Quote from: ajanni on 10-01-2012 08:44 AM mad boy is crying , na your father,s money? idiot THAT IS THE LAST MONEY YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WILL GET TO USE TO SETTLE YOUR BOKO NATION AS A GOOD PRESIDENT THE PRESIDENT IS RIGHT BECAUSE ABOKI DONT HAVE ANYTHIN IF NOT NAMA COW AND GWORO THAT ROTTING THEIR TEETH,SO AS THE COUNTRY IS BEIN DIVIDED ALREADY THEY WILL USE IT TO BE MANAGING THEIR MISRABLE LIFE'S TILL THEY ALL DIE IN FAMINE.NOW DONT COMPLAIN THAT IS TOO SMALL.YOU CAN MANAGE IT AND WE CAN BE BUYING YOUR COWS AND PEPPER AND ONION WITH OUR OIL MONEY,IF YOU CAN BE ABLE TO CROSS IT TO OUR GREAT NATION BIAFRA AND MAYBE TO NIGERIA PEOPLE ASWELL,BECAUSE FROM NOW YOUR KNOWENED AS ISLAMIC NATION OF BOKO HARAM(ISLAMIC NATION OF EDUCATION IS SIN) NOW GO HOME FOR IT'S OVER YOU CAN HAVE THE BUILDINGS WE VE BUILD FOR YOU BECAUSE WE KNOW ALL YOU DONT HAVE HOME YOU LIVE IN MAT AND TASHROOM'S. MAYBE IF WE NEED SUICIDE BOMBERS FOR WAR AGAINST ANY NATION WE CAN PAY YOU ABOKI'S AND YOU DO THE JOB FOR YOUR MISRABLE FAMILIES TO FEED, STAY TUNE,
| ||||||
THAT IS THE LAST MONEY HAUSA AND HIS FAMILY WILL GET TO USE TO SETTLE YOUR BOKO NATION AS A GOOD PRESIDENT, THE PRESIDENT IS RIGHT BECAUSE ABOKI DONT HAVE ANYTHIN IF NOT NAMA COW AND GWORO THAT ROTTING THEIR TEETH,SO AS THE COUNTRY IS BEIN DIVIDED ALREADY THEY WILL USE IT TO BE MANAGING THEIR MISRABLE LIFE'S TILL THEY ALL DIE IN FAMINE.NOW DONT COMPLAIN, THAT' IS TOO SMALL.YOU CAN MANAGE IT AND WE CAN BE BUYING YOUR COWS AND PEPPER AND ONION WITH OUR OIL MONEY,IF YOU CAN BE ABLE TO CROSS IT TO OUR GREAT NATION BIAFRA AND MAYBE TO NIGERIA PEOPLE ASWELL,BECAUSE FROM NOW YOUR KNOWENED AS ISLAMIC NATION OF BOKO HARAM(ISLAMIC NATION OF EDUCATION IS SIN) NOW GO HOME FOR IT'S OVER YOU CAN HAVE THE BUILDINGS WE VE BUILD FOR YOU BECAUSE WE KNOW ALL YOU DONT HAVE HOME, YOU LIVE IN MAT AND TASHROOM'S. MAYBE IF WE NEED SUICIDE BOMBERS FOR WAR AGAINST ANY NATION WE CAN PAY YOU ABOKI'S AND YOU DO THE JOB FOR YOUR MISRABLE FAMILIES TO FEED, STAY TUNE, Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: pjima on 11-01-2012 01:45 AM THAT IS THE LAST MONEY YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WILL GET TO USE TO SETTLE YOUR BOKO NATION AS A GOOD PRESIDENT THE PRESIDENT IS RIGHT BECAUSE ABOKI DONT HAVE ANYTHIN IF NOT NAMA COW AND GWORO THAT ROTTING THEIR TEETH,SO AS THE COUNTRY IS BEIN DIVIDED ALREADY THEY WILL USE IT TO BE MANAGING THEIR MISRABLE LIFE'S TILL THEY ALL DIE IN FAMINE.NOW DONT COMPLAIN THAT IS TOO SMALL.YOU CAN MANAGE IT AND WE CAN BE BUYING YOUR COWS AND PEPPER AND ONION WITH OUR OIL MONEY,IF YOU CAN BE ABLE TO CROSS IT TO OUR GREAT NATION BIAFRA AND MAYBE TO NIGERIA PEOPLE ASWELL,BECAUSE FROM NOW YOUR KNOWENED AS ISLAMIC NATION OF BOKO HARAM(ISLAMIC NATION OF EDUCATION IS SIN) NOW GO HOME FOR IT'S OVER YOU CAN HAVE THE BUILDINGS WE VE BUILD FOR YOU BECAUSE WE KNOW ALL YOU DONT HAVE HOME YOU LIVE IN MAT AND TASHROOM'S. MAYBE IF WE NEED SUICIDE BOMBERS FOR WAR AGAINST ANY NATION WE CAN PAY YOU ABOKI'S AND YOU DO THE JOB FOR YOUR MISRABLE FAMILIES TO FEED, STAY TUNE, idiot, stupid boy
| ||||||
