First Lady bodyguard allegedly pulls a gun at Immigration Officer (Page 8)

Date: 13-01-2012 8:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Kimberlybrown
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- aliaaz at 15-01-2012 08:09 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 15-01-2012 08:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-01-2012 08:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adaeze7777 on 14-01-2012 10:22 PM
Afterall madam umblerra is not too different from a cow and Badluck is a doctor of animals zoology useless people.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-01-2012 08:20 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-01-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adaeze7777 on 14-01-2012 11:02 PM

Don't mind  that moron.Umblerra zombi people.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
i beg don,t kill me with laff oooooooooo
Posted: at 15-01-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- saintdav76 at 15-01-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
na so e be for Naija oppression
Posted: at 15-01-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papyefisy at 15-01-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 15-01-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sir_Finest at 15-01-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
she off to deposit nigerian money for abroad now!!!!!
Posted: at 15-01-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 15-01-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kennyades on 14-01-2012 02:37 PM
may she go and never return..............mtshew

Oh my goodness!!; Why this kind of wish..what did she do to deserve this your wish..Has it gotten up to this level; Let us be careful of the words we choose to use and hw we use them..Bcos it may bounce back at us Undecided God is watching Shocked
Posted: at 15-01-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHUKAGLY at 15-01-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Na level be that,

Posted: at 15-01-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- AriyaToday at 15-01-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
It is so unfortunate that a common bodyguard will be lording it over a immigration officer. Nigeria sucks big time when it comes to upholding the Rule of Law. A Bodyguard is not important than a Immigration Officer. This kind of incident cannot happen in Europe or North America. The bodyguard would have been summoned by the President or Judiciary and summarily dismissed for insulting the immigration officer. Harassment with a deadly weapon is a serious crime in Europe. I wonder if the First Lady even knows what went down that day at the Airport. And concerning Patience Jonathan's sickness, I hope it would not consume her. Hmn.

www.twitter.com/ariyatoday
Posted: at 15-01-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-01-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Sir_Finest on 15-01-2012 01:51 PM
she off to deposit nigerian money for abroad now!!!!!

may be
Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- interpo77 at 15-01-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
there re thousand and one issues to address in nigeria, i wonder why a police officer would pull out a revolver against a government worker just cos he is in company with the presidents wife, what a nation
Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-01-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
do your job now , no be interpool you be ? abi na fake you you be sef
Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- goodshepherd at 15-01-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
Power intoxicates. It is only in Nigeria that such thing can happen. sheat
Posted: at 15-01-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 15-01-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
Nigerian leaders, think dat leadership is there birthright they should know that no body is above the law, if her peppers are not ok uk Immigration will send her back, may be she think she is going to a state in nigeria, she is going to were they respect d laws and d laws work very well not like nigeria.Is there no doctors in Nigeria? what example is she seting?what a shame.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- umuyo101 at 15-01-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
are u really sure she is not well? its one of their ways of stealing cash.  i pity 9ja
Posted: at 15-01-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- umuyo101 at 15-01-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kennyades on 14-01-2012 02:37 PM
may she go and never return..............mtshew
  MEN 100 TIMES. SHE WILL NOT RETURN, THAT IS MY PRAYER.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- umuyo101 at 15-01-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on 15-01-2012 01:52 PM
Oh my goodness!!; Why this kind of wish..what did she do to deserve this your wish..Has it gotten up to this level; Let us be careful of the words we choose to use and hw we use them..Bcos it may bounce back at us Undecided God is watching Shocked
IT WILL BOUNCE BACK TO YOUR MOTHER'S HEAD.  ANIMAL LIKE U. D FIRST LADY IS A THIEF. SHE WILL NOT RETURN FROM THAT TRIP, AMEN
Posted: at 15-01-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-01-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-01-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyimau20 at 15-01-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 15-01-2012 08:07 PM
IT WILL BOUNCE BACK TO YOUR MOTHER'S HEAD.  ANIMAL LIKE U. D FIRST LADY IS A THIEF. SHE WILL NOT RETURN FROM THAT TRIP, AMEN

As if i expected more than this from you..That's how people like you reason, abusing and calling people names unneccessarily..
Posted: at 15-01-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-01-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
ok, no vex ooooo
Posted: at 15-01-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10