JOKE: Fake Goodluck Jonathan Stoned With Eggs In New York During Protest (Page 7)

Date: 11-01-2012 9:12 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- ajanni at 13-01-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 13-01-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-01-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
very funny
Posted: at 13-01-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- henryemekaob at 13-01-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PrinceDarby1 on 12-01-2012 07:40 PM
"ITS NO MORE ABOUT SUBSIDY ALONE: # # The American President has only 2 aircraft, our president has 9 in his fleet and voted money recently to buy 1 more! # # The British prime Minister has only 2 official cars, our president has 23 in his pool and only recently voted 300m naira to buy 2 more bullet/bomb proof ones! # # Senators in the US earn about $6,000 dollars monthly and dats about what a university professor, or a director in a state dept, or a doctor wt 20yrs experience, or a teacher wt 25yrs experience earn too, but in Nigeria a senator earns 245million Naira per annum! Dats d salary of 25 vice chancellors, or 50 medical doctors, or 60 directors, or 500 schl teachers! # # The US, almost d size of Africa with about 500million people have 24 ministers, and 32 govt parastatals and commisions, Nigeria has 42 cabinet ministers, and over 50 government parastatals! # # America with about 500million people and more mileage to drive consumes 39million litres of petrol daily, Nigeria with 150million people 60% out of which live in remote areas, yet our govt tells us we consume about 35million ltrs of petrol daily! IS SUBSIDY REALLY THE PROBLEM OF NIGERIA? And a last one!!! President Jonathan last bought fuel with his own money in 1996 shortly before coming on board the NDDC! So also is a whole lot of them in government! It is time to re-think and re-define. We have to remove money from politics. Political office holders should earn what civil servants earn. That's what they are: CIVIL SERVANTS!
nigerian is no where to compare with america. we are bunch of criminals. hw do u use a smelling country like nigeria to compare a country among the world powers
Posted: at 13-01-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 13-01-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
I still hate on subsidy removal....phyuk this present administration and some south east morons who supports this crazy thing. phyuk them once more, i hate when people make lives difficult..

Posted: at 13-01-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-01-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 13-01-2012 10:36 PM
nigerian is no where to compare with america. we are bunch of criminals. hw do u use a smelling country like nigeria to compare a country among the world powers

you are a big fool, its only a real bastard that normally points to his father,s house with his/her left hand, America is the greatest criminal and father of all the terrorisms , they lead while the others follows them behind, every thing that has a beginning must surely have an end , i am a free born citizen of Nigeria and i am so proud of that , i am not a Yankee ,we will have a last laugh at you all , its just a matter of time , you are looking at it as being far , but we sees it so close , baboon
Posted: at 14-01-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 14-01-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
ajanni, No talk wetin u no fit defend..... Na advice i dey give you so.

Posted: at 14-01-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 14-01-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 14-01-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-01-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 14-01-2012 11:17 AM

you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap there , baboon
Posted: at 14-01-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bissyb at 15-01-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
Jonathan lost his respect the moment he decided to punish the poor by removing oil subsidy.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- prosper1010 at 15-01-2012 02:42 AM (12 years ago)
you are enjoying in another person's land! like it or not ,,,, he is your president ,,, so go to hell ! fools
Posted: at 15-01-2012 02:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-01-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-01-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- hazzycute at 15-01-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
MAY ALMIGHTY GOD PUNISHED HIM AND THOSE CALBAR HIDE BEHIND HIS BACK
Posted: at 15-01-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dan_Fulani at 15-01-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 11-01-2012 11:19 PM
They are bundle of Idiots. let's take statistics and see how many people who travelled abroad during Goodluck Jonathan's reign. Must of these people have been in overseas even before GEJ assume power. was it not the same hardship sent them abroad. how do you expect GEJ to change Nigeria overnight. Na Jesus Christ Goodluck be? They should return home and move the motion for impeachment themselves. bunch of A*#Ss!!!

You made some good points and some bad points here in your post.
Good points: It is true that Nigeria's problems started long before President Jonathan
came to power. It is equally true that all the problems cannot be solved overnight.

Bad points: You gave the impression that the problems are being solved. Nothing
is being done today to bring the gross corruptions under control. You asked
Nigerians in diaspora to go back home and help solve the corruption problems.
Well, returning Nigerians are usually more corrupt than those at home. When
Nigerians return from overseas, they are more interested in getting more of the
pie than helping with solutions.

dan fulani.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 15-01-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 12-01-2012 02:53 PM
seconded

I do not support making fun of the Nigerian president Jonathan in
public. It diminished the office of the Nigerian Presdent and leader.
Today, the pride is gone. There are very few things Nigerians are
proud of these days. Our leadership is not one of them.

dan fulani
Posted: at 15-01-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-01-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: hazzycute on 15-01-2012 03:10 PM
MAY ALMIGHTY GOD PUNISHED HIM AND THOSE CALBAR HIDE BEHIND HIS BACK
Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- umuyo101 at 15-01-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 11-01-2012 09:42 PM
this is totally uncalled for.. i can bet that tribal sentiment is behind this.. did u ppl do this to any of the past bloody presidents? idiots on rampage .
SHUT UP, IDIOT. HE CAME AND REMOVE D FUEL SUBSIDY WITHOUT THINKING. I AM FROM DELTA STATE, I SPEAK D SAME LANGUAGE THAT HE SPEAKS, SO NOTHING LIKE TRIBAL SENTIMENT. THAT IDIOT MOST GO. TOOTH-LESS PRESIDENT THAT GOT MARRIED TO UNEDUCATED PROSTITUTE. PPL DIE EVERYDAY, AND DAT USELESS WIFE IS STEALING OUR CAsh away.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-01-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-01-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 16-01-2012 01:06 AM (12 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 16-01-2012 01:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-01-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Holygentle at 16-01-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
Well, well, well,Oga president pls inda name of GOD nd on behalf of our country naija.i beg u to resign pls.if u 'll be on dat sit for 1 more yr.naija will turn into gheto and we'll av a lot of gangsta nd wangsta. So pls step down if u dn't knw d wrk of a presidnt
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

2. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

3. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

4. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

5. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

6. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

8. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

9. Benue Man, Prince Matthew Regains Freedom From Kidnappers On His Birthday

10. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

11. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

12. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

13. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

14. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

15. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

16. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

17. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

18. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

19. How Terrorists’ Explosion Devices Kill Seven Civilians In Borno

20. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

6. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

7. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)