Presenting the cheque to the family's solicitor, Mr Anayo Adibe....so na ibo man be their lawyer and boko haram still get mind dey bomb ibo people... Reply
| ||||||
Presenting the cheque to the family's solicitor, Mr Anayo Adibe....so na ibo man be their lawyer and boko haram still get mind dey bomb ibo people... Reply
| ||||||
???what is this man doing or is that act an act of justice? Giving such amount of money to the family of does who kill and distroy our people,He do not even know how to aply justice,that boko haram family are enjoying the N100M then how much will he give to the family of those boko haram has being killing,or is he paying them 4 a job well don? Infact u ar not feat to leade us may God help nigeria out of badluck's hands Reply
| ||||||
from my view , lets say the government has again tried its best by giving such compesation to the family of late BH leader, now we wait with earger to hear those blood sucker to confess their ill doings and killing of igbos in northern nigeria, they must be ready to show their faces, after that , the government must as well pay huge to the deceased families of igbos masacered and bombered in the northern nigeria, things has already fallen apart and the igbos will never take it easy with huasa pple, Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
Quote from: ajanni on 10-01-2012 10:34 PM i have no problem whatsoever ooooooo. my GOD dey with me so Amen.....try lean how to pray in Christian way....it might be needed ![]()
| ||||||
God is the only answer to Nigerian problems Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 11-01-2012 08:49 PM Amen.....try lean how to pray in Christian way....it might be needed ![]() my adopted ways of prayers is much more better than that of christian ----- ok?
| ||||||
nigerians pls resin wit me gudluk is not man enough and have no say of his own imagine 1 who has sent so many to early grave and in his absent many are still joining him is giving so much money and our govt said is figthing agiants terorism nigerians open una eyes we don big pass to toyed with, this is the best time we must act to correct the wrongs in our counttry or never Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Enough money to make more bombs :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
| ||||||
They have being compensated but they still kill everyday 4 wat i dnt understand. Reply
| ||||||
This is Nonsense,rubbish nd bullshit so hw many 100,000 million naira are federal govt gng 2 give 2 d christain of victims of circumstances cos dey must give who also lost der lives in dis killing Badluck shame on u . Reply
| ||||||
What The phyuk!!! Jonathan Gives Boko Haram 100 million Naira to buy more weapons....Shame! ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
| ||||||
y? what of d boko senior staffs? Reply![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: Bazemaster on 13-01-2012 11:38 PM What The fcuk!!! Jonathan Gives Boko Haram 100 million Naira to buy more weapons....Shame! go collect the mony back now , if na your fada get am
| ||||||
I no blame you ajanni. See your head.. ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost