JOKE: Fake Goodluck Jonathan Stoned With Eggs In New York During Protest (Page 4)

Date: 11-01-2012 9:12 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- FinlandGuy at 12-01-2012 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
You guys should try and find a better thing to do.You can put suggestions that will help move Nigeria forward instead of cartooning our president in a foreign land.Even if his wife is not much as spoken as said,the husband still love her and she is still Our First lady till the next four years. After all English is not our language.

Why did you guy not cartoon OBJ,and Atiku,IBB,Abacha Etc.

The issue of bad road,electricity,water,unemployment,hunger,has been existing in Nigeria for over 49yrs now of our independence even before Goodluck becoming Our President.

He is just less Than 6months there in the seat as a President and we want him to turn Nigeria to Tokyo Japan,Paris in France,London in Uk,New York in US etc.

OBJ ruled as a military for years,came back again ruled 8ry as a civilian,IBB was there for 8yrs or more,Abacha was there for 8yrs or so,after all these couple of year of their regime,what did they do to Nigeria and Nigerians for all these couple of yrs.

But we want Jonathan to change Nigeria over night under 6months regime and yet our ex leaders use Boko haram to distablize his government. Do we have conscience at all?

Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxwelk13 at 12-01-2012 01:07 PM (13 years ago)

MOST OF THIS ANIMALS PROTESTING DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT FUEL SUBSIDY MEANS, ALL THEY KNOW IS PRICE OF FUEL HAVE GONE UP, GBAM LETS GO, THE PRESIDENT IS IN THE MIDST OF THE SO CALLED MUSLIMS, THEY ARE RUNNING THE SHOW MY PEOPLE, HE HAVE BLOOD RUNNING THROUGH HIS VAIN, THEY CAN KILL HIM IF THINGS DONT GO THEIR WAY, THINK PEOPLE ITS NOT AS EASY AS YOU FOOLS THINK, LOOK AT OBAMA, BUSH MADE A MESS FOR 8 YEARS AND THIS MAN IS CLEANING AFTER HIS MESS, LET THE PRESIDENT BE, I BLAME HIM A LITTLE  IN A SENSE HE DID NOT BRING ALL THOSE FOOLS TO JUDGEMENT THEY WOULD HAVE BEEN IN PRISON WITH THE INTERNATIONAL CRIMINAL COURT INSTEAD THEY ARE THERE PUSHING BUTTON FOR HIS DOWN FALL, GOD ALMIGHTY WILL REVENGE FOR OUR PRESIDENT, "THE COW THAT DOSENT HAVE TAIL, HIS GOD WILL ALWAYS CHASE AWAY FLIES FOR HIM". THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM, THIS CURSED GENERATION OF ISHMEAL WILL ONE DAY BE A HISTORY.I HAVE A DREAM ONE DAY  BIAFRA WILL RISE AGAIN.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 12-01-2012 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Lmao it is funny

Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- estilizo at 12-01-2012 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
hnmmmmmmmmmmmmmm nigerians are really angry.

Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-01-2012 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: starlove1 on 11-01-2012 11:05 PM
Bad luck we are angry with you. and we are dispinted on you being our ledar.

haaaaaaahhhhaaaaahh
am laughing at you all
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ecto at 12-01-2012 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
Woa!! See Jonathan live
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 12-01-2012 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
passing jejely my own o

Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 12-01-2012 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: maxwelk13 on 12-01-2012 01:07 PM

MOST OF THIS ANIMALS PROTESTING DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT FUEL SUBSIDY MEANS, ALL THEY KNOW IS PRICE OF FUEL HAVE GONE UP, GBAM LETS GO, THE PRESIDENT IS IN THE MIDST OF THE SO CALLED MUSLIMS, THEY ARE RUNNING THE SHOW MY PEOPLE, HE HAVE BLOOD RUNNING THROUGH HIS VAIN, THEY CAN KILL HIM IF THINGS DONT GO THEIR WAY, THINK PEOPLE ITS NOT AS EASY AS YOU FOOLS THINK, LOOK AT OBAMA, BUSH MADE A MESS FOR 8 YEARS AND THIS MAN IS CLEANING AFTER HIS MESS, LET THE PRESIDENT BE, I BLAME HIM A LITTLE  IN A SENSE HE DID NOT BRING ALL THOSE FOOLS TO JUDGEMENT THEY WOULD HAVE BEEN IN PRISON WITH THE INTERNATIONAL CRIMINAL COURT INSTEAD THEY ARE THERE PUSHING BUTTON FOR HIS DOWN FALL, GOD ALMIGHTY WILL REVENGE FOR OUR PRESIDENT, "THE COW THAT DOSENT HAVE TAIL, HIS GOD WILL ALWAYS CHASE AWAY FLIES FOR HIM". THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM, THIS CURSED GENERATION OF ISHMEAL WILL ONE DAY BE A HISTORY.I HAVE A DREAM ONE DAY  BIAFRA WILL RISE AGAIN.

exactly!!!

Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onlyGodknows at 12-01-2012 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
May God bless and keep GEJ in this life. History will honour him while he is still alive.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 12-01-2012 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
May Goodluck live long and expand the luck to all Nigerians in Jesus' name...!!!

Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 12-01-2012 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
lets be truthful and never bent the truth though, jonathern is not of my state let alone my tribe but as a nigerian. the reality remains unbeaten and lies into the hands that see things beyong the real picture. poverty  had been reign wthout any effort to curb by our formal leaders.. both the north and the south encountered even the oil regional areas where goodluck came from is not isolated of what nigerian is going through.let give him chance and support him to ur best of ability because he stilll scrambling and striving for what had been abadoned to reconstruct only been stargnant and adarmant in hand of evil leaders in the past that only focuss on oil and looting that leads to the killing and  mayhen of balyelsa and ogoni people..these formal leaders quest only to enrich themselves.. but no protest staged when they were molesting and killing the bayelsa and ogoni even those christians that were killed in the north..
Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 12-01-2012 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 11-01-2012 11:19 PM
They are bundle of Idiots. let's take statistics and see how many people who travelled abroad during Goodluck Jonathan's reign. Must of these people have been in overseas even before GEJ assume power. was it not the same hardship sent them abroad. how do you expect GEJ to change Nigeria overnight. Na Jesus Christ Goodluck be? They should return home and move the motion for impeachment themselves. bunch of A*#Ss!!!
now the real reasons behind the protest is beginning to unveil...I am of the opinion that these people who caricatured our beloved President are the worst illiterates to have walked on th surface of the earth....when you look at their faces you'll know the part of the country they are from....an educated and enlightened people would never stoop so low to doing this.....quote me anyway...EDUCATION WITHOUT GOD AND MORALITY MAKES ONE A CLEVER DEVIL....so the people donig this knows that they will soon kiss their asses and return back to their trenches of poverty and idiosyncrasies....their fathers stole Nigerian monies and sent them abroad and since then they've been living on a borrowed time and affluent...i cursed their generation times 3....Ekpesu will soon visit them starting from their family here back home

Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 12-01-2012 02:47 PM (13 years ago)

GBAM!!!

Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 12-01-2012 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 12-01-2012 02:29 PM
May God bless and keep GEJ in this life. History will honour him while he is still alive.
AMEN OOOOOOOOOOO

Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 12-01-2012 02:52 PM (13 years ago)

that is the point...My people perish for lack of knowledge!!!

Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 12-01-2012 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wisewisdom on 11-01-2012 11:18 PM
it's shit not funny, we need solution talk something important not making fun of nigeria president in new york please.
seconded

Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 12-01-2012 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on 12-01-2012 02:41 PM
now the real reasons behind the protest is beginning to unveil...I am of the opinion that these people who caricatured our beloved President are the worst illiterates to have walked on th surface of the earth....when you look at their faces you'll know the part of the country they are from....an educated and enlightened people would never stoop so low to doing this.....quote me anyway...EDUCATION WITHOUT GOD AND MORALITY MAKES ONE A CLEVER DEVIL....so the people donig this knows that they will soon kiss their asses and return back to their trenches of poverty and idiosyncrasies....their fathers stole Nigerian monies and sent them abroad and since then they've been living on a borrowed time and affluent...i cursed their generation times 3....Ekpesu will soon visit them starting from their family here back home

SECONDED!!!!

Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-01-2012 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MRchina4u on 12-01-2012 10:30 AM
YOU PEOLPLE CAN SAY ANYTHING YOU LIKE .. AND ALL I KNOW IS THAT ABOOKI NO GO ROLL US...

True talk... after Goodluck's reign Nigeria will be divided! Aboki nor go rule us again....

Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vnmiras at 12-01-2012 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
its quite a pity that we Nigerian do not know the proper time 4 jokes.lets try and represent our country well 4 all our sake
Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 12-01-2012 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
The pple re really angry, and the anger keeps increasing since they felt he dose nt listen to them. And they re ready to do anything jst to show their anger. Why wont he jst listen to d ppl? Na wa.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8