...'' Girl insult Reverend father inside d church ''... (Page 13)

Date: 11-01-2012 12:01 am (12 years ago) | Author: Priceless Adeniyi Tunde jewel
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 19
- open_reality at 13-01-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Majestic3xd on 13-01-2012 03:08 PM
dont u read? he told her politely GO OUT n she refused cuz d demon in her rather came for war not for peace, n who told u christainity n buddhism look alike Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.. or u just won show ur sef say u sabi? u are rather goin off point my dear..
GOD didnt say wen a soul wants to be converted the person should com in a way that will distract somany people in the house of GOD, but rather if an eye will lead u to hell fire pluck it out n rather go into heaven with 1 eye wich the priest did cuz she will cause about 20 people to loose the blessing they will get from god.. i bet u cant abuse ur dad back nomater wat he calls u in public.. Roll Eyes or i never can tell.. KNOCK n door shall open, KNOCK WITH HUMILITY N FULL READINESS ok, not with ARROGANCE,PRIDE n ATITUDES..

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin shame you couldn't realize that buddhism was used as an example. I wasn't comparing both religion. That girl is no different from anyone. Her offence? she's dressed "improper". In a civilized country, trust me, she'll be welcomed to serve the lord and hopefully saved.(salvation). Listen, that priest, Me, you and everyone is guilty of sin everyday of our lives. If christ was that hostile, guess what? we'll all be thrown into hell. It's sickening when people try to act righteous over another when they themselves live in sin. Pls spare me all these over righteous comments. Do me a favour, go and throw all our bloody politicians in aso into hell. It's not enough to just kick people out of the church. You wanna be very holy? do it fairly and everywhere. Make it a part of your life. Remember, on the last day, God will judge every man according to his deeds all through his life time and not how many people were kicked out of the church.  MR HOLY!!!

Posted: at 13-01-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Majestic3xd at 13-01-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 13-01-2012 03:46 PM
Right Priceless, and trust me the ones she wore are even more expensive than the second hand cloths that could cover her body well!
But then a doctor treats a patient as presented so the Rev. could have taken steps to counsel her! Shocked Shocked

steps to console her? Huh? Huh? when he is standing right on the alter preaching?  the same us will say he is intrested in the girl thats y he took time to her Roll Eyes Roll Eyes...  police will say OBEY B4 COMPLAIN, OBEY THE 1ST ODER,she didnt n every human are not the same,som hot temperd som can take any shit.. if it was her lecturer that told her out will she bark at him like a dog? NO,
or she might fail/cary over the subject but in this case she has no subjest to fail i bliv..
Posted: at 13-01-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 13-01-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 13-01-2012 08:38 AM
Don't misunderstand me. I stated clearly that the Rev. went out of hand by calling her daughter of Jezebel & sending her away instead of couselling! Rather my difference is the reaction of the girl who went as far as insulting the Rev, likewise the commentator who claim she could have done more than the victim.
Whatever, my caution remains "Let your anger lead you not into sin"

Now, i get your point and i agree with you. I'm also "not" in support of her reaction, but hey.....she's human and maybe knows nothing about the christian doctrine. As for they priest, i guess that's his calling. To save souls. Why kick a sinner out?

Posted: at 13-01-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Majestic3xd at 13-01-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-01-2012 04:07 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin shame you couldn't realize that buddhism was used as an example. I wasn't comparing both religion. That girl is no different from anyone. Her offence? she's dressed "improper". In a civilized country, trust me, she'll be welcomed to serve the lord and hopefully saved.(salvation). Listen, that priest, Me, you and everyone is guilty of sin everyday of our lives. If christ was that hostile, guess what? we'll all be thrown into hell. It's sickening when people try to act righteous over another when they themselves live in sin. Pls spare me all these over righteous comments. Do me a favour, go and throw all our bloody politicians in aso into hell. It's not enough to just kick people out of the church. You wanna be very holy? do it fairly and everywhere. Make it a part of your life. Remember, on the last day, God will judge every man according to his deeds all through his life time and not how many people were kicked out of the church.  MR HOLY!!!

i asked u a very comon quetion wich uv not answerd or are u avoiding it?
wen JESUS told St PETER get behind me satan did he abused back or call him satan?  wen JESUS scatterd n flogged the people selling in the TEMPLE did they fight back? y didnt he bring them close to convert them? will u slap ur dad/mum back if he slaps u in public? will u abuse ur pastor in church wen he tells u poliletly to walk out of the church even witout any reason known to u?
and my friend asked u, CAN U PUT ONN WAT U ARE WEARING TO CHURCH? thats y i say we hate to hear that bitter truth but the truth alone can set us free..
answer me n i will take u by ur words..
Posted: at 13-01-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 13-01-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 12-01-2012 09:24 PM
@open reality, can u wear d skirt u r wearing in ur pic to church?

