Muslims Visit and Guard Christians In Kano Churches (Page 9)

Date: 15-01-2012 12:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- dickman2 at 16-01-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tybit on 16-01-2012 08:44 AM
@ dickman, u, ur fada nd ur moda b d bigest animals . Nt muslims(big fool lyk u)
o boy i dey mad ooo.so na me u want take start ,,i say muslim na animals..if u like go kill your self ..gombe na go kill u idiot like u ..all u muslims go die noe by one,,muslims my ass ..
Posted: at 16-01-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-01-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chys on 15-01-2012 10:08 PM
some gulible idiots  are thanking God for nothing ,,,ANYONE WHO TRUST A HAUSA MUSLIM SHOULD KILLED TOGETHER WITH THEM ...STUPID IDIOTS THEY TALKE THE CHRISTIANS AS PET CHILDS AND THEY CAN MANIPULATE AND DECIEVE US AND WHILE WE SLEEP THEY SLAGHTER US LIKE CHICKENS..IF YOU TRUST MUSLIMS YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN,,,,SOME PEOPLE ARE NEITHER HOT NOR COLD...GOD WILL SPEW YOU AND BOKO HARAM OUT...ANY MUSLIM WEY STEP MY CHURCH THE ONE WEY ESCAPE GO BACK MAKE EM THANK GOD IDIOTS?...
oh bwoh ! see vex Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 16-01-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-01-2012 08:58 PM
who else if not you ? baboon
old man ......hope your not talking me.........are you?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZEKINSMAN at 16-01-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
hello every body,people re busy tanking God let me just ask what re u tanking God for that aboki come to cherobim/sar,woooooooooooooow all this people re u sure u re trully christ fellowers,oh my God pls come and save ur people many has gone astray,how there u say ur muslim brothers how were do u people belive in one thing,any way is not all the christians will enter that kindom,becouse my bible made me to understand christ is the only way to heaven so u calling aboki ur muslim brother u re on ur own,u re now of GOD OK,christ said it all i am the way the truth and the life no one comets to the father but by me,do u hear that u fools that have gone astrey,any way as for me aboki is not my brother and can never be ok becouse i am of christ?Huh?Huh???i rest my case,and again they re calling for peace now becouse people re now calling for devision,oh my God pls people of God weak-up ok dont be always carried away,re u all fools or what,pls sorry to call u fools but every body should weak,this killings dint started today is been there in the 60s,70s,80,90,even 2000 era,now is 2012 ane u re still blind woooooooooooow will u all weak-up in grave,any way is up to u but remember ojukwu fight for this till his death and it was not just yesterday that he fight some of us were not born then,so let not what happend to our fathers happen to us also,no body should be decive any more there is no way an hawusa/fulani man can be one with a yoruba or igbo or ijaw ect in this plannet ok lets not decive our self ok i rest my case,i no some people will surely pick offence on my own view but the truth most be told that is it,irest my case?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 16-01-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soyayya on 15-01-2012 04:56 PM
guy stop deceiving yourself about boko haram...muslim and christian live peacefully for more than 50yrs in the north until when the government create tension in kaduna and jos...war no good o,peace unity one love is the way forward.

do i hear u say they have being living in peace hahahahahahahahahaaha look at this one which year or re u not in nigeria,in peace my foot hahahahahahaha all this kaduna,kano,medugiri,damaturu,sokoto,even just last few years jos raiots,were u not in nigeria or were u born just yesterday hahahahhahahaaha mr man may be they gave birth to u in the 90s even in the 90s were u no there in 1999 till this 2012 so tell me now were have u seen that peace u re now talking off,so the truth is that u people hate us the southers and even hate igbo the worst,becouse the yoruba dont really mater to u people ur opstacle in that country re the igbos,liesten the histry of that country is in my parms ok so u can only decive ur self not people like me ok,i rest my case.....Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-01-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 16-01-2012 09:17 PM
old man ......hope your not talking me.........are you?Huh?Huh???

o,yes
you ota pia pia
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-01-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
so far so good oooooooooo
Posted: at 16-01-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- oga2morrow1 at 16-01-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
bi lik say una want 2 come close to kill another group of church again. killers ,why every time muslums 2 dey kill ? i myself no need una peace again.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 17-01-2012 01:37 AM (12 years ago)
they have kill again today oooooooo,this people do they want to kill us all,any aboki that will come here again to talk robish tunder go just distroy his mouth,what do they mean self,ok if there hands re not there they should direct the govement were this guys hired out is,becouse is there land they must no were they re,that is just the truth,i rest my case....
Posted: at 17-01-2012 01:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- priceless87 at 17-01-2012 07:18 AM (12 years ago)
be vigilant, dont be deceived
Posted: at 17-01-2012 07:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- haraka at 17-01-2012 07:26 AM (12 years ago)
@Dickman! May the God that created both the muslims and the cristians, may him punish you.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 07:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-01-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Idbabe at 17-01-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
Who is deceiving who?  They went to c how many members will be bombed wen the attack next time
Posted: at 17-01-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- poloscally at 17-01-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maxzy277 on 15-01-2012 01:43 PM
THIS IS WHAT WE ARE ALL PRAYING FOR. BE YOUR BROTHERS KEEPER...GOD BLESS NIGERIA Smiley

LOL,,, Your averter is just as weird as your comments. Who's keeping brother for you?? You see politician doing there propaganda and you let yourself easily get deceived... 
Posted: at 17-01-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prestiliar at 17-01-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
A step in d right direction
Posted: at 17-01-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mariamajane at 17-01-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 17-01-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poloscally at 17-01-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 17-01-2012 01:02 PM
Good

NO!!!
Posted: at 17-01-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eskor9 at 17-01-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
if it is true then that is a right step in the right direction
Posted: at 17-01-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jublow at 17-01-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-01-2012 02:19 PM
idiot like u ..change what ,,u think u can change them..u be really mumu and na mumu go kill u idiot...
ur papa nd ur mama na mumu na stil dat bokoharam go kill u and ur family foolish pig
Posted: at 17-01-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 17-01-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 15-01-2012 02:22 PM
THE GUY DEY TALK WITHOUT EXPIRIENCE AND HIM NO KNOW MUSLIM PEOPLE AND THEIR BEHAVIORS.
ur mama no gt xperience mumu dog like u
Posted: at 17-01-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu