Protest Day Five Photos #occupynigeria (Page 2)

Date: 13-01-2012 7:30 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- starlove1 at 13-01-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
Good luck try and see what you can do on this fuel subisdy lets pay 50 Nira
Posted: at 13-01-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 13-01-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
#occupy 9ja!

Posted: at 13-01-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- barnamfel at 13-01-2012 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
 Why the suspension?why not finish this people once and for all.
I don't believe in procrastination because it will surely forestall
a toad from growing tail.
they wan do us mumu again.
Posted: at 13-01-2012 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- barnamfel at 13-01-2012 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2012 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- barnamfel at 13-01-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- favourechika at 13-01-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
i beg let this strike continue so that this badluck will come down
Posted: at 13-01-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifemylove at 13-01-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
u guys should b xtral careful wit dix ur protestin tin
Posted: at 13-01-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onlyGodknows at 13-01-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
Government and Labour, Labour and Government. Then the masses.
Posted: at 13-01-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tundalis at 13-01-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 13-01-2012 07:56 PM
What a funny country called Nigeria, the FG said he wants to stop spending N1.3tr on subsidy, so that the money will be used to make the economy strong and expand development, so that the country's economy will not crash in near future,  but the citizens said No, dont stop spending, is better we enjoy now and suffer in near future. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
[/

read this first http://thenewsafrica.com/2011/10/24/oil-subsidy-is-fiction/ and also we all know how huge govt salaries and allowances. are. i am sure on monday you will be the first person to wake up and protest for the better of the nigerians
Posted: at 13-01-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Diamond4u at 13-01-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
k
Posted: at 13-01-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-01-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
R
Posted: at 13-01-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- maxwelk13 at 13-01-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
MOST OF THIS ANIMALS PROTESTING DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT FUEL SUBSIDY MEANS, ALL THEY KNOW IS PRICE OF FUEL HAVE GONE UP, GBAM LETS GO, THE PRESIDENT IS IN THE MIDST OF THE SO CALLED MUSLIMS/BOKO, THEY ARE RUNNING THE SHOW MY PEOPLE, GEJ HAVE BLOOD RUNNING THROUGH HIS VAIN, THEY CAN KILL HIM IF THINGS DONT GO THEIR WAY, THINK PEOPLE ITS NOT AS EASY AS YOU FOOLS THINK, LOOK AT OBAMA, BUSH MADE A MESS FOR 8 YEARS AND THIS MAN IS CLEANING AFTER HIS MESS, LET THE PRESIDENT BE, I BLAME HIM A LITTLE  IN A SENSE HE DID NOT BRING ALL THOSE FOOLS TO JUDGEMENT THEY WOULD HAVE BEEN IN PRISON WITH THE INTERNATIONAL CRIMINAL COURT INSTEAD THEY ARE THERE PUSHING BUTTON FOR HIS DOWN FALL, GOD ALMIGHTY WILL REVENGE FOR OUR PRESIDENT, "THE COW THAT DOSENT HAVE TAIL, HIS GOD WILL ALWAYS CHASE AWAY FLIES FOR HIM". THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM, THIS CURSED GENERATION OF ISHMEAL WILL ONE DAY BE A HISTORY.I HAVE A DREAM ONE DAY  BIAFRA WILL RISE AGAIN.

THE USELESS BOKO BASTARDS ARE KILLING THE IBOS/CHRISTIANS, HOW MANY SO CALLED NIGERIANS ARE PROTESTING, SO FUEL IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE LIFE OF INNOCENT CITIZENS.
I DONT EVEN TRUSTH THAT SO CALLED NLC, WHERE WERE THEY DURING ALL THIS PAST REGIME, WHO IS THE CHAIRMAN OF NLC
WAIT TILL THEY GIVE THEM THEIR OWN DEAL THEY WILL FORGET ABOUT EVERYBODY ELSE, FELLOW NIGERIANS OPEN YOUR EYE BECAUSE THI IS A SET UP, HAVE YOU SEEN SOMEONE THEIR HOUSE IS ON FIRE AND HE/SHE IS BUSY CHASING MOUSE.....IMAGINE THE TIMING OF THE FUEL SUBSIDY......BOKO IDIOT/ FUEL SUBSIDY........HEEEEEEEEEEE YOU PEOPLE SHOULD THINK BEFORE YOU LEAP.
Posted: at 13-01-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sproduction at 13-01-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria $360 Billion A Year Economy 32nd Position In World Top 50 (removing corruption and mismanagement rated top 20th position $750 billion) ? we are richer than austria and sweden why the fuel susidy
Posted: at 13-01-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ogivor at 13-01-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
The protest has gone beyond subsidy removal. It is a protest against corruption, injustice, waste, and insecurity. Subsidy removal was the trigger needed to start this protest.
Posted: at 13-01-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abledcharles at 14-01-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
many are there not to protest but to snap pictures...... just wait until badluck jonathan share contract files to the NLC officials and see if the story will not change on monday...... non bi naija.....
Posted: at 14-01-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibaby_5 at 14-01-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 14-01-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 14-01-2012 01:13 AM (12 years ago)
hnmmmm some people are using this  opportunity wisely.

Posted: at 14-01-2012 01:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmaxdon at 14-01-2012 01:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 13-01-2012 07:56 PM
What a funny country called Nigeria, the FG said he wants to stop spending N1.3tr on subsidy, so that the money will be used to make the economy strong and expand development, so that the country's economy will not crash in near future,  but the citizens said No, dont stop spending, is better we enjoy now and suffer in near future. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

But remember some people are stealing Billions and even the Presidents' feeding allowance is close to a Billion in a year,our Senators also earn within the range 30 million -60 million a year for doing nothing...This is a country where 80% of it population live below 2$ a day...There are a lot of ways in which Jonathan and Iweala can reduce Government's expenses not by depriving Nigerians (not one Person)the only thing they get from the Government as Nigerians. Moreover,the minimum wage is nothing to talk about,how much is 18,000Naira?In any country where the cost of living is high,the minimum wage must also be high....I am not saying the removal of subsidy is totally wrong but in a very corrupt system, it is like they adding salt to people's injury.There will be much negative impact of the removal of subsidy than the positive..To my opinion, the removal of subsidy should be done only if this administration can have a successful fight on corruption in major Government sectors and if Nigerians are been given basic amenities...In fact, a lot of things has to be corrected b4 any removal of subsidy can be done...
Posted: at 14-01-2012 01:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lopez2424 at 14-01-2012 02:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ogivor on 13-01-2012 10:24 PM
The protest has gone beyond subsidy removal. It is a protest against corruption, injustice, waste, and insecurity. Subsidy removal was the trigger needed to start this protest.
[/quote

This is an opportunity to make great and beneficial changes.God Bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 14-01-2012 02:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandiimama at 14-01-2012 07:18 AM (12 years ago)
na woooo!!! God help our country naija
Posted: at 14-01-2012 07:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie