING WITH THEIR JUJU POWER NOW, BUT NA TO USE IT TO KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE THEY WILL DO THAT FAST, STUPID SET OF PEOPLE IN NIGERIA THAT'S WHAT THEY ARE.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lovegod at 9-01-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lovegod on  9-01-2012 12:42 PM
IN NIGERIA WE HAVE PEOPLE THAT WE CALLED PASTORS AND BISHOPS, WHAT CAN THEY SAY ABOUT THIS BAD GOVERNMENT IN NIGERIA ? SINCE THIS THING STARTED I HAVE NOT SEEN ANY OF THIS PASTORS AND BISHOPS THAT IS BUYING PRIVATE JET AND HUMMER JEEPS COMMENT IN ANY OF THIS THINGS THAT HAS BEEN HAPPENING, HMMMM AS FOR THIS USELESS PEOPLE THAT SAY THEY ARE BABALAWO PEOPLE, THEY DON'T WANT TO DO ANY THING WITH THEIR JUJU POWER NOW, BUT  IF NA TO USE IT TO KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE THEY WILL DO THAT FAST, STUPID SET OF PEOPLE IN NIGERIA THAT'S WHAT THEY ARE.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- buchiike at 9-01-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
No comment
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 9-01-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
IN NIGERIA WE HAVE PEOPLE THAT WE CALLED PASTORS AND BISHOPS, WHAT CAN THEY SAY ABOUT THIS BAD GOVERNMENT IN NIGERIA ? SINCE THIS THING STARTED I HAVE NOT SEEN ANY OF THIS PASTORS AND BISHOPS THAT IS BUYING PRIVATE JET AND HUMMER JEEPS COMMENT IN ANY OF THIS THINGS THAT HAS BEEN HAPPENING, HMMMM AS FOR THIS USELESS PEOPLE THAT SAY THEY ARE BABALAWO PEOPLE, THEY DON'T WANT TO DO ANY THING WITH THEIR JUJU POWER NOW, BUT NA TO USE IT TO KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE THEY WILL DO THAT FAST, STUPID SET OF PEOPLE IN NIGERIA THAT'S WHAT THEY ARE.
HAHAHAHAAHA.. OBOY NA TRUE U TALK OOOOO.. ME TOO DON THINK AM AND WE NO SEE ANY OF THEM. NA DAT ONE U TAKE KNOW SEY THE BAD PEOPLE WEY DEY FOR THAT COUNTRY PLENTI WELL WELL.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 9-01-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
HAHAHAHAAHA.. OBOY NA TRUE U TALK OOOOO.. ME TOO DON THINK AM AND WE NO SEE ANY OF THEM. NA DAT ONE U TAKE KNOW SEY THE BAD PEOPLE WEY DEY FOR THAT COUNTRY PLENTI WELL WELL.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bmygeorge at 9-01-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
@ Poster, the pix is so vulnerable, plz give some privacy to the deceased
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 9-01-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
POSTER WE DON SEE THE PICTURE, PLEASE REMOVE IT..
Posted: at 9-01-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9