Where i'm located, i can wear it to church. Even a catholic church. But because of my little knowledge of the bible, i wouldn't do that. But hey......that's me. I am not everyone else. Who is a pagan? do they know anything about christianity?

Posted: at 13-01-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Majestic3xd at 13-01-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-01-2012 04:19 PM
Where i'm located, i can wear it to church. Even a catholic church. But because of my little knowledge of the bible, i wouldn't do that. But hey......that's me. I am not everyone else. Who is a pagan? do they know anything about christianity?

nice answer Smiley. u are a confused litle life hapy girl, cuz u shudv known what u cant do u dont hav to support som other persons doing it..

sory HOW OLD ARE YOU?
Posted: at 13-01-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 13-01-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Majestic3xd on 13-01-2012 04:18 PM
i asked u a very comon quetion wich uv not answerd or are u avoiding it?
wen JESUS told St PETER get behind me satan did he abused back or call him satan?  wen JESUS scatterd n flogged the people selling in the TEMPLE did they fight back? y didnt he bring them close to convert them? will u slap ur dad/mum back if he slaps u in public? will u abuse ur pastor in church wen he tells u poliletly to walk out of the church even witout any reason known to u?
and my friend asked u, CAN U PUT ONN WAT U ARE WEARING TO CHURCH? thats y i say we hate to hear that bitter truth but the truth alone can set us free..
answer me n i will take u by ur words..

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin do u honestly believe Jesus was refering to peter as satan? or the spirit in him? wow! When Jesus chased the people selling at the temple, he did that because their mission was clear (TO SELL). That girl came to worship. My Jesus "will never" chase anyone that came to worship God. When she's saved, she'll begin to grow spiritually and also onvert other people to christ. #fact. I will not slap my mum or dad back beacuse i respect them and they respect me. Besides, they calling of a "man of God" is sacred, spiritual and different from the worldly ways of life. It's insane to compare the physical or worldly ways to spiritualy matters, doctrines or responsiblities. Where i'm located, i can wear what i'm wearing in my dp to church. Even a catholic church. But because of my little knowledge of the bible, i wouldn't do that. But hey......that's me. I am not everyone else. Who is a pagan? do they know anything about christianity?  Just so you know, i'm not in support of the girl's reaction. Buy hey....she's human and probably knows nothing about the christian doctine. The priest should know better. WIN SOULS.....DO NOT SEND MORE TO HELL.

Posted: at 13-01-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 13-01-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Majestic3xd on 13-01-2012 04:37 PM
nice answer Smiley. u are a confused litle life hapy girl, cuz u shudv known what u cant do u dont hav to support som other persons doing it..

sory HOW OLD ARE YOU?

listen you low life,  Grin Grin Grin Grin(thanks for calling me little life girl) i'm not in support of her actions. I'm only saying she's ignorant to the things of christ. She should be encouraged. A real christian knows how to dress properly. Not everyone is BORN AGAIN or A BELIEVER. That's why you should preach and save them.

Posted: at 13-01-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 13-01-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Majestic3xd on 13-01-2012 04:09 PM
steps to console her? Huh? Huh? when he is standing right on the alter preaching?  the same us will say he is intrested in the girl thats y he took time to her Roll Eyes Roll Eyes...  police will say OBEY B4 COMPLAIN, OBEY THE 1ST ODER,she didnt n every human are not the same,som hot temperd som can take any shit.. if it was her lecturer that told her out will she bark at him like a dog? NO,
or she might fail/cary over the subject but in this case she has no subjest to fail i bliv..

