things they did to the Christians against the south south people.
God save us oooooo Reply![]()
why are these people full of retards!! Benin!!! why so many retards!!! Reply
Quote from: godosa on 9-01-2012 08:26 PM It is not true, that picture was for the killing of igbo's at Adamawa nawa o HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
lets wait nd see hw it goes..but des guys hv 2 stop burnin ppl's houses nd cars...it costs money...-..- Reply
ok Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
THE SITUATIONS IS NEVER AS BEING REPORTED, ISPOKE WITH SO MANY FRIENDS THERE NOW , AND THEY CONFIRMED TO ME THAT NOTING OF SUCH DIMENION EVER HAPPEN THERE , AND THE FUNNIEST THING IS THAT SOME RESIDENCE OF ONITSHA/ENUGUN AND ABIA EVEN SAID THEY WILL NOT MOVE AN INCH EVEN IF THE HEAVEN IS GOING TO FALL, THOSE ARE THE GREAT MEN Reply
MY ADVICE IS LET NIGERIA BE DIVIDED SO THAT ALL PART SHOULD GO AND RULE THEIR PEOPLE WITH THEIR LAW'S AND PRINCIPLE'S TO AVOID BREAKING OF LAW'S AND ORDERLINESS.LET ALL THE SENATOR'S DELIBERATE ON IT AND DIVIDE THE COUNTRY CALLED NIGERIA IN PEACEFUL ALL TO MOST WAY Reply![]() ![]()
I want to sincerely thank all rioters in Benin for their awesome, breathtaking contribution to this wonderful country, your work is more than commendable. Reply
They shouldn't run away, make dem wait for fight! how can you throw stones when your house is made up of crystals? This yeye man is the worst president so far in 9ja, nigerians are suffering in pain everyday no help frm d goverment while the politicians are receivin more the American president 's salary. Reply
Civil right is gradually slipping away from Naijas Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
God pls save my country Nigeria i abeg you. Reply
pls my people more of that. Reply
it has begun people, the end is near. I do not believe in rubbish but what the phyuk is this shit?? may God help us all.. Reply
na dem start am na..... Reply
am happy for this good news, i trust benin people, but am not happy is only fure die, i want to hear 100 or more,igbo man will hide malam since is getting money from him Reply
http://www.nytimes.com/2011/12/26/world/africa/explosion-rips-through-catholic-church-in-nigeria.html?_r=1 Replywhat are your intentions for posting these pictures that were taken in the north and claim that they were taken in Benin City? You should be ashamed of yourself. This is how you guys are fuelinh=g ethnic / tribal violence instead of focusing on real problem in Nigeria...Corruption. The Pictures that you posted were taken in the north in one of the Boko Haram attacks. NOT in BENIN CITY.
hello Nigerian to be truthful for our self's i see thing like one Nigerian again, what i am seeing now is = {3 counties in one OIL} tell me how this be one Nigerian when we have 3 languages and cultures, let us all stop to fool our self's there is noting like one Nigerian again. what we have is 3 counties in one OIL. {this is a prophecy Nigerian cannot be good unless it divided} Nigerian start to be bed when obasanjo bring all the evil and wicked and oracles all over the world in Nigerian. and since then GOD course the OIL he give Nigerian. that is why we are killing ours self's over this {OIL}. GOD help us. Reply