Truck Load Of Arms Heading To Nigerian Seized In Ghana (Page 2)

Date: 11-01-2012 9:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- abledcharles at 11-01-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
TRUCK  LOAD OF ARMS HEADING TO NIGERIA.......TO DO WHAT?.......THE DEVIL(BOKOS) OR WHOSOVER THAT IS PLANING CIVIL WAR IS A LOOSER
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 11-01-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: starlove1 on 11-01-2012 10:45 PM
bad luck is all your fort

U b  big monkey o ! can u control  ordinary chickens Huh?
talk less of human being -mumu
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 11-01-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
is dis wat dey paid one million naira 4 dem 2 bring 2 nigerian nd end pple's lyf ? my GOD will continue 2 xpose u pple
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ayobami2009 at 11-01-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
MAY GOD SAVE US O!

Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Miky84 at 12-01-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
As they see this one, who knows how many wa den pass before.... Na only God go help person for this kind life...
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 12-01-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
Our God is nt asleep..
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OZZY20 at 12-01-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago)
WEN NAIJA GOVERNMENT CARRY 100 MILLION NAIRA GO GIVE BOKO HARAM LEADER FAMILY,WETIN UNA EXPECT?
DEM GO USE D MONEY GO BUY MORE GUNS AND BOMBS NA.
NAIJA PPL,WAKE UP FROM UR SLUMBER,SHINE UR EYES O OO. ABOKI PPL WAN DESTROY NAIJA OOO. (JAY-SPAIN)
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyeodinaka at 12-01-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
na waoo
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxwelk13 at 12-01-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
  IF THIS GUNS BELONG'S TO IBOS PLEASE GHANA GOVT. RELEASE IT FOR US SO THAT WE CAN DEFEND OURSELF FROM THOSE INFIDEL, ALL IBOS IT'S NOW OR NEVER, DEFEND YOURSELF WITH ANYTHING YOU CAN LAY YOUR HANDS ON, THE STUPID BOKO HARAM HAUSA LEADERS THAT WANT TO SEE GOODLUCK FAIL JUST WANT TO TURN HIM AGAINST HIS OWN PEOPLE, IBOS THINK TWICE, HOW MANY SO CALLED NIGERIANS ARE PROTESTING FOR THE KILLING OF THE IBO'S IN THE NORTH, NONE NOW HOW MANY NIGERIANS ARE PROTESTING BECAUSE OF FUEL SUBSIDY.......SO FUEL IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE LIFE OF AN IBO MAN........THINK THINK THINK , I HAVE A DREAM ONE DAY BIAFRA WILL RISE AGAIN BELIEVE IT OR NOT.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- whyf at 12-01-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
let us pray for Gog almigty to come and help us in critical condition.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- draG9 at 12-01-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Southernking on 11-01-2012 11:12 PM
Don't believe them. Nigeria is now a good excuse for criminal arms smugglers caught anywhere in Africa. Even Somalians can claim arms consignment seized from Al Shabab is meant for Nigeria. Nigerians know how to import their arms, whether Niger Delta or Boko Haram, they won't be that stupid to drive them all the way from Ghana.  

9jerian smugglers just cnt b dat dumb...xpecially wit arms importation

Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ask_For_Email at 12-01-2012 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 12-01-2012 01:09 AM
9jerian smugglers just cnt b dat dumb...xpecially wit arms importation

You give your people too much credit. Nothing special bout Nigerians. If there were your country won't be tipping the scales with that many problems.

Nigerians are dumb.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 12-01-2012 01:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 12-01-2012 01:20 AM
You give your people too much credit. Nothing special bout Nigerians. If there were your country won't be tipping the scales with that many problems.

Nigerians are dumb.