I said counsel not console. Counsel means advice, console means to comfort. Mine is advice, meaning the Rev. could have taken steps or dispositions to advice her. He was not the only one to have seen her and could send some of the ushers to advice her. Obedient before complain you say? yeah 4 someone normal but what has a madman got to do with obedience? The girl's action is certainly not normal in many people's eyes so how could she obey?
Posted: at 13-01-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 13-01-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 12-01-2012 10:29 PM
keep struggling you hear. But the point still remains that she just wasn't ready to give her life to christ. You cant appear before God like a wh*re. Its so improper. Why couldn't she humble herself wen d priest called her daughter of jezebel? Cant she take example from the canaanite woman in the bible? Jesus said something offensive to her yet she gave a humble response. I believe the priest was just testing her faith.

you can appear before God like anything. Even like a mad person.  But with an honest and open heart, he will change you and make you a better person. Mr righteous, you are also a sinner and do not know for a fact how you appear in the eyes of God. Pls do not be a judge for God. Easy................

Posted: at 13-01-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Majestic3xd at 13-01-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-01-2012 04:42 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin do u honestly believe Jesus was refering to peter as satan? or the spirit in him? wow! When Jesus chased the people selling at the temple, he did that because their mission was clear (TO SELL). That girl came to worship. My Jesus "will never" chase anyone that came to worship God. When she's saved, she'll begin to grow spiritually and also onvert other people to christ. #fact. I will not slap my mum or dad back beacuse i respect them and they respect me. Besides, they calling of a "man of God" is sacred, spiritual and different from the worldly ways of life. It's insane to compare the physical or worldly ways to spiritualy matters, doctrines or responsiblities. Where i'm located, i can wear what i'm wearing in my dp to church. Even a catholic church. But because of my little knowledge of the bible, i wouldn't do that. But hey......that's me. I am not everyone else. Who is a pagan? do they know anything about christianity?  Just so you know, i'm not in support of the girl's reaction. Buy hey....she's human and probably knows nothing about the christian doctine. The priest should know better. WIN SOULS.....DO NOT SEND MORE TO HELL.

good question there.... do u honestly believe the priest was refering to the girl? do u bliv that girl came to worship with that dress onn or she did just as those selling in d temple did? u will not slap ur mum or dad back cuz u respect n they respect u,but u listen to them nomater how they aproach u.. but that is the priest not every other priest so u can see i followd u by ur responce n all is well.. but dont encorage others to do wat u cant do
Posted: at 13-01-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 13-01-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Majestic3xd on 13-01-2012 04:57 PM
good question there.... do u honestly believe the priest was refering to the girl? do u bliv that girl came to worship with that dress onn or she did just as those selling in d temple did? u will not slap ur mum or dad back cuz u respect n they respect u,but u listen to them nomater how they aproach u.. but that is the priest not every other priest so u can see i followd u by ur responce n all is well.. but dont encorage others to do wat u cant do

Did the priest rebuke the spirit inside her or he simply ask her to leave the church (ticket to hell)? Totally different from the story of christ. That priest have no right to let that soul slip off his fingers. God is happy to change that girl through his vessels(priest or pastors). My opinion? he should have sent someone to quietly wisper into her ears to step outside for a chat with any of the evangelist. That is a good starting point. It saves the girl, the priest and the church members some embarrasement. Humilation is not the key to soul winning. Soul winining? Christians mission on earth.

Posted: at 13-01-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Majestic3xd at 13-01-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-01-2012 04:49 PM
listen you low life,  Grin Grin Grin Grin(thanks for calling me little life girl) i'm not in support of her actions. I'm only saying she's ignorant to the things of christ. She should be encouraged. A real christian knows how to dress properly. Not everyone is BORN AGAIN or A BELIEVER. That's why you should preach and save them.

good, now ur brains are geting to understand n reason normal..its ok u abuse me long as ur brain gets normal cuz u might as well be like that girl so i dont hav to chase u away but try to convert u "just as u said", WHEN U go TO SCHOOL WIT NO BOOK N PEN,U DONT XPECT UR TEACHER TO GIV U 1 WEN U HAV urs BUT U DUMPD IT AHOME, TEACHER WILL SIMPLY SEND U OUT TILL U LEARN TO COME ALONG WITH UR book n pen...
Posted: at 13-01-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-01-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-01-2012 04:00 PM
Indirectly, you're on the same track with me. That girl is no different from anyone. Her offence? she's dressed "improper". In a civilized country, trust me, she'll be welcomed to serve the lord and hopefully saved.(salvation). Listen, that priest, Me, you and everyone is guilty of sin everyday of our lives. If christ was that hostile, guess what? we'll all be thrown into hell. It's sickening when people try to act righteous over another when they themselves live in sin. Pls spare me all these over righteous comments. Do me a favour, go and throw all our bloody politicians in aso into hell. It's not enough to just kick people out of the church. You wanna be very holy? do it fairly and everywhere. Make it a part of your life. Remember, on the last day, God will judge every man according to his deeds all through his life time and not how many people were kicked out of the church.  MR HOLY!!!

huuuuuhn , is that how you go to the church too?
Posted: at 13-01-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 13-01-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Majestic3xd on 13-01-2012 05:11 PM
good, now ur brains are geting to understand n reason normal..its ok u abuse me long as ur brain gets normal cuz u might as well be like that girl so i dont hav to chase u away but try to convert u "just as u said", WHEN U go TO SCHOOL WIT NO BOOK N PEN,U DONT XPECT UR TEACHER TO GIV U 1 WEN U HAV urs BUT U DUMPD IT AHOME, TEACHER WILL SIMPLY SEND U OUT TILL U LEARN TO COME ALONG WITH UR book n pen...

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i knew it's only a matter of time before your stupidity manifest. Who is surprised? certainly not me. My brain cells are functioning properly unlike yours. Do your generation a favour. Convert your sisters and all your female relatives to christ...before this coming sunday. Else, they'll be embarrased llike that girl.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-01-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 13-01-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-01-2012 05:17 PM

Aj, step outside this issue ooo or read my other comments ok.

Posted: at 13-01-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Majestic3xd at 13-01-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-01-2012 05:09 PM
Did the priest rebuke the spirit inside her or he simply ask her to leave the church (ticket to hell)? Totally different from the story of christ. That priest have no right to let that soul slip off his fingers. God is happy to change that girl through his vessels(priest or pastors). My opinion? he should have sent someone to quietly wisper into her ears to step outside for a chat with any of the evangelist. That is a good starting point. It saves the girl, the priest and the church members some embarrasement. Humilation is not the key to soul winning. Soul winining? Christians mission on earth.

please did u com to the church to look at the people or d embarrasement or Humilation, or is it JESUS u cam to seek HIS face (forgivnes,repentance) or the priest? ,Standing on the alter no to step down n wisper into peoples EAR he already did that politely.. come do u normaly hav problems with ur boyfriend? so after that do u beliv in standing up n going for what u want if u truely love him? or do u walk away n look for another, n if same hapens u look for another n anothe n another Roll Eyes Roll Eyes? dont bring in embarrasement n Humilation cuz Moses, David,Elijah n co faced such but didnt get angry or insult GOD. if u truely want JESUS in ur life u hav to be ready for anything (spite,insult,embarrasement. Humilation) it could all b a teste (cuz walking into d kindom of GOD isnt that easy) but the secrete to win is HUMILITY... the secrete to remain in a husbands house is being HUMBLE, will u be?
Posted: at 13-01-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 13-01-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago)

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cheesy Smiley nice ques bro
Posted: at 13-01-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 13-01-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cheesy Smiley nice ques bro..mayb
Posted: at 13-01-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-01-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-01-2012 05:23 PM
Aj, step outside this issue ooo or read my other comments ok.
my dear , i only ask a question oooo
Posted: at 13-01-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 19

1. Senator Okpebholo Caught On Camera Spraying Naira Notes At Event; Coalition Petition EFCC Over

2. Adorable Video Of Veteran Actor, Chiwetalu Agu Making Wife’s Hair

3. Nasboi Pens Appreciation To Kizz Daniel For Giving Him Opportunity To Perform In London

4. Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 44th Birthday

5. Reactions As Abuja Barber Mocks Davido Over His Bald Head

6. Conduct DNA Test - Says Man Who Found Out Wife Has Been Cheating With Man She Calls Her Uncle

7. Bandits Unleash Terror Attack On Zamfara Market, Kill 2 Perons, Injure Scores

8. VIDEO: Actress, Shan George Gives Update On N3.6M That Was Wiped From Her Account

9. VID: Moses Bliss Gushes Over Wife, Marie Wiseborn During His Show In Canada

10. Seven Travellers Kidnapped In Rivers Waterways

11. Married Father Of Two Allegedly Elopes With His Landlord’s 20Yr Old Daughter

12. 'I Got N880,000 Not N1m After My Kidney Was Removed' - 16Yr Old Boy Tells Abuja Court

13. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe