Subsidy Meeting To Happen In Abuja Today, Follow live updates here (Page 3)

Date: 14-01-2012 6:42 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- abledcharles at 14-01-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divine007 on 14-01-2012 07:05 AM
IS NIGERIA A NAME OF A COUNTRY OR A COMPANY?
is another name for corruption
Posted: at 14-01-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 14-01-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-01-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prinzce at 14-01-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
There are rumours that the leaders of NLC and ... are being "sorted out"

fight for your right with or without NLC and co!
The fight is not just against fuel subsidy
it against corruption
against intransparency
against oligarchy
against terrorism
against the control of media
against poor education
against excessive spending
against police brutality
against dehumanization women
against criminality

fight for your right!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrzj5KxLpnk&feature=endscreen
 :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 14-01-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diamond4u at 14-01-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
THUNDER GO FIRE ALL THIS YORUBA GUYS WEY DEY PLAY WITH OUR PRESIDENT. DURING THE TIME OF OBASANJO HOW MANY OF YOU SING SUCH MUSIC IDIOTS
Posted: at 14-01-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- starlove1 at 14-01-2012 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Imoking on 14-01-2012 08:09 AM
If you know the secret behind all this then you will surely support our good President

can you tell us the secret that will make us to support good luck
Posted: at 14-01-2012 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princestevo at 14-01-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
waitooooooo, when the ex-president's increase fuel what did they do with the money? can jona and co answer this?Huh??
Posted: at 14-01-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 14-01-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria!
Nigeria!!
Nigeria!!!

#OccupyNigeria

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZDbGVFIjuI&feature=related
Posted: at 14-01-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reallarry at 14-01-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Diamond4u on 14-01-2012 08:03 PM
THUNDER GO FIRE ALL THIS YORUBA GUYS WEY DEY PLAY WITH OUR PRESIDENT. DURING THE TIME OF OBASANJO HOW MANY OF YOU SING SUCH MUSIC IDIOTS

thou obj is as insensitive as jeg; infact, obj is far more insensitive and devilish when compared to goodluck but when it comes to taking decisive actions, jeg can either score zero or less. for that reason don't myopically compare the 2.
Apart from that, idris sang 'nigeria jaga-jaga' during obasanjo's tenure, so start learning to think b4 u talk and stop being narrow-minded when it comes to tribal issues. i can tell u r ibo - the most tribalistic and dangerous species in the world.
Posted: at 14-01-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 14-01-2012 09:13 PM (12 years ago)

it was not this so bad during the OBJ regime , you that big mouth
Posted: at 14-01-2012 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- tayoscopy at 14-01-2012 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
Finally d meetin btw Mr Jona & Labour, Fashola, Ameache ends in Deadlock!!!!!!! whaoooo so d strike continue !!!!!!! still 5a.m on 13-01-2012.on which d meeting still continue......I pray this our trustee don't take bribe....
Posted: at 14-01-2012 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tmaxdon at 14-01-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago)

I can see you don't know anything about Nigerian music ...a lot of people sang for Obasanjo here are some of the songs..What gives you the impression that the guy is Yoruba,is it because he speaks Yoruba?Moreover,I can see that you don't know anything about Nigerian Politicians regardless of their region,they are all devourers..so u don't need to curse any Tribe,we all have right to say anything in the country,there is freedom of expression..Don't you think 200 Million Naira is too much for his Garden and close to 1billion Naira for feeding allowance for a year? This one no be tribal thing...

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYSsmNmhAwE" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYSsmNmhAwE</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GirD-VXGk5k" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GirD-VXGk5k</a>
Posted: at 14-01-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kentoo123 at 14-01-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Why our people is so stupid? Just look at Hausa and Yoruba people, the are tribe of Ishmael, people that goes with heavy courses around them.
Since all the fullish criminals of their so called tribe of Ishmael are ruling our country, they can not say against them selves, if i may ask them, do they think that if war happens today, can do stand? why cant them take their stupids to their fathers house. I repeat, live Our Good President of Nigeria (Goodluck Jonathan) to rule his own tenure safely before thunder from above will strike them all the fullish tribe of Ishmael, bad people. thunder fire you people fast fast.
Posted: at 14-01-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deetom03 at 14-01-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 14-01-2012 11:10 AM
I'm comming home...I'm comming home,
Tell the world that I'm comming home,
Let the rain watch away,
all the pains of yesterday,
I know my Kingdom awaits,
They've forgiven me my mistakes...
I'm coming home...I'm comming home!!!

F U C K YOU . COMING HOME FOR WHAT. I REMEMBER ONE YOUR 4KIN COMMENT HERE THEN. YOUR COMMENT SUPPORT JONE. NOW YOU ARE COMING HOME. PLEASE DON'T COME HERE BECAUSE IF YOU DO. WE ARE GOING TO FLOG YOU KANE.
Posted: at 14-01-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vasil at 14-01-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
TUC/NLC SHLD BE WARNED NOT TO SELL OUT. BCOS IF DEY DO THEY WLD HAV LOST DRE BARGAINING CHIPS. AND THIS STRIKE WLD BE TAKING OVER BY PATRIOTIC NIGERIANS
Posted: at 14-01-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deetom03 at 14-01-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reallarry on 14-01-2012 08:36 PM
thou obj is as insensitive as jeg; infact, obj is far more insensitive and devilish when compared to goodluck but when it comes to taking decisive actions, jeg can either score zero or less. for that reason don't myopically compare the 2.
Apart from that, idris sang 'nigeria jaga-jaga' during obasanjo's tenure, so start learning to think b4 u talk and stop being narrow-minded when it comes to tribal issues. i can tell u r ibo - the most tribalistic and dangerous species in the world.

MANY OF THEM DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT IT'S MEAN WHEN WE ARE TALKING  ABOUT ECONOMIES IN NIGERIA. COTE ME IF AM WRONG. OBASANJO  WAS ONE OF THE BEST PRESIDENT WE EVER HAVE IN NIGERIA. EVEN HE IS NOT THE BEST BUT, ONE OF THE BEST . COTE ME!!!!!
Posted: at 14-01-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 14-01-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kentoo123 on 14-01-2012 10:29 PM
Why our people is so stupid? Just look at Hausa and Yoruba people, the are tribe of Ishmael, people that goes with heavy courses around them.
Since all the fullish criminals of their so called tribe of Ishmael are ruling our country, they can not say against them selves, if i may ask them, do they think that if war happens today, can do stand? why cant them take their stupids to their fathers house. I repeat, live Our Good President of Nigeria (Goodluck Jonathan) to rule his own tenure safely before thunder from above will strike them all the fullish tribe of Ishmael, bad people. thunder fire you people fast fast.

Go back to your shop and leave the computer alone...I can see you know nothing..who are Ishmael's Children? did you just say Yoruba?I am sure you don't live in Lagos,so you are yet to civilise..I don't have to talk to you at all...OLODO!
Posted: at 14-01-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 14-01-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 14-01-2012 10:33 PM

F U C K YOU . COMING HOME FOR WHAT. I REMEMBER ONE YOUR 4KIN COMMENT HERE THEN. YOUR COMMENT SUPPORT JONE. NOW YOU ARE COMING HOME. PLEASE DON'T COME HERE BECAUSE IF YOU DO. WE ARE GOING TO FLOG YOU KANE.

ur father weni die during protest against subsidy! who are u 2 stop me 4rm comming home 2 my kinsmen?

Posted: at 14-01-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deetom03 at 14-01-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 14-01-2012 10:53 PM

ur father weni die during protest against subsidy! who are u 2 stop me 4rm comming home 2 my kinsmen?

I WONDER WHY YOU ARE TALKING TO SOMEONE FATHER HERE. YOU ARE JUST A NONENTITY FELLOW. A BASTARD LIKE YOU TALKING TO SOMEONE FATHER HERE. I DON'T BLAME YOU. NAIJAPALS TEACH YOU HOW TO USE COMPUTER.  I CAN'T TALK TO YOUR FATHER. BECAUSE AM WELL TRAIN BY MY PARENT. AM MATURE. AM NOT IMMATURE TRASH LIKE YOU DEAR. PLEASE HIDE YOUR FACE OR LICK MY A S S.
Posted: at 14-01-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deetom03 at 14-01-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 14-01-2012 10:53 PM

HAHAHAHAH   DEAR. PLEASE DON'T COMMENT ON THE FORUM OF CORRUPTION HERE. BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT IRRESPONSIBLE FELLOW. PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE NOT ALLOW TO JOIN THIS KIND OF FORUM .  PLEASE HIDE YOURSELF TILL NIGERIA CALL OFF THE STRIKE OKAY. I DON'T WANT TO SEE YOU NEAR AROUND NAIJAPALS. A BASTARD LIKE YOU INSULTED ANOTHER ONE FATHER IN THE PUBLIC. I DON'T MADE A MISTAKE BY TELLING YOU THAT YOU NEED TO FLOG BY KANE . I MEAN IT. EVERYONE WHO READ YOUR COMMENT INSULTED ANOTHER ONE FATHER WE DEFINITELY JOIN ME TO FLOG A KANE.............. 
Posted: at 14-01-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deetom03 at 14-01-2012 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kentoo123 on 14-01-2012 10:29 PM

DEAR . YOU COMMIT A RACIST BY YOUR COMMENT HERE. WHICH IS AGAINST THE HUMANITY. YOU HAVE RIGHT TO REMAIN SILENT. BECAUSE IF YOU DO IT WE BE AGAINST YOU IN THE COURT OF LAW.........
Posted: at 14-01-2012 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5