Quote from: ajanni on 10-01-2012 08:58 AM by firing squad TOGETHER WITH YOU
those who lost there life in this struggle are the real hero,s of our time, let us never forget there names, and let there names be wreten in our minds and in our hearts, let them be remember and honor from generation to generation, for the are worthy to be called MEN, may there death never put fears in us, may we keep on fight for our right just like they did, Reply
boko haram has been terrorizing Avery where they cant. fight them they called their self security only to kill innocent citizen they suppose to secure Reply
That was a gud one.. Reply
Quote from: martins30s on 10-01-2012 06:47 AM how are we so sure that the DPO WAS arrested ? THAT'S MY QUESTION TOO...
Quote from: lanudja on 10-01-2012 08:44 AM Justice must prevail & he must be killed as well. JUSTICE, IN NIGERIA?
good! Reply
Quote from: Lekan22 on 10-01-2012 10:21 AM He should be killed. thats right ooooo
Quote from: moniconyez on 10-01-2012 10:29 AM TOGETHER WITH YOU along with you and your stupid parents , idiot
thank GOD FOR DAT Reply
If there is rule of law for everybody Nigeria will move forward and corruption will be stamped out. Reply
They wil soon release him,their is no justice in this country,dont decieve us its jst a mere paper work. Reply
i hop they wil not disappoint me Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
passing Reply
he deserve to be in evil forest Reply
If only they will not let him go away through the back door ReplySMark
no way Reply
naija na naija forget that one hi will go tomorrow ..them go free am .just pry so that god help us we nigerians.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()