RIOTS IN BENIN!! Northerners Killed And Burnt In Benin (Photos) (Page 10)

Date: 09-01-2012 8:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 15
- joycelynw at 10-01-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago)

@ whatever u call u ” Bachelorette”, D sight, of  you disgust everybody  including ur beliefs, religion, ur words, ur acts and you as a person uttering ungodly words. U sound devilish, i guess u r not human
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- joycelynw at 10-01-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  9-01-2012 09:52 PM
Hahahaha...could this be what I saw in my dreams last night? I said it, but they wont believe me.... Aboki must go!!! the sight of Muslims disgust me... what about you?

@ whatever u call u ” Bachelorette”, D sight, of  you disgust everybody  including ur beliefs, religion, ur words, ur acts and you as a person uttering ungodly words. U sound devilish, i guess u r not human
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lore222 at 10-01-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
THESE PICTURES ARE FAKE. FIRST, THE HOUSES DON'T LOOK LIKE MOSQUES. SECONDLY, THERE IS NO NEWS ANYWHERE OF FIGHTING IN BENIN, THIRDLY, THOSE AROUND DON'T LOOK LIKE ABOKIS, THEY LOOK LIKE CHRISTIANS, THE ONE OF THE BUILDINGS EVEN LOOKS LIKE A CHURCH. MR POSTER, BECAREFUL NOT TO PASS THE WRONG MESSAGE TO NIGERIANS. PEOPLE IN BENIN SAYS THERE IS NO RIOT THERE.

MR POSTER, WHO EVEN SENT YOU TO POST SUCH A THING? WE WANT REAL EVENTS THINGS NOT LIES PLEASE!  THOSE PICTURES ARE KILLINGS IN THE NORTH.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 10-01-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kemiberry on  9-01-2012 08:37 PM
where did they get fuel from Huh? Huh? Grin Huh?

join AY in his business  Smiley
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicochico at 10-01-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
hello Nigerian to be truthful for our self's i see thing like one Nigerian again, what i am seeing now is = {3 counties in one OIL} tell me how this be one Nigerian when we have 3 languages and cultures, let us all stop to fool our self's there is noting like one Nigerian again. what we have is 3 counties in one OIL.   {this is a prophecy Nigerian cannot be good unless it divided}   Nigerian start to be bed when obasanjo bring all the evil and wicked and  oracles all over the world in Nigerian. and since then GOD course the OIL he give Nigerian. that is why we are killing ours self's over this {OIL}. GOD help us.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jackson_mark at 10-01-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
my country Nigerians,
why?
sickness everywhere, trials everywhere, problems everywhere,  manipulations everywhere, killings where in our country Nigeria
  Nigeria and politics the truth is that we are the cause of our problems, God created heaven and earth and every good things for man consultation and kept him in a paradise until when the wicked one came and remove him from paradise and kept him in a palace of suffering, our economy is in problem but  who is  the cause of our problem? it is i and you because there is some people in our country that kept us in bad condition what suppose to be for general is kept for particular people, if you are president lead well, govern govern well things will be alright remember whatever you did in this life must be rewarded
to you whenever the need arise from the re warder.
           let God save us from this war that is going on now,
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicochico at 10-01-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
hello Nigerian to be truthful for our self's i see thing like one Nigerian again, what i am seeing now is = {3 counties in one OIL} tell me how this be one Nigerian when we have 3 languages and cultures, let us all stop to fool our self's there is noting like one Nigerian again. what we have is 3 counties in one OIL.   {this is a prophecy Nigerian cannot be good unless it divided}   Nigerian start to be bed when obasanjo bring all the evil and wicked and  oracles all over the world in Nigerian. and since then GOD course the OIL he give Nigerian. that is why we are killing ours self's over this {OIL}. GOD help us.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-01-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
-
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MegaOneplusone at 10-01-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
Another fake news from this poster...i dont know your intentions. I dont even believe any new in NP anymore so go ahead fellow
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- one-day at 10-01-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
nawaoo
Posted: at 10-01-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mairo774life at 10-01-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago)

TIME OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUT!!!!

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!!!! WHEN FOR GOD,S SAKE ARE WE GOING TO WAKE UP TO THE FACT THAT, 2 WRONGS CAN NEVER,EVER MAKE A RIGHT!!!!   AND KILLING AND MAIMING ONE ANOTHER IS MOST DEFINITELY THE WRONG ATTITUDE!!!

MAY ALL THE SOULS OF THE INNOCENT KILLED, REST IN PERFECT PEACE!!!  ALMIGTHY GOD, PLEASE, DO NOT FORSAKE  NIGERIA, BECAUSE, NIGERIA (FOR BETTER FOR WORSE) IS STILL MY BELOVED HOME-LAND!!!

Posted: at 10-01-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 10-01-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
best form of defiance is attack
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adams3 at 10-01-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
Naija guys take am easy, its only the beginning of a trouble e know no it end
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- webrose at 10-01-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
@poster! what do you think you are doing? I guess you are creating more trouble and nothing more. I know u guys are doing a great job here by keeping fellow pals updated.

There'was riot in Benin. that is fine. but there where no case of human rosting as posted by u.

The picture u post there was a picture of thief caught in warri delta state (airport road ) to be precise, in front of Oceanic Bank. I got the video too. which does not have any thing to do with bokos(muslems) vs Christians issue

Please lets try to keep fellow pals updated of the real issues.

One Love.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 10-01-2012 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
y kill children.. this is crap n christains cant do this shit, never Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-01-2012 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 11-01-2012 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
l love this present develpments ,lets show this animals that we also attack them back.boko haram my ASS
animals,Pls d igbos in aba ,owerri enugu and onitsha should flush out all d abokis and their smelling body.

Posted: at 11-01-2012 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pjima at 11-01-2012 01:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-01-2012 07:50 PM
-
ABOKI AJANI DIDN'T I TELL YOU WHAT ME AND MY BOYS ARE GOING TO DO TO YOU GUYS IN BENIN EDO AND IT HAPPENS AND ALSO IN LAGOS AND IT'S HAPPENN'' WE ARE NOT ON INTERNET WE ARE EVERYWERE'' WHAT DID I HEAR YOU SAY THAT EVEN THOU I HIDE INSIDE GROUND ABOKI WILL FIND ME OUT''NOW LISTEN NO GROUND HIDING OR WHAT EVER YOU SAY''YOU ABOKI'S CAN'T EVEN FIGHT US IN YOUR OWN NATION AS BOKO HARAM NATION AS YOU CHOOSE TO BE,TALK OF COMING DOWN TO EAST OR SOUTH SOUTH,YOU KNOW IT FULL WELL WE ARE IN YOUR NATION ALREADY''ASK ME IF I AM A PROPHET I TELL YOU WHAT WILL HAPPEN TOMORROW AND IT HAPPENS CAN'T YOU SEE WE ARE READY AND WE ARE ON YOUR ASS'S ALL YOU ABOKINA'S,KEEP RUNNING MOUTH AND WE KEEP FINISHING YOU'' NO PEACE FOR THE WICKED,UNTIL YOU ALL ARE DEAD AND SURRENDER,WE ARE ALREADY IN YOUR NORTH STILL WATCH WHAT WILL HAPPEN''AND I WILL FISH YOU OUT MY SELF,CALL ME BAKASSI BOY CALL ME MILITANT,THIS IS ME,NO MORE ABUSE BUT FOR REAL TALK NOW,CHOOSE HOW YOU WILL DIE NOW,AND HOW YOU PREFFER YOUR FAMILY TO DIE,BY MY RED MATCHET OR BY MY INVISIBLE KOBOKO.... I FISHING YOU OUT YOU CAN'T HIDE,EAST SOUTH SOUTH VS BOKO NATION NORTH..BADBYE..
Posted: at 11-01-2012 01:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- whyf at 11-01-2012 01:18 AM (12 years ago)
I'M CRYING GOD SEND YOUR ANGEL TO COME DOWN AND HELP YOUR CHILDREN WE ARE FINISHED GOD ALMIGHTY COME AND SAVE NIGERIANS WE HAVE GONE DOWN.WHY PEOPLE DAMAGED THE WORK OF GOD.GOD TAKE HIS TIME TO CREATE HUMAN BEING AS HIS OWN IMAGE.BUT WE DOESN'T VALUE THE WORK OF GOD IN NIGERIAN.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 01:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pjima at 11-01-2012 01:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 11-01-2012 12:09 AM
l love this present develpments ,lets show this animals that we also attack them back.boko haram my ASS
animals,Pls d igbos in aba ,owerri enugu and onitsha should flush out all d abokis and their smelling body.
WE VE DONE THAT ALREADY TRUST ABA WE DONT WASTE TIME TO DESTROY THEM,WE NEED NO CAMARA MAN OR PRESS IN ABA NO MEDIA AT ALL WE DO IN SILENT AND BURRY THE SCENE WE AR THE MEN,AMA AWUSA IS BEIN FLOSHED OUT ALREADY. AND NO MORE TO COME BACK THIS IS THE END OF THE RIVER FOR HAUSA'S IN THE IGBO LAND,AND THIS IS THE END OF BEARING THE NAME NIGERIA,BIAFRA FLAG IS UP NOW OUR GREAT IKEMBA OF NNEWI DEATH HAS GIVEN US BREAKTHROUGH GOD HAS USE OUR ENEMY TO GIVE US VICTORY, AJANI AND CO NOTE, IS ALL OVER IS ALL OVER,YOU CAN,T CROSS OUR SIDE AGAIN,NO WAY,THE RISE OF BIAFRA,PRAISE GOD MAY GOD BE PRAISE.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 01:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pjima at 11-01-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-01-2012 03:27 PM
THE SITUATIONS IS NEVER AS BEING REPORTED, ISPOKE WITH SO MANY FRIENDS THERE NOW , AND THEY CONFIRMED TO ME THAT NOTING OF SUCH DIMENION EVER HAPPEN THERE , AND THE FUNNIEST THING IS THAT SOME RESIDENCE OF ONITSHA/ENUGUN AND ABIA EVEN SAID THEY WILL NOT MOVE AN INCH EVEN IF THE HEAVEN IS GOING TO FALL, THOSE ARE THE GREAT MEN
OLD GOAT STOP CONSOLING YOUR POOR WRETCHED SOUL,WE DID IT I CONFIRM IT TO YOU NOW WE DID IT,MPAMA EWU AND WE ARE HEADING NORTH TO FINISH THOSE LITTLE PEOPLE,
Posted: at 11-01-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 15