DON'T COME HERE TO COMMENT RUBBISH O
U HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO REMAIN SILENT OR ANYTHING U COMMENT HERE WILL BE USE AGAINST
YOU IN COURT OF LAW.-ANUOFIA
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adego1 at 12-01-2012 02:01 AM (12 years ago)
omo people no get pity for human being oo, all these amunition in the name of power.God help ur people oo
Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obiohao at 12-01-2012 02:06 AM (12 years ago)
Time don Reach to carry gun in Nigeria. No food, No Light, no water, Everyday ballless weaklings, will be calling GOD GOD GOD GOD. You do this they say God, you do that they say GOD. I dont know who ordered these weapons, but I am sad it did not go through. I hope the others went through. If a people cannot stand up and say enough is enough, then they are doomed. They shall never see the light of day, Then they will be totally HOPELESS. 50 years in this goddamned country, and we still think steady electricity is a miracle. in this 2011?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? are you kidding me?Huh?? God God God...wait for god to come and wipe your bottom for you na! Even the most backward country in the world in this present day, can provide steady electricity to its  citizens, with out even coughing the slightest bit. Common Guys! This is 2012! and It is still a miracle, to have light in Nigeria, UP NEPA! We are subsidizing the CHINESE with TIGER GENERATOR, but common fuel, the only thing we can say we see the govts hand in, we wan buy am 200 Naira. You will Never see happiness, untill you overthrow that corrupt cabal parasite, that is sucking the blood of the people. by hook or by crook, but it must be done. The Nigerian People must do this. THOSE WHO MAKE PEACEFUL CHANGE IMPOSSIBLE, THEN MAKE VIOLENT CHANGE INEVITABLE. Ask the Egyptians and Tunisians. Had they continued to remain NAIVE, and sit back like sheeps, and keep saying, like most Nigerians. EWOOOO! Chai! They are killing us ooooo! God Forbid! God abide! God intervene, God purchase, God time, God help, Holy ghost Fire, Holy spirit water,  they would never never never never have any chance to overthrow the corrupt dictatorship of MR Mubarak, and set their country on the path of Hope. I dont mind Physical War. I will even attempt to get intouch with militants, An even Mightier and assorted shipment of arms will be heading to Nigeria shortly! i will not waste this sacred period, because it is once in a lifetime. We cannot be busy looking for sympathy! Jonathan is made of blood and sand too. phyuk HIM! Insensitive BASTARD!
Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- buchiike at 12-01-2012 02:22 AM (12 years ago)
NIGERIANS STOP SHIVERING ....THE WAR HAD NOT YET STARTED.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 12-01-2012 02:28 AM (12 years ago)
THE MEJOR PROBLEM WE HAVE IN THIS WORLD TODAY, IS ISLAM " THE MUSLIMS WITH THEIR QUR'AN" THE PERSON THAT WROTE THE QUR'AN IS A MAD DRUNKARD..       IF THIS COMMENT OFFENDS YOU,  THEN YOU'VE MADE MY DAY..  BULLSHIT RELIGION..
Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 12-01-2012 02:32 AM (12 years ago)
Situation report? Critical! I hate to say this, but things are going from bad to worse. Nigerian Government must act now! Well, not when there are still billions of naira to steal.

Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ilahwood at 12-01-2012 03:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: temitope15 on 11-01-2012 10:14 PM
they shld arrest babaginda, atiku & buari they are d one behind all dis jst to spoil Jonathan regime 

two Nigerians as Amosu Taiwo from Ogun State and Sunday Eze from Anambra State.  She said upon interrogation, the suspects said the consignment was on its way to Nigeria. i know u hate hausa what the hell the atiku and co  got to do with this
Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ammyjane at 12-01-2012 03:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-01-2012 10:48 PM
haaaahhaha , GOD exposed them , the biafras, the egbesus , the mends  the terrorists, i dey laff you al ooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Imagine the person wen dey talk, is this not the handwork of your boko haram brothers? They are bringing in this things to kill your own fellow brothers and sisters in Nigeria, is this fair? Stop blaming the biafras,egbesus etc, but blame your fellow Muslim brothers the boko haram and yourself!!!!
Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7