press the spell check button
Quote from: ukoma on 29-02-2008 11:42 PM Quote from: sandyluv on 29-02-2008 08:34 PM PLS HOW CAN I CORRECT TYPO ERRORS? I WANT TO CORRECT SOME TYPO ERROR AND I CANT SEEM TO FIND THE ICON FOR IT on the right hand side of the "post" button below the box that you write your post...highlight the word(s) or sentence(s) and then press on the button.press the spell check button Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
thanks Ukoma..so how far did you go with your equiry about malaysia Reply
I am busy these days so I have not really taken time out....but I will if I remember whenever I go out.... ReplyUkoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
Quote from: sandyluv on 29-02-2008 08:34 PM PLS HOW CAN I CORRECT TYPO ERRORS? I WANT TO CORRECT SOME TYPO ERROR AND I CANT SEEM TO FIND THE ICON FOR IT why u wanna do that?..just consider that pigin ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 2-03-2008 02:51 PM Quote from: sandyluv on 29-02-2008 08:34 PM PLS HOW CAN I CORRECT TYPO ERRORS? I WANT TO CORRECT SOME TYPO ERROR AND I CANT SEEM TO FIND THE ICON FOR IT why u wanna do that?..just consider that pigin ![]() ![]() ![]() ha! very funny!!!!
but seriously Sandyluv....how does the system works...i mean does students have to pay their own money or stuffs...or is it wholly sponsored..... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 3-03-2008 04:55 PM but seriously Sandyluv....how does the system works...i mean does students have to pay their own money or stuffs...or is it wholly sponsored..... What we do is get the admission for them and then process the visa for them for a fee....if they dont get the admission and the visa, its totally refundable...
ok....but the cost of the course is on us abi....? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 3-03-2008 05:20 PM ok....but the cost of the course is on us abi....? yes....its not a scholarship thing.we are just making things easier for the student...besides many northerners chose to go to schools in dubai and malaysia reason is because, the cost of schooling and living is cheaper than uk and most of the uk, canadian and american universities are there...lecturers from the uk and america lecture them. Lets say you decide to go to nottingham university in malaysia, the lecturers are from the uk and your certificate bears only nottingham university nothing like malayisa will be written on it...The school is there so that that country will be developed. why spend so much in the uk when you can get it cheaper in malaysia for the same certificate yet cheaper cost....you need to see the schools in malaysia...fantastic, facilities intact...if you were in abuja, i would have said you should come to my office to see a demo of these schools
hhhmmmm...ok....well yeah i ain't in Naija though....but sounds nice to me.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 3-03-2008 06:04 PM hhhmmmm...ok....well yeah i ain't in Naija though....but sounds nice to me.... ok! at least for having faith in me and givng me a listening ear...thanks!!!!
u're welcome...anyways i have cousins in naija who might be interested...thats why i am asking also..... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
you could send them to my office for inquiries.you could covince them to be part of it.... Reply