PHOTO: Another Protester Shot Dead At Ogba Lagos (Page 4)

Date: 09-01-2012 11:44 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- anilove007 at 9-01-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
the nigeria police re very stupid and lunatic, they should go and fight the boko haram and live the protesters alone, useless ppl.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- indisputable at 9-01-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
The police are blood sucking bastards that should be put out. Their shooting of innocent people anyhow & at will is very appalling, blood thirsty idiots...RIP
Posted: at 9-01-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henry2009 at 9-01-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago)

MR PRESIDENT WHATS GOING ON IN OUR NATION? WHATSWHATSWHATSWHATSWHATSWHATSWHATSWHATSWHATS
Posted: at 9-01-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babebose at 9-01-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 9-01-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibaby_5 at 9-01-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-01-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-01-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-01-2012 03:48 PM
is like you and this man get wahala b4..... Grin

so he did wrong by pointing out the stupid police man?
he must be a calabar man for sure . let them cut off his head quick without dely
Posted: at 9-01-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-01-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-01-2012 03:57 PM
nigeria is falling apart..........

i am mending it together already , i will not allow that to happen and GOD forbid bad thing too
Posted: at 9-01-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Lekan22 at 9-01-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 9-01-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-01-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  9-01-2012 01:48 PM
This was moments before the professor's dog devoured the innocent okada rider

so this young man did wrong thing by joining the peaceful protester? the dead boy,s name was given as Ademola Aderinto
and two more people were said to have been killed in KANO as well
R I P all
Posted: at 9-01-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- yemzy69 at 9-01-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry am really annoyed wif all this madness from the government Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry gej if this is right thing keep it up and if its the bad thing continue remember a day is coming when u will have ur last breath Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed and for the Lost RIP :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 9-01-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- OLAFALADE at 9-01-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago)

It has just been confirmed that Governor Babatunde Raji Fashola has called for the immediate arrest of the trigger happy cop who killed a Lagos protester this morning. The State Police Command has subsequently arrested him and he has been handed over to the State CID. Thank you all for the broadcasts. We will
see to his prosecution as well.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- denma at 9-01-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked na waoh
Posted: at 9-01-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- harrykings at 9-01-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Cold blooded murder,the protester was not armed.The pictures of the policemen are displayed.They should be circulated
till they are brought to book.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deedouble at 9-01-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
WHERE IS OSHIOMOLE? HE USED TO BE VERY ACTIVE IN THIS TYPE OF DEVELOPMENT IN NIGERIA. OR HE TOO HAS JOINED CHOP CHOP PEOPLE? THIS IS NIGERIAN SYSTEM, IF THEY SEE YOU AS STRONG OPPOSITION, THEY TIE YOUR HAND AND MOUTH WITH ONE POST. I WILL LIKE OUR JOURNALISTS TO INTERVIEW HIM ON THE CURRENT ISSUE AND HEAR HIS OPINION. MAY GOD SAVE US FROM THESE DICTATORS.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deedouble at 9-01-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
WHERE IS OSHIOMOLE? HE USED TO BE VERY ACTIVE IN THIS TYPE OF DEVELOPMENT IN NIGERIA. OR HE TOO HAS JOINED CHOP CHOP PEOPLE? THIS IS NIGERIAN SYSTEM, IF THEY SEE YOU AS STRONG OPPOSITION, THEY TIE YOUR HAND AND MOUTH WITH ONE POST. I WILL LIKE OUR JOURNALISTS TO INTERVIEW HIM ON THE CURRENT ISSUE AND HEAR HIS OPINION. MAY GOD SAVE US FROM THESE DICTATORS.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 9-01-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
is like nigeria is turning upside down
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- deesad2002 at 9-01-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
http://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-842280.0.html

Shot dead by Victor okafor DPO of pen cinema police
station @thomas
salako junction by abeokuta str. The
registration number of vehicle of policemen
RS101LA.

I feel so sad and insecure in that country.. Murder in broad day light.. may he RIP
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- love2know at 9-01-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
Nigerians, we should not be deceived from this news. i can't believe that police will catch only this guy and shot him, this news is just to paint the president black. have u forgotten that this same poster never support Jonathan. look at how people are look at the boy nobody is crying , no body is even making any noise. Plz you guys should understand what am trying to say. how can police fish this guy alone and drag him b4 killing him. this guy must be thief.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ukanwoko at 9-01-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: OLAFALADE on  9-01-2012 05:06 PM
It has just been confirmed that Governor Babatunde Raji Fashola has called for the immediate arrest of the trigger happy cop who killed a Lagos protester this morning. The State Police Command has subsequently arrested him and he has been handed over to the State CID. Thank you all for the broadcasts. We will
see to his prosecution as well.

IF THE INFORMATION IS TRUE, THAT THE POLICE IS ARRESTED, THEN AM THE HAPPIEST PERSON TODAY.
NOW, THE NEXT STEP IS TO SHOW HIM ON THE NATIONAL TV, THEN THROW HIM TO THE STREET BOYS, THINK
IT IS THE BEST OPTION.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 9-01-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry so they beate this guy and finaly shut him dead, denm i just cant take this any more just look at what police is doing in nigeria Angry Angry Angry this is enough 4 people to take the law into their hands, we are saffer in the hand of arm robbers than in the hand of those deadly men on black called nigeria police.  